Sellfy-deal: 50% korting op jaarlijks betaalde abonnementen
Sellfy-achtergrondonscherpte
Sellfy-logo
Sellfy
3.9
(50)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij Sellfy?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Sellfy-recensies en productdetails

Sellfy-overzicht
Wat is Sellfy?

Sellfy is tegenwoordig een van de meest betaalbare opties die beschikbaar zijn voor digitale verkopers. Met meer dan 60,000 makers die het platform gebruiken, heeft Selffy de voorkeur vanwege de schaalbaarheid en eenvoud. Sellfy kan zelfs worden ingebed in bestaande websites. Een van de beste functies die verkopers geweldig vinden aan Sellfy, is hoe het gebruikers volledige vrijheid kan geven over hoe ze hun digitale producten verkopen. Met Sellfy kunnen gebruikers hun eigen winkel maken of de Sellfy-winkelwagen insluiten in een reeds bestaande website. Het platform biedt onbeperkte bandbreedte en biedt ondersteuning voor uw domein.

Bedrijf Sellfy
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Riga, Letland
Social Media
Sellfy-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Sellfy-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Voor- en nadelen van Sellfy
VOORDELEN
  • Online betalingsverwerking in 20 valuta
  • Ondersteunt grote betalingsverwerkers zoals PayPal en Stripe
  • Wordt geleverd met ingebouwde tracking en analyse
NADELEN
  • Integraties zijn beperkt
  • Maatwerk is zeer beperkt
Sellfy-prijzen
Exclusieve besparingen op Sellfy via Findstack Deals
50% korting op jaarlijks betaalde abonnementen
Bekijk alle 3 Sellfy-prijsplannen
Sellfy-prijzen
Findstack Algemeen kenteken 2024
Sellfy-functies
Verlaten Cart Recovery
Affiliate-programma
CMS-integratie
Klantenmanagement
Klantreviews
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Kortingsbeheer
E-mailmarketing
Fraude detectie
Cadeaubonnen
Voorraadbeheer
Loyaliteitsprogramma
Mobiele optimalisatie
Ondersteuning voor meerdere valuta's
Verkoop via meerdere kanalen
Meertalige ondersteuning
Orderbeheer
POS-integratie
Payment Processing
Product Management
Product aanbevelingen
Rapportage en Analyse
Retourbeheer
SEO Tools
Veiligheids kenmerken
Verzendbeheer
Integratie van sociale media
Abonnementenbeheer
Belastingbeheer
Integraties van derden
Sellfy Media
Sellfy 0
Sellfy 1
Sellfy 2
Sellfy 3
Sellfy 4
Sellfy-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Sellfy-logo
50 Sellfy Recensies
3.9 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
29 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Thilini R.-avatar
Thilini R.
Grafisch ontwerper
Delen
"Prachtig podium"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

*A good way to market your products easy and fast. *sellfy gives me a good way to sell digital downloads of videos easily. *easy for our customers to order our products by help this platform. *It has great tools to mage progress of your business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

I don't have any issues about this platform.I love everything about sellfy.Everything's worked just fine.It was easy to setup everything for my business ,comparing with other related platforms.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They charge very fair fees.Then I could start my own business easily. And I had a chance to improve my business soon. I am managing my business progress very well,because of the sellfy platform.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
24-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FT
Franklin Javier T.
Socio En Empresa De Transporte Rural
Delen
"Een betaalbare showcase voor het verkopen van digitale producten aan een gevestigd publiek"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

From eBooks to design assets, the benefit of selling digital items online with a product like Sellfy is that most of the overhead that goes into building a product like that is the time you spend doing it. After that, he has the task of publicizing his work, spreading the word and showing people what is worth buying.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

I have no complaints, Sellfy has done an incredible job of giving merchants everything they need. The support staff at Sellfy is also very quick to respond to your email requests and is always looking for ways to improve the platform.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I consider it my second job and it has solved my economy a lot. It is a platform that allows me to venture into my own company and take it forward.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MO
Mat O.
Er was eens Zoho
Delen
"SELLFY VERKOCHT ME GOED"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

Allows me to earn a living doing what I love, which is loving on and caring for others!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

