NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
SMTP.com-achtergrond vervagen
SMTP.com-logo
SMTP.com
Uitzonderlijke e-mailbezorgbaarheid
3.4
(38)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij SMTP.com?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

SMTP.com beoordelingen en productdetails

SMTP.com-overzicht
Wat is SMTP.com?

Wij zijn de marktleider op het gebied van leverbaarheid. Ervaar SMTP.com zelf om te zien waarom onze klanten van ons houden en waarom degenen die vertrekken vaak terugkomen.

Bedrijf J2 Global, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 1998
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor Los Angeles, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
SMTP.com-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
SMTP.com-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
SMTP.com-functies
A/B-testing
API-integratie
Analytics / rapportage
Ondersteuning voor bijlagen
Bounce-beheer
Contact management
Content Filtering
Aangepaste domeinen
DKIM & SPF-installatie
Toegewijde IP's
Levering optimalisatie
Dynamische Content
E-mail authenticatie
E-mailversleuteling
E-mailwachtrij
E-mailplanning
Beheer van e-mailsjablonen
Email Tracking
GDPR-conformiteit
Geolocatie volgen
Link volgen
Toegang voor meerdere gebruikers
Meertalige ondersteuning
Personalisatie
Real-time meldingen
SMTP-relais
Spam testen
Beheer van subaccounts
Transactionele sms
webhooks
SMTP.com-media
SMTP.com 0
SMTP.com 1
SMTP.com-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
SMTP.com-logo
38 SMTP.com Recensies
3.4 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Recruitment Associate
Delen
"Preventie-instrument"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

It aids to weed out fake email IDs which makes the Campaign more efficient and fool proof. integrating it is also easy.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

Pricing can be pulled down a little and on the technical side seems fine.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Campaign running is made easier for me and details metrics also available for reference

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerin C.
Human Resources Manager
Delen
"Beste targeting-e-mailmarketingtool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

SMTP is very useful in sending mail to the target audience more effectively and has a higher delivery ratio when compared with other competitors.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

There is not much issue with SMTP so far going good.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

SMTP helps us to send messages to genuine or valid email ids. SMTP is benefitting us in making more profit by providing more ROI.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jerryton S.-avatar
Jerryton S.
Oprichter en directeur
Delen
"Beste platform om e-mailspam te voorkomen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

It helps me send emails to my subscriber inboxes. The detailed reporting and dashboards are highly insights full

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

They dont have any cons at this moment it is the best platform to prevent spam rates

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps me reach my emails to my subscribers inbox rather than promotional or spam folders

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YK
Yogesh K.
Digital Marketing Executive
Delen
"SMTP.com: de e-mailbezorgingskampioen voor bedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

Simple and user-friendly interface Additional features

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

The free plan has significant restrictions on email volume and features, making it less usable for many potential users.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

SMTP.com utilizes its robust infrastructure and anti-spam measures to ensure high email deliverability, reaching your intended recipients.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PK
Pratik K.
Leidinggevende Leadgeneratie
Delen
"Hoge leverbaarheid, gemengde klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

SMTP.com is a powerful email relay service with excellent deliverability, ideal for businesses sending high volumes of email. However, mixed customer service reviews and higher pricing for low-volume users might deter some. Consider your email volume and preferred support quality before making a decision.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

Cost-effective for high-volume senders, SMTP.com's pricing might be high for businesses sending only a few thousand emails monthly. More affordable options exist for smaller volumes.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

One of the biggest challenges for businesses sending emails is ensuring they reach their intended recipients and avoid spam folders. SMTP.com tackles this by using dedicated, whitelisted IPs and robust infrastructure, boosting deliverability rates.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 19, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EM
Evan M.
E-mailmarketing en campagnemanager
Delen
"geweldige klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

They have quite an aggressive sales team but the level of support and expertise they have is amazing. We had deliverability issues with sparkpost before and they just shut down our account and with smtp folks we were able to quickly setup everything and have good results so far.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

aggressive sales team, No interface to manage email campaigns

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

we were able to quickly integrate our legacy platform and they really helped us with configuration

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 20, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jack C.-avatar
Jack C.
Het-manager
Delen
"Zeer goede ervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

It has actually served us well and created us a minimum of 50% of our brand-new company. I send out just 5000 e-mails every 2 weeks, usually without mistake. With every SMTP provider there will be some concerns, it's how you solve them, the support was spot on every time

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

The only cons I would point out is that the UI has to include some little functions, like password reset for extra accounts

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sending marketing emails and promos, it's our to go service for sending mass email

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 06, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DB
Debby B.
Oprichter
Delen
"makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

SMTP2GO is so easy to use and beneficial to our company

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

there is nothing I dislike about SMTP. it is a great product in my opinion.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

we have direct deposit and this makes it so easy to get everyone their check stubs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 02, 2015
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nikita Z. avatar
Nikita Z.
Oprichter
Delen
"Goede service"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

Response time is very fast and service quality is on the very high level.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

Nothing to mention here, everything we needed has been met.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 november 2015
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SD
Sean D.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige service met geweldige resultaten"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

The people behind SMTP, they always provide the utmost assistance and offer great advice/help if ever we stumble.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

We've been wholly satisfied with SMTP and their services. Nothing for me to put here.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We've used a variety of ESPs and SMTP has continually yielded some of the best results. They help to insure that our mailings get to our customers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 november 2015
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LS
Leslie S.
Klantenservice/Productiemanager
Delen
"Snel en behulpzaam"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

Service is fast, friendly and helpful. They're always willing to work with us to resolve any issues or improve our results.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

We are satisfied, this is not applicable

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Avatar van Naga Phanindra N
Naga Phanindra N.
Hr Recruiter
Delen
"Geweldige service om ervoor te zorgen dat e-mails worden verzonden"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

Excellent delivery rate for website and web application emails. Excellent documentation for api and resources

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

No free plan to try out.need to have knowledge in i th for development to set things up.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Deliverability is really quite good and this is always number one for me.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 30, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Sathish K.-avatar
Sathish K.
Hoofdmanager Digitale Marketing
Delen
"Het beste e-mailspamfilter"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

SMTP helps a lot for my team to filter spam email IDs and ensure in delivering the emailers to relevant and potential email IDs. With this, we are a able to execute campaigns effectively and show better results.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

We have not experienced anything negative about SMTP. So far everything is going good and we expect it continuous.

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We were having facing problems in reaching out to valid emails, excluding the spam email IDs. With SMTP we were able to achieve in excluding the spam IDs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Manu G. avatar
Manu G.
Ingenieur-stagiair
Delen
"Beste in het bezorgen van e-mails"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

It been an year working on SMTP,so far my experience is very good It's easy to use and cam be integrated with most of the email platform

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

It is bit expensive otherwise everything is good

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is very much effective with email transfer My project deals with Smtp on daily basis

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Himanshu B. avatar
Himanshu B.
Freelance
Delen
"Echt de beste in het bezorgen van e-mails, de afzenderreputatie van IP's is goed"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SMTP.com?

The most helpful thing is it's easy to use and can be integrated with the email platform I use. So I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs an smtp service

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SMTP.com?

It's a bit expensive so that's a disadvantage

Welke problemen lost SMTP.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's helping sending emails at scale

Bezoek website