NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Simvoly achtergrondonscherpte
Simvoly-logo
Simvoly
Moeiteloos websites maken
4.4
(16)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Simvoly beoordelingen en productdetails

Simvoly-overzicht
Wat is Simvoly?

Simvoly is een cloudgebaseerd platform dat bedrijven tools biedt om websites te bouwen, verkoopprocessen te beheren en e-commerceactiviteiten te stroomlijnen op een gecentraliseerd platform. Met Simvoly kunnen ontwikkelaars voor mobiele apparaten geoptimaliseerde webpagina's maken met behulp van ingebouwde sjablonen, A/B-testen uitvoeren en lettertypen, kleuren of lay-outs aanpassen aan de vereisten. Met het white-label platform kunnen organisaties e-commerce winkels opzetten door producten toe te voegen, belasting-/verzendregels te configureren en terugkerende betalingen te automatiseren.

Bedrijf Simvoly LLC
Jaar van Oprichting 2016
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Wilmington, Delaware, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Simvoly Categorieën aan Findstack
Stel vragen over Simvoly
Waar is Simvoly het beste voor?
Hoe is Simvoly te vergelijken met WordPress.met?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Simvoly?
Simvoly-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Simvoly-functies
24/7 klantenondersteuning
A/B-testing
Analytics en rapportage
Blog-integratie
Contact management
Aangepaste CSS- en HTML-bewerking
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
E-commerce functionaliteit
Hulpmiddelen voor e-mailmarketing
Evenement management
Bouwer van de vorm
GDPR-conformiteit
Hosting Services
Beeld- en videogalerijen
Ondersteuning via live chat
lidmaatschap sites
Mobiele optimalisatie
Meertalige ondersteuning
Publiceren met één klik
Online boekingstools
Reagerend Ontwerp
SEO Tools
SSL-certificering
Integratie van sociale media
Sjabloon selectie
App-integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Website back-up
Simvoly Media
Simpelweg 0
Simpelweg 1
Simpelweg 2
Simpelweg 3
Simpelweg 4
Simvoly-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
Simvoly-logo
16 Simvoly Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 13, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Chris A. avatar
Chris A.
Master Life Coach en Business Succes Coach
Delen
"Geweldig alles-in-één platform voor online coaches en ondernemers."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

I love the ease of use! It's so user-friendly.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

Honestly, I love everything about Simvoly.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Building landing pages and publishing blog content.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MT
Maria T.
Oprichter
Delen
"I María simvoly is een van de beste Saad voor elk digitaal bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

I love everything. The variety of options to create the pages and funnels, the support is excellent, and the fact that they are constantly improving.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

The way in which the courses are managed must improve much more. It is necessary to incorporate a module for the courses, students, tasks, drip, etc. I dont like the mobile view constructor.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The creation of pages is practical, and simple. It has the elements that are needed. It´s fast

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
María Adriana H. avatar
Maria Adriana H.
Adviseur hoge prestaties
Delen
"Ik neem de meeste dagen letterlijk contact met ze op en ze reageren binnen enkele minuten!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

I've been web designing since 1998 and I have never seen such an inclusive all in one platform for website and everything else like this Simvoly. I am amazed by the incredible customer service and tech support as this. I literally contact them most days and they respond in minutes! If you are not using Simvoly you are missing out.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

I would love the email marketing to be upto 1000 on my current plan instead of 100.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Simvoly solves the problem of having everything all in one place: 1. Website 2. Leadpages 3. Scheduler 4. Online learning platform 5. Shop! 6. E-commerce membership functionality 7. Blog 8. No company banner on the bottom of my websites but all my own branding 9. Really easy to use drag and drop page creation

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ZF
Zaid F.
Blogger
Delen
"De beste alles-in-één paginabouwer die ik heb geprobeerd"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

It's a clean and modern All-In-One page builder with every feature imaginable. A simple drag-and-drop interface provides a fast workflow for creating new landing pages, collecting emails, building quizzes, and more. It has tons of pre-built templates. The customer service is excellent. I really love working with this tool.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

I have used it for about a month and I honestly love everything so far.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's faster, cleaner, and has a more modern approach than all the other tools I have tried. The simple and powerful interface greatly increased my productivity while building landing pages.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SA
Sho A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik heb veel software voor het bouwen van trechters doorgenomen en kwam met de juiste uit!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

Many features are provided. Not only can you build funnels, but you can also build websites, blogs, and online stores, and it has a calendar appointment feature and a quiz widget.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

Page editing functionality in mobile view needs improvement.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

By using Simvoly, I was able to cancel and save money on many third party software programs that I was previously paying for. We were also able to unify the features we needed for our online business into SImvoly, which has made our business more efficient because we no longer have to go back and forth between many software dashboards.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 03, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nathan B. avatar
Nathan B.
Curriculum- en trainingsontwikkelaar
Delen
"Geweldige webbouwer en trechterbouwer"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