The pricing plans are too restrictive for me. I wish that they was another third option, for if I wanted some of the pro plus plan or some of the basic. A medium plan, if you will.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Before Sellfy I wasn't sure how I was going to make money doing what I love. That's the best part about Sellfy, they made the site for me and made it so easy for me to earn while working the way I want to.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 12, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JM
Josh M.
Sales Assistant
Delen
"Bestanden/producten eenvoudig online verkopen!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

Account creation is very easy and Iike the fact that you can use your own Facebook account to sign up on the site itself rather than manually typing in my information. Design wise it's very simple and light and when it comes with posting or uploading new products is super easy.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

For a new user like myself, at first glance it's a little bit overwhelming. There's a lot of going on the same page. It would be nice to make use of the space or maximize to avoid the sense of squeezing all of the content into a small space. And when it comes with uploading of products. It would be best to verify all of it's users or specially it's sellers.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Though it looks simple, it's a really good site. I allows me to manage my own products. On what to sell and to monitor my overall status.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Mohit C. avatar
Mohit C.
Expert op het gebied van gegevensannotatie
Delen
"Creativiteit en commercie versterken: potentieel benutten met Sellfy"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

"Dynamic E-Commerce solution: Sellfy impresses!"

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

"Minor Customization Limitations Noted."

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

"Revolutioning Digital sales : Sellfy Solve Accessibility, Payment,and Delivery Challenges, Boosting Business."

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
EP
Esnayder P.
Econoom En Financiën
Delen
"De oplossing voor uw omzet."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

I like it a lot because it is very easy to create a store and start with the sales of products of all kinds, such as physical and digital, its payment process is transparent and fast, it has several payment options and when making a sale I can see my money immediately reflected in my account, excellent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

I have nothing wrong to add about Sellfy; it has been beneficial for my electronic sales; so far, I have not seen any failure; it has been a great help to have this tool, I have managed to increase my sales.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I was able to solve many sales problems since I have gained a large number of customers electronically; thanks to this tool, I am very happy with the benefits I have obtained since with its very fast payment process, I can count on my money immediately, I do not have to wait for the deposit and thus be able to make new investments, a great solution.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
12-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AB
Tegen Andres B.
Uitstekende pagina met online verkoop
Delen
"Uitstekende verkooppagina online"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

Very good website for the sale of digital products online, has a simple menu for loading the products and buying them, very dynamic with pleasing design in sight

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

I do not have any complaint about Sellfy I think it's a very good internet sales page

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This page is helping me to have extra income from my routine workday, allowing the sale of my digital products online, quickly and easily from the food of my home or my office.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Yashika B.-avatar
Yashika B.
Content Marketing Manager
Delen
"Het was voor mij een geweldige ervaring!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

Customization Options: Users can customize their storefronts to match their branding, and Sellfy provides options to personalize the appearance of product pages. Payment Processing: Sellfy integrates with multiple payment gateways, allowing sellers to accept payments conveniently. This can include options like PayPal and Stripe.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

If you're using Sellfy's free plan, you'll have to pay a 5% fee every time you make a sale

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sellfy has proven to be a reliable platform for users looking to set up and manage their online merch stores. With its intuitive and customizable interface, users can easily navigate and personalize their store to suit their brand.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
31-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
OP
Odekinde P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beoordelingswaarschuwingen;"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

They are very reliable and help create e cormmerce store within minutes They are very passionate about their work I recommend this

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

Nothing They are very good to the extent that I view them as an almost perfect site

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sellfy help on such a nice way that I don't have to pay a web developer to help create a website

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Raza Muhammad D.-avatar
Raza Mohammed D.
Gepensioneerd uit overheidsdienst
Delen
"Sellfy"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

Sellfy is a cloud-based eCommerce arrangement intended to empower advanced content makers, including essayists, artists, planners, artists, and movie producers, to sell their items on the web. Clients can set up an adjustable Sellfy customer-facing facade to show their advanced things and add item gadgets or install "Purchase Now" buttons to their site or blog. Sellfy retail facades incorporate individual item pages, empowering clients to feature their items from various points with numerous pictures and reviews from Soundcloud, Vimeo, and YouTube. Item records of up to 2GB can be transferred, and Sellfy likewise offers limitless transmission capacity and secure item stockpiling. Clients can again implant their whole store or individual undertaking gadgets in their site, with the ability to review and alter how devices will be shown.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

