NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondvervaging van het Sitecore Experience Platform
Sitecore Experience Platform-logo
Sitecore Experience Platform
3.9
(367)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Sitecore Experience Platform?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Sitecore Experience Platform-recensies en productdetails

Sitecore Experience Platform-overzicht
Wat is het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore Experience Platform is een cloudgebaseerd contentmanagementsysteem dat is gebouwd om bedrijven te helpen klantrelaties te onderhouden door middel van gepersonaliseerde contentontwikkeling. Het helpt gebruikers ook bij het beheren van gegevens over klantbetrokkenheid en vergemakkelijkt het eenvoudig delen van inhoud. Sitecore Experience Platform wordt geleverd met een AI-functie voor automatische personalisatie, die automatisch bezoekerstrends bepaalt en klanten in groepen verdeelt.

Bedrijf Sitecore
Jaar van Oprichting 2001
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Sitecore Experience Platform-categorieën aan Findstack
Sitecore Experience Platform-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud/SaaS/webgebaseerd, lokaal Windows
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Sitecore Experience Platform-functies
SEO
Mobile
Inhoud schrijven
Asset Management
Rich Text Editor
Goedkeuringsprocedure
Intern zoeken
Versioning
Contentplanning
Branding/thema's
maatwerk
Flexibele navigatiestructuren
Rol
Plug-ins/widgets/apps
Inhoudsopslag
Sitecore Experience Platform-media
Sitecore Ervaringsplatform 0
Sitecore Ervaringsplatform 1
Sitecore Ervaringsplatform 2
Sitecore Ervaringsplatform 3
Sitecore Experience Platform-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
Sitecore Experience Platform-logo
367 Sitecore Experience Platform Recensies
3.9 van 5
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 09, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alex DJ-avatar
Alex DJ
Digitale marketing Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Midden-Amerika en het Caribisch gebied
Delen
"Heeft ons websitebeheer enorm verbeterd, waardoor het efficiënt en gebruiksvriendelijk is geworden."
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

The most valuable aspect of the platform is its ability to empower non-technical individuals to create, edit, and manage web content for large enterprises effortlessly.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

What I like least are the loading times when publishing. They could be more efficient.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sitecore enables us to independently manage content across all 35 countries where we operate, with each country having its own mirrored page of the original. This decentralized approach allows us to tailor content to specific local needs and audiences while maintaining centralized control and consistency where necessary.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ojas S. avatar
Ojas S.
Senior Associate Sitecore
Delen
"Sitecore is een geweldig product voor webapplicaties"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore provides fast time to market of a web application. It's rich in features like SXA, Commerce, Personalization, etc. It also have features for marketers, they can create goal, campaign and increase the engagement on the web app. Sitecore can be easily integrated with other applications or product like Salesforce, Coveo, etc.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

To be honest nothing. It actually provides all features, it's documentation is self explanatory. It has learning and support portal as well to clear the doubt. So there's nothing I don't like about Sitecore

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm a certified Sitecore Developer. I interact with the clients that using sitecore and the problems that Sitecore is solving is like less time to market of web app, wide support to integrations, personalization, etc. Now as world is moving ahead towards AI, Kubernetes using containers, etc. You name the latest technology and Sitecore supports it. So it's keeping me up with the technology revolution we are having and it's growing well with the time.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 27, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Andrea S.-avatar
Andrea S.
Senior Specialist Enterprise Architectuur
Delen
"Door websites te ontwikkelen met Sitecore kunnen zowel IT als Marketing sneller werken."
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore is always improving and providing a better development and content entry experience. The tools, community, options and modules allow for a robust addition to a Marketing Tech stack.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Installation and upgrade varies in ease. Sometimes its smooth and easy, other times, not at all.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Providing personalized content options for marketers to provide their customers.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
08 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vinay Kumar YJ. avatar
Vinay Kumar YJ.
Sitecore-ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Review van Sitecore XP door een Sitecore-ontwikkelaar"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore offers both Web Content Management and Marketing capabilities. Also, Sitecore is really good at doing what it does.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore is really heavy and does not support modern websites with full capacity.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I work on Sitecore as a Developer, and SXA solves the problem with rapid development.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
24-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bryan T.-avatar
Bryan T.
Senior Software Engineer
Delen
"Zeer flexibel, heb verschillende opties om inhoud te bekijken via modules (renderings)"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore has quite a better supply of out-of-box modules and features which can be configured reasonably quickly to suit business demands without too much modification. This also helps pace up the demand. Sitecore has the ability to provide on-site networking or cloud hosting for satisfying various needs of customers, but they also have recently heavily promoted their cloud-based networking. It's in accordance with the marketplace and is quite useful for companies which are not going to add another commodity to the program portfolio that their existing internal IT departments continue to handle.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore does have a competent content editing Interface. While this User interface is efficient enough, several other commodities in this area seem to offer more elegant UI for editing. Sitecore will do more to provide an incredibly simple interface for editing. It'd be great to have a professionally operated Sitecore hosted rather than a cloud only. The price is more on the expensive side of things. Giving the cost structure a little more difficult to justify.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sitecore could be a nice choice for a business that needs some premium product but is just trying to use the framework for integrated online marketing tools. If an organization is not advanced enough to make use of everything that Sitecore is going to provide, or is merely searching for a CMS, then there are many other choices that could be of greater benefit.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 29, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CP
Chris P.
Delen
"Volledig aanpasbaar, moderne tech-stack, intelligente community, bedrijfsklare webervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Pipelines and datasources that can be customized to change any experience during your site visit

