NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondvervaging van Sendblaster
Sendblaster-logo
Sendblaster
Moeiteloze e-mailmarketing
4.3
(11)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Sendblaster?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Sendblaster beoordelingen en productdetails

Sendblaster-overzicht
Wat is Sendblaster?

SendBlaster is software voor e-mailmarketing die grotendeels wordt beschouwd als een van de beste in zijn categorie. Met de bulk-e-mailsoftware van Sendblaster kunnen gebruikers eenvoudig grote e-maillijsten beheren en op de gemakkelijkst mogelijke manier e-mailmarketingcampagnes opzetten.

Bedrijf eDisplay srl
Jaar van Oprichting 2001
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Italië
Social Media
Sendblaster-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Sendblaster-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Deployment Cloud/SaaS/webgebaseerd, desktop Windows
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Sendblaster-functies
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Sendblaster-media
Sendblaster 0
Sendblaster 1
Sendblaster 2
Sendblaster 3
Screenshots van Sendblaster
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Sendblaster-logo
11 Sendblaster Recensies
4.3 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Edward Oware O.-avatar
Edward Oware O.
Hoofdingenieur en mede-oprichter
Delen
"Effectieve e-mailmarketing met SendBlaster"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

SendBlaster is a powerful and affordable bulk email marketing software that is easy to use and offers a wide range of features. It is a great option for businesses of all sizes, and it comes with good customer support.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

SendBlaster is a powerful and affordable bulk email marketing software that is easy to use and offers a wide range of features. However, it does not have a mobile app, the UI could be more modern, and the customization options are limited.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

SendBlaster solves my bulk email marketing problems by making it easy to create and send bulk emails to large lists of subscribers. It also offers a variety of features, such as email templates, contact management, and email tracking, which help me to create and manage effective email marketing campaigns. The benefits of using SendBlaster include: Increased efficiency: I can save a lot of time by using SendBlaster to send bulk emails instead of sending them individually. Improved results: SendBlaster's features help me to create and manage effective email marketing campaigns, which has led to an increase in my open rates and click-through rates. Reduced costs: SendBlaster is a very affordable bulk email marketing solution, which has helped me to save money on my email marketing budget.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kunal P. avatar
Kunal P.
Project stagiair
Delen
"SendBlaster: Perfect genoemd product zoals het functioneert"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

This tool is best used for bulk email campaigns and effectively leverages AI to create webpages and emails. It includes a plethora of ready-made templates as well as email tracking tools. When compared to other systems on the market, it offers excellent mail deliverability, and the free plan includes up to 100 clients....

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

It’s a bit harder to integrate SPM with SendBlaster, but tutorials are available. Mailing can take time and can timeout, requiring a manual restart sometimes. Its transmitting speed can be changed, but in practice it might cause a machine to slow down. Therefore, having a specific machine for SendBlaster may prove beneficial.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

SendBlaster offers email marketing along with an elementary level of analytics. What makes this service important is that you can use your own SMTP server that’s essential for WORM (Write Once Read Many) compliance in Financial Services. It will boost email deliverability and increase your open rate up to somewhere between 10% of avoiding your message to go into the SPAM folder.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 05, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anuvind K. avatar
Anuvind K.
Lifecycle Marketing Manager Ii
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel voor massamailing"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

User-friendly interface. Template library for easy email design. Bulk email sending capabilities. Basic integration options. Basic automation and tracking features.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

Limited advanced features. Potential email deliverability issues. List management can be cumbersome. Limited customer support. No dedicated mobile app. May require extra effort for compliance with regulations.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Mass email sends, ad-hoc email sends

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Steve T.-avatar
Steve T.
Director of Business Development
Delen
"Bulk email"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

It allows you to download the software that enables one to send an email campaign to a great many people at one time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

There really are no dislikes as the product did what i wanted it to do.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I love the fact that it will take out all the opt-out email addresses befor anything starts to send.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Abhishek T.-avatar
Abishek T.
Hoofd: Merkmanagement (online) en IT-projectlevering
Delen
"De beste tool voor e-mailmarketing"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