Simple UI and great service. I love the automatons.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

I'd love it if I could include custom user parameters in webpage text

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps me make powerful websites

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 17, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
KL
Katie L.
Coo en marketingdirecteur
Delen
"Gebruik het al jaren en ben er dol op!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

I started using Simvoly several years ago and love the platform. Simvoly websites have fast loading times (especially compared to Wix!) and are flexible and compatible with different screen tips and completely customizable. I am a member of a Facebook group and they are very helpful and responsive on their and are always updating with their roadmap of future changes. I've been really happy with the new additions and features that they have added in the past few years and I love that they are constantly innovating and considering feedback from their users.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

I would say there are some features and integrations (ex dropshipping integration) that larger platforms like Squarespace has that Simvoly doesn't.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

My Simvoly website generates 50-100 leads per month for my business and ranks at the top of Google for searches for our local business services. Obviously, that's not completely due to Simvoly, but the platform is definitely capable of producing a really high quality website.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 12, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Mark H. avatar
Mark H.
Managing Partner
Delen
"Kan geweldige e-commerce webshops maken"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
1.0
JL
John L.
Webdesigner, fotograaf
Delen
"slecht product, oneerlijke klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

their marketing is attractive and the lifetime deal that was offered on a deal website some time ago seemed appealing; it was certainly inexpensive

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

They have very poor customer service. A year ago I asked to cancel my subscription payment. They claimed that I was in the clear. One year later I was charged again. (*^%$ liars. My experience with the product has been poor. The product needs more work. I was silly to try the lifetime deal that I found.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I subscribed to Simvoly believing that I would get a CMS that rivalled establish offerings but at a discount price. I was wrong. The product is crap.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 04, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

All of the support staff is very knowledgeable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

Missing a few integrations for e-commerce.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Simvoly is helping me by having a platform to service my clients needing an all-in-one web platform.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 04, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Simvoly is een gamechanger"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

Simvoly has an excellent program for the support and development of digital agencies.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

Solely the inability to have unlimited emails.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

No having to create Simvoly, it solves a precise problem and does it well.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Alles wat je nodig hebt en meer"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

I love how everything is all under the same plateform and how simple it is to quickly create a sales funnels without coding. The widgets and blocs seamlessly integrates with each other making professionnal web pages in minutes. Everything you need is under that plateform (booking calendar, sales pages, landing pages, pop ups, ab test, upsells, members area, subscriptions, email marketing, etc)

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

There's a lot of features and some of them are surface features with some limitations, they need more depths. Even though I still think its the best tool in terms of functionality/price. For example, you don't have stats about your website's pop-up or your website's landing page. Only a funnel's.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Building all my business around Simvoly. No need to use 30 different tools to build your business. Open a Simvoly subcripton and you're good to go, you've got : Your website, your sales funnels, you booking calendar, your members area, your email marketing.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Simvoly: de over het hoofd gezien betere keuze!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

It is so easy to use, and you website will look more unique and professional than website made through square or other competitors.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

It take a bit of learning, but it incredibly easy to use after that.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are getting a cheaper services with better features!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 03, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik werk graag samen met Simvoly"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

Simvoly makes development easy, and very visual. Constantly I see traditional 'developers' bagging low-code development platforms. But to me, and the businesses I consult with, it is really important to give each particular business the right tool for their needs. The business also needs to be comfortable and able to manage some functions in-house.... they should not HAVE to go to a developer to change every little thing. Simvoly does a great job at empowering businesses to manage and maintain their own sites. The tech of tomorrow will continue to simplify tasks that were once considered complex, I feel that Simvoly is already well ahead in this territory.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

Would love some more custom integrations, particularly for payments relevant to my operating region.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is a wonderful web platform solution for small and medium businesses. It truly empowers them to use online tools without major complexity.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige software die mogelijk vijf tot zes verschillende andere e-commerce-apps kan vervangen die u mogelijk gebruikt."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Simvoly?

Simvoly has a lot of advantages over other platforms and it really is an all-in-one solution. It loads extremely fast, you can build sales and marketing funnels, there are plenty of integrations (Activecampaign, Mailchimp, Stripe, etc), there is a robust API, they consistently update the platform, and the builder is easy for non-techies to navigate.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Simvoly?

A few features are needed for the eCommerce builder to be as robust as Shopify and other platforms. The store still needs to be a reviews system and shipping options are still very limited.

Welke problemen lost Simvoly op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We're able to quickly deploy fully integrated sales and marketing funnels for different products using both native integrations and Zapier. Coming from WordPress/Elementor, Simvoly has dramatically decreased our development time.