NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Shift4Shop achtergrondonscherpte
Shift4Shop logo
Shift4Shop
Uw complete e-commerceplatform
3.9
(33)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Shift4Shop?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Shift4Shop Recensies & Productdetails

Shift4Shop Overzicht
Wat is Shift4Shop?

Shift4Shop is uitgegroeid tot een van de meest intuïtieve e-commerceoplossingen die detailhandelaren vandaag de dag kunnen gebruiken. Winkeleigenaren kunnen hun sites gemakkelijk snel aan de praat krijgen en de ingebouwde tools gebruiken om hun organisatie te laten groeien. Shift4Shop heeft een iets hogere leercurve dan andere in zijn categorie, maar brengt unieke functies met zich mee die exclusief zijn voor het platform. Bijvoorbeeld, Shift4Shop wordt geleverd met tools voor contentmarketing en SEO. Je hebt ook toegang tot verschillende betalingsproviders en goed ontworpen sjablonen.

Bedrijf Shift4 Betalingen, LLC
Jaar van Oprichting 1999
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 501-1000
Hoofdkantoor Allentown, PA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Shift4Shop Categorieën op Findstack
Shift4Shop Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Shift4Shop Voordelen
ACH-betalingsverwerking
API-integratie
Geautomatiseerde belastingberekening
Batch Processing
Creditcardverwerking
Klantenmanagement
Aanpasbare facturen
Digitale portemonnee-integratie
Kortingsbeheer
Beheer van geschillen
E-commerce integratie
Fraude detectie
Factuurbeheer
Mobiele betalingen
Ondersteuning voor meerdere valuta's
Multi-platform ondersteuning
PCI-conformiteit
Gedeeltelijke betalingen
Payment Gateway
Point of Sale (POS)-integratie
Real-time meldingen
Terugkerende facturering
Restitutiebeheer
Rapportage en Analyse
Beveiliging en versleuteling
Abonnementbeheer
tokenization
Transactiebeheer
Gebruikersrollen en machtigingen
Virtuele terminal
Shift4Shop Media
Shift4Shop 0
Shift4Shop 1
Shift4Shop 2
Shift4Shop 3
Shift4Shop 4
Shift4Shop screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Shift4Shop logo
33 Shift4Shop Recensies
3.9 van 5
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 23, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SK
Shamim K.
Google-gecertificeerde marketingconsulent en -manager
Delen
"Geweldig handelsbedrijf"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

The Shift4Shop E-commerce company is wonderful performances. I would really enjoy Shift4Shop E-commerce company for use to work. all I do is Shift4Shop what I need and it writes everything for me.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

The Shift4Shop E-commerce company is easy to use and simply manage all E-commerce platform. I really enjoy the Shift4Shop E-commerce working time. working with smooth.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

As a professional of leading Working with E-commerce company, we are facing many problems in working but we are trying to better solution with alternative solutions. The Shift4Shop E-commerce company benefits 98% solved.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
18 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JC
Jerica C.
Customer Service Manager
Delen
"Prima bestelsysteem"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Quickly tells us if a product is in stock or not. Easy to add new products to our inventory.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Sometimes it takes a lot longer for the site to load than is normal.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Any online ordering issues we have can be solved by manually placing an order on Shift4Shop

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 mei 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Digital Marketing Strateeg
Delen
"Heeft alle toeters en bellen met minder kosten en verborgen kosten"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

I like that 3D Cart is the most complete cart set up - right out of the box. It has the most popular feature sets that I need but everyone else wants to charge extra for. During my trial period, the tech support and sales staff were AMAZING! They helped me build my cart - without pressuring me to buy. They helped me find the solutions I needed to complete the cart I needed for my company. Best part is, it was all part of the regular product line, so I knew what I would be paying per month - every month. No surprises. Tech support and sales have continued to be amazing, even after I purchased.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

not everything is compatible, but they are working to integrate seamlessly. They have an excellent tech support team and great response time... so I know they will do what they say. Certain popular apps are not natively supported, but they seem to have developed work arounds to most and offer alternatives - that have turned out to be better than the apps I thought I needed.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We needed a cart program where we could separate pricing based on location - and customer level. No one had this solution - then I found 3D cart and its a native part of their program. This is going to be huge! We also solved the problem of shipping some of our products free and some of the heavy products with a fee, unless a dollar amount is met.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 05, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DS
Diana S.
Projectleider
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken en te navigeren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

It was very simple to use with constant customer support constantly available online and the phone support was always quick to respond also

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Nothing at all, it was very up to date and also had tons of amazing add on features that fit my needs

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I had no problems except that sometimes updates would reset settings for my store.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 05, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ken D.-avatar
Ken D.
Directeur verkoop/marketing
Delen
"Geweldige functies"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Affordable package with a huge feature list.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

It can be very complex for first-time users. The defaults are good, but it takes some time to customize because it's so powerful.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

As the shopping cart improves, the number of inbound calls decreases allowing us to work on growing our business instead of taking orders.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 04, 2014
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JL
Jordan L.
Instructeur voor uitgebreid onderwijs
Delen
"3dCart - Sterk e-commerceplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Excellent intuitive interface that allows users to easily add products, manage product pages, control the image gallery, and to manage other areas of your website. Fully-integrated with a wide range of other ecommerce tools, including payment tools, shipping tools, etc. 3dCart is full-featured but easy to learn, and the support community is very eager to help.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Our website uses personalization options, and we have found it somewhat difficult to get the options menus to work as we wish that they would. This is an area to study carefully.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We were looking for a full-featured ecommerce platform to run every aspect of our ecommerce business. We've been happy with 3dCart and have even opened a second store and are in the planning stages of opening a third store.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AS
Amy S.
Ceo
Delen
"Doet alles wat we nodig hebben, maar vaak niet intuïtief"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