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Installing a new instance can take some time to configure it correctly

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Ability to see the customer journey and make personalization decisions in real time

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 28, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ryan E.-avatar
Ryan E.
Digitale strateeg
Delen
"Stevige testtools"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

The editor is extremely powerful and the built-in A/B testing tool is also pretty powerful, which cuts down significantly on the stack I need as a marketer in order to really push the boundaries on what works and what doesn't.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Having the ability to create, store, and track test cases within the Experience Editor would be a really great help. There is still some appeal to use dedicated third-party testing tools because of this, but ultimately the vast majority of tests can be built and executed in the Experience Platform.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Putting more power in the hands of our marketing teams and reducing the number of tools we have to use to accomplish the same goals.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 19, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ID
Irina D.
Specialist op het gebied van webcontentbeheer/marketing-e-mailcoördinator
Delen
"Robuust effectief platform voor uw marketingbehoeften"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

When you master Sitecore editor and experience tools, you will appreciate the power this platform gives you over you content management. There are basic components that are coming with it like grids and other page layout elements and one can also have custom module programmed be devs. The content can be reused, the SEO can be added as well as tracking. Sitecore has a great way to integrate with there platforms, like Wista or Youtube, there are tools to manage digital assets, create vanity URLs and redirects, and a lot more.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

The learning curve is steep. Some features are hard to figure and the documentation is not always helpful. I tried once to find out how to create dynamic list of states for the custom form and got stuck even after reaching for the support. Also, some operations like building grids and adding content to the cells take time and patience. Unlike, for example, in Kentico, you cannot just duplicate the panel with additional elements in it, you have to create everything a new or ask developers to built an additional custom module.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sitecore worked grate for my last company. It allowed to easily create promotions and provide visitors with list of tours (all data dynamically flown through API from the sales database). Company's sites were integrated with Google Analytics, so visitor conversion: request for quote, call, and brochures as well as newsletter subscriptions were effectively tracked.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
04-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anuj C. avatar
Anuj C.
Delen
"Sitecore is een supergeweldig platform dat alles kan."
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

It is very much user friendly, with lots of ability to integrate with many other platform like CRM..

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

I have nothing to dislike in sitecore...

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

personalization and many other integrations

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
04-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shovan S.-avatar
Shovan S.
Senior Manager, Digitale Productmarketing & Website (Sitecore)
Delen
"Complete oplossing voor digitale ervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore is a great platform for Enterprise. We have multi-lingual, multi-regional website and Sitecore gives the flexibility and ability to manage out digital assets.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

There is a learning curve and would require dedicated resources to get most out of the platform.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Managing global website with multiple brand brings out its own challenges. Using Sitecores module function we are able to reduce content fragment and re purpose is across all our website.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
11 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alejandra B. avatar
Alejandra B.
Web Developer
Delen
"Krachtig en leercurve gemakkelijk aan te passen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

What I liked is the tools that the platform provides. My experience with training and hands on did let me know first hand the capabilities that sitecore provides to help in development, management and customisa

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Challenges when upgrading versions. It’s not easy

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Adding new properties within the site which in sitecore is easy to do even if you weren’t involved during development.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BV
Benjamin V.
President
Delen
"Ik gebruik Sitecore graag als platform om de problemen van mijn klanten op te lossen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

I love how the platform is open and allows developers to extend the system to meet customer needs

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

The downsides of Sitecore is the level of official documentation concerning new functionality.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Allow the customer to integrate backend systems into the platform without comprising customer experience.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
06 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AL
Alex L.
Ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Sitecore is de beste"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore is a great experience platform. It allows us the ability to create custom, personalized content for all of our employees. We love that we can cater the experience to their needs.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Some of the development can be a little combersome.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Delivering custom personalized content to our users.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
06 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YM
Yohann M.
Sitecore-architect
Delen
"Het beste .NET CMS"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Ease of use. I am able to focus on development and content authors and marketers are able to get their work done without any involvement from the development team.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

The upgrade process is a big pain point. Upgrades are not as easy as it should be.

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Better authoring experience.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
06 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Sheryl C.
Sr Directeur Product Owners
Delen
"Een geweldig product om in te groeien"
Wat vind je het leukst aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

Lots of capabilities as we grow and evolve

Wat vind je niet leuk aan het Sitecore Experience Platform?

steep learning curve to be able to leverage the capabilities

Welke problemen lost Sitecore Experience Platform op en wat levert dat voor u op?

consolidation of 12 websites on all different platforms into one that allows us to leverage a single asset library