I don't entirely misunderstand anything to add about Sellfy; it has been gainful for my electronic deals; up until this point, I have not seen any disappointment; it has been extraordinary assistance to have this device, I have figured out how to expand my deals.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I had the option to take care of numerous deals issues since I have acquired countless clients electronically; on account of this apparatus, I am exceptionally content with the advantages I have gotten since its speedy installment process. I can rely on my cash right away, and I don't need to sit tight for the store and accordingly have the option to make new ventures, an extraordinary arrangement.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 18, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AA
Ana A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Sellfy Enorme en uitgebreide omzet om de klantengroei te verbeteren."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

This platform is ideal to increase your sales and functions for this process, it provides you with tools to create digital content through design, music or video, among others. You can carry out marketing through email and obtain an interaction with your clients in addition to improving your reach of users, it is very easy to use, configure and you adapt very quickly, in a few days you already have a platform that allows you to generate income without need to have a web store.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

I have not had any problems with this platform, I am very grateful for the good performance it has, so much so that I focused on shellfy and stopped the creation of my website.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Its system is really stable and solid, it allows you to promote your products in a safe and effective way, in addition to that the services provided by Sellfy are fast and easy to configure. Its interface contains tools and functions that allow me to administer and manage my products and clients in an organized way. It generates a lot of trust for users and this is a great point in favor compared to other platforms that generate doubts and are not at all secure. I can add purchase buttons directly, this has led me to increase my sales significantly and achieve the objectives set in less time than I expected. The interaction I have with clients through email is very solid.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 04, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
stphano k. avatar
Stefano K.
Diseñador Gráfico/Digital Senior Afstandsbediening
Delen
"SHELLY Het heeft alle tools die elke kleine ondernemer nodig heeft om zijn bedrijf te laten groeien."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

It has tools that will allow you to create digital content to improve your work and be more professional. Its support is optimal for carrying out projects and as time passes you will learn more and more about the platform.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

They should update, add font types and listen more to the customer so that SHELLY can improve its interface.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It allows me to capture more leads with emails. I have increases in the sale of products due to the quality of my digital projects. I gain followers on my social networks and my brand is already beginning to be recognized by users. It also has all the tools that every small business owner should obtain so that their business grows.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
04 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
HH
Howard H.
Software ontwikkelaar.
Delen
"Sellfy de oplossing voor digitale en fysieke verkoop"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

I like Sellfy because it is a good e-commerce platform that facilitates the sales of physical and digital products, you can add a logo, change colors and create the design you want. Easy to make my own web store, ideal for what you need.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

Nothing bad to add Sellfy is a complete tool

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Thanks to this platform you can make the following loads: audio, movies, videos, e-books, software, graphic design or any type of digital file. It is a great tool to sell digital files, Sellfy is a great solution.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
22-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
NL
Nieves L.
E-commerce
Delen
"Programma waard om te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

I adore that it was so natural to assemble my online store in less than a couple of minutes. Anything I required with help I got help with from the client support. I got the opportunity to make my store for my private venture so rapidly and it was fun in the meantime. I had the capacity to connect my site and web based life too and that was so useful to myself and my clients. I cherish the inherent email advertising, moment payouts and secure checkout.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

Nothing truly, I got proposed to go utilize this stage by an associate and a companion and it worked out actually well. I am so cheerful I tuned in to the recommendations.

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sellfy has made my business blast and succeed such a great amount of and with structure our webshop. I never figured I could manufacture something from so little and make something so enormous. It assisted such a great amount with making our memberships and it was astounding making our lovely customization of our own logo and make our format.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
CD
Christine D.
Marketing- en klantenservice
Delen
"Ik heb mijn bedrijf een geweldige start gegeven!!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Sellfy?

- free trial - low price point/high value - provide a custom domain - analytical reports - easy customization

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sellfy?

- Would be cool to have ability to have ability to launch digital store with multiple landing pages for different categories

Welke problemen lost Sellfy op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I have a graphic design business. I was selling these prints at local craft markets but my products were gaining interest across the country to be available as just digital files. I had looked at using other online marketplaces but liked the idea of having my own website and my own products featured without anyone elses. I hadn't done any reporting or analytics on my selling before but now I can do that easily because they are already made.

Bezoek website