It lets us receive purchase orders and make invoices and quotes, and integrates smoothly with ShipRush.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

The shop isn't the most beautiful it could be and the UX generally isn't intuitive as an admion/user. The search function for finding orders isn't great - doesn't search comments on the orders etc.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

They allow us to have multiple "types" of customers and let customers check out themselves with a purchase order/invoice. Most schools and larger organizations do orders this way so it reduces our manpower to let the customer fill it out without needing to talk to a rep.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 12, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AA
Avnis A.
Project Lead
Delen
"Ik voel Shift4Shop is een complete e-commercebeheersoftware."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

1. Leads can be generated quickly and fast for business growth 2. Magazine subscription is a unique feature here 3. several services are available for the eCommerce market.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Well, nothing there to dislike, but for a non IT person, it is sometimes tricky to buid his website and run smoothly, but you will be comfortable soon over a period.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

1. Easy shopping cart and checkout system. 2. Store design feature is nice 3. Manage orders and products handled handsomely. 4. Secure hosting and great support services.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Robin O.-avatar
Robin O.
Digital Marketing Executive
Delen
"Geweldige klantenservice en extra voordelen zoals Google Marketing & Design-aanbiedingen."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Fast response time with tickets and helpful tech support that always gets the job done.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

The back end has limited webhook abilities.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

A very detailed back end that allows a lot of room for growth.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 20, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
SH
Shehroz H.
Accountant
Delen
"Beste online markt"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

I really like the online payments system of 3dcart. Customers can view the products online and make decisions accordingly. Promotions and discounts can even be given which further increases the store's brand name. Along with this, having an online store increases reliability on the company's products as well. Never regretting my decision.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Often have I faced problems while using 3dcart on my mobile phone. Having so much of graphics and rich media involved, 3dcart even takes a lot of your mobile data and a strong internet connectivity is needed for the software to operate perfectly.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Since I downloaded 3dcart for my pharmacy, my sales have rocketed. People are now more aware about my products and store hence bringing more customers to my store. As the expiration dates for medicines have to be specially taken into account, 3dcart has been a blessing for me. I now add products into my online store and 3dcart itself takes care of the inventory. I get notifications if my products are going to expire soon or if the product is unavailable. I can easily earn more even by selling products online, which was not an option before.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 22, 2015
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Craig D.-avatar
Craig D.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Solide, flexibele e-commerceplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Flexible and easy to use platform. Modern, responsive templates that are easy to customize. Prompt and helpful customer service.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Not much to dislike. A few features not yet standard, such as color swatches.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Ecommerce hosting. Virtually no problems or downtime.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 12, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
TB
Tracy B.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Een van de gemakkelijkste e-commerce sitebouwers die ik heb gebruikt en zeer aanpasbaar"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

3dcart is easy to use and really quite intuitive. From the backend the dashboard looks similar to a lot of other tools I have used to build eCommerce websites, but it is much easier to use. And if you know HTML you can customize pretty much anything!

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

I wish it had more Plug Ins like WordPress/WooCommerce. I would LOVE it if the Yoast SEO Premium Plugin could be made to work with 3dcart....or if 3dcart could come up with their own similar module. I would like if 301 redirects and 404's could be created more easily on the page/product you are deleting as you are deleting them.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I've been able to create attractive eCommerce websites at relatively low costs that have generated greater sales than previous websites for the same brand/store.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Olivia Z. avatar
Olivia Z.
Verkoopassistent
Delen
"Goed e-commerceplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Ease of adding products, modifying settings, and versatility. Customer service is pretty good. They do take customer suggestions with functionality, though they take a good amount of time to implement. It's extremely easy to teach less tech-savvy people to use.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

Difficult to link to 3pl platforms without going through 3rd party. Reporting is also off sometimes. There are occasionally bugs, and it doesn't appear that the generic customer support is able to help with many of those issues. Last year, during one of our peak sales days during holiday, the entire server died and we were down for 2 hours. That was a big problem for us.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Our entire online store is on this platform. It functions well and is affordable for our needs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 mei 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
Paul M. avatar
Paul M.
Freelance grafisch en webdesigner
Delen
"Laten we het hebben over 3dcart"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

The templates are more or less fully customizable & the code blocks & variables are pretty straightforward. Adding & editing products is simple & it's easy to utilize different product templates. The servers can handle spikes in traffic & have been mostly stable for the past year that the store has been live. 3dcart's customer service team is usually very quick to respond & they aren't afraid to ask their developers questions if they don't know the answers. Their knowledgebase & forum have answers for a lot of extended customizations that aren't offered out of the box. It's been easy to integrate 3rd party systems (shipping, payment, etc.) into 3dcart. Promotions, gift cards, & group certificates function well & have allowed the company to try things that were never possible before.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

The sorting function is numerical & doesn't allow you to drag & drop to sort products in a category. They've added that functionality to their product photo system, so I'd like to believe that they're working on it behind the scenes. We've had a lot of problems syncing the system with Quickbooks, so we've had to do a lot of inventory & accounting manually which is a headache. The search function (front-end & back-end/admin side) is very literal, so you have to really know what you're looking for. The customer rewards system could be more comprehensive.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Most every issue that the company experienced with the previous website design has been resolved. Everything that 3dcart offers has allowed the company to grow & expand the eCommerce side of the business.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 10, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.5
WS
William S.
Ceo
Delen
"3D heeft wat werk te doen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Shift4Shop?

Great templates and easy to use for a beginner

Waar heb je een hekel aan Shift4Shop?

VERY difficult to get the SEO right and be able to show up on search engines. Support is Zero, Sales is great, and management has no clue.

Welke problemen zijn er Shift4Shop oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Ecommerce for one of my online stores

Bezoek website