In a very few step you can shoot your bulk email campaign and you can have a very detailed tracking report which help you calculate your exact ROI of the campaign.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

well I did not figure out any disadvantage, however they can work on the cost. They can also explore more about the list of campaign templates. This will help them being more demanding.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Earlier I was looking for a platform for my email blast camapign. Sendbox have 300+ professional e-mail templates which enable us to design multiple unique email campaigns.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
SS
Sankalp S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Up-to-date en geweldige automatiseringsoplossing voor e-mailmarketing"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

The setup and the configuration of the platform is easy and the implementation of its tools is also outstanding for increasing sales and enhencing marketing. Basically helps to send and create emails in mass quantity and does everything smoothly and intuitively. Tthe AI email generating tools make the work of designing and creating emails and landing pages or campaigning easy there are already ready and attractive emails templates available in the platform for quick processing. Its tracking capabilities are outstanding, manages and generated report for all emails sent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

It would be greatful and amazing if there was the mobile application of SendBlaster available, the working and email accessing qould have been easier and work can be done from any where. The UI is also not properly managed and arranged, even the no UI customisation features are there.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The best and amaizng email solution we have got at the most affordable and reasonable price. It has strategic and advanced features making us to enhence our email marketing and boosting the sales and generating great revenue.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
31-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.0
Filipe C. avatar
Filip C.
Manager digitale marketing en e-commerce
Delen
"Verouderde en goedkope oplossing voor het verzenden van e-mail"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

For several years we used sendblaster to send email campaigns, we liked the fact that it is possible to buy a lifetime subscription

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

It's a super outdated platform compared to sendiblue and mailchimp

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

A cheap solution for sending emails without limits, it allowed us to boost our email marketing strategy in the first years of business.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 30, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig in te stellen, zelfs als u geen e-marketingpersoon bent"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

Easy to set up and initiate your email marketing!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

SMTP integration is required ofc and takes a bit of time and knowledge. But support team is there to help

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Our sales team has started to send nice bulk newsletters to their prospects and current customers.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
14 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Aanpasbare service voor wanneer u uw eigen SMTP MOET gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

You can supply your own sending server details (great for FinServ), add any custom HTML you want, it's soooo dang inexpensive, and their support team is very helpful. We never used the templates they provided, rather built our own email templates. There are so many companies who supply HTML templates though (and responsive ones at that), that it wasn't a big detractor. They do offer a rudimentary mail merge feature (similar to Marketo tokens) that we used in just about every send!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

Sometimes sending can take a long time, although you do control the speed at which sends occur. If they take a long time, the send can occasionally time out, and you need to be there to restart it. That was my only qualm.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It was an email blast provider that allowed us to store all the messages for Finra compliance purposes. We sent statement message emails, client communications, advisor notices all under a variety of aliases and were able to track rudimentary analytics for up to a year.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 24, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Goede software voor massale e-mailcampagnes."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

Its mainly used for sending mass email campaigns. The free plan allows you to send campaigns upto 100 subscribers, which is okay. The deliverability of emails for my campaigns was higher when compared to the previous tool that I used.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

Its not a very good user-friendly tool when compared to other top market leaders. They can improve a bit on this.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

My emails were being landed into the SPAM folder when I used other email providers, but this was solved using this tool and the open ratio for all my campaigns were close to 18-20%.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 22, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"werkt voor degenen die hun eigen SMTP moeten gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Sendblaster?

Sendblaster customer service is through a chat feater/email because they're international, so I expected them to be slow to respond, but they weren't. They're responsive and they provide answers that work. Their platform is basic but very flexible for those who know enough programming/coding to be self sufficient. I know some basic HTML and was able to make Sendblaster work for monthly email sends to about 60,000 people work for several years (we later upgraded to Marketo).

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sendblaster?

Their sends can take considerable time depending on the send settings you dictate, which occassionally timeout. You need to be there to restart the send if that happens. This can also slow down the computer you use this on while sending is in progress. This happened for me, so i dedicated an entire computer to sendblaster.

Welke problemen lost Sendblaster op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Email marketing and basic analytics. The ability to send using your own SMTP server solves many problems for companies in Financial Services who need to be WORM compliant.