NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Scoro-achtergrondonscherpte
Scoro-logo
Scoro
Alles-in-één werkbeheer
4.5
(395)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Scoro beoordelingen en productdetails

Scoro-overzicht
Wat is Scoro?

Scoro is bekende end-to-end werkbeheersoftware waarmee gebruikers hun volledige workflows vanaf één dashboard kunnen beheren. Het biedt een robuuste suite van projectbeheertools en CRM-functies, evenals rapportage- en factureringsmogelijkheden. Gezien al zijn belangrijke functies, kunnen gebruikers verschillende workflows gemakkelijk stroomlijnen.

Bedrijf Scoro-software
Jaar van Oprichting 2013
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Tallinn, provincie Harju, Estland
Social Media
Scoro-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over Scoro
Waar is Scoro het beste voor?
Hoe vergelijkt Scoro zich tot Asana?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Scoro?
Scoro-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Scoro-functies
Ondersteuning van agile methodologieën
budgetbeheer
Agenda-integratie
client Portal
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Aanpasbare dashboards
Afhankelijkheid bijhouden
Document Management
Bestanden delen
Gantt-grafieken
Integratie met apps van derden
Issue Tracking
Kanban-borden
Mijlpalen bijhouden
Mobile Access
Meldingen en waarschuwingen
Portefeuillebeheer
Voortgangs volgen
Project planning
project Templates
Realtime updates
Rapportage en Analyse
resource management
RISICO BEHEER
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sprintbeheer
Taak beheer
Team communicatie
tijdregistratie
Workflow Automation
Scoro Media
Score 0
Score 1
Score 2
Score 3
Score 4
Scoro-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Scoro-logo
395 Scoro Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Shalva C.
Marktplaats Operations Specialist
Delen
"Geweldige tool voor taakbeheer"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

The simplicity and intuitiveness of the interface make it easy to create and manage tasks. Time tracking, commenting, and binding of tasks to the projects create an excellent perspective of the workflow for the whole team.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

I can't say I have found any flaws or missing features while using the tool for more than 1 .5 years. The only thing I would wish to improve is reopening the closed tasks with a single click.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Scoro is an excellent tool for managing a workflow, tracking progress, communicating the problems or what is missing while completing tasks. It's great for remote, international teams.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 21, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohamed E. avatar
Mohamed E.
Aml-nalevingsanalist
Delen
"De best geïntegreerde tool voor taakbeheer"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

Scoro considered now one of the best Task management and Project Management software, I use it before and it helps me alot in managing and tracking the opened and finalized projects and the scheduling the to do lists ,Also gives me the ability to prioritize the tasks and coming plans

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

The customer support sometimes takes time to reply for any pending issues or inquires but the rest of the software is fine and good and no main issues in the software it self

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Scoro Dashboard and the reporting function helps us to track the sales team KPI'S and to track the dead time for opened projects ,Also the ability to control the work flow and issue invoices and bills for successful deals and leads make it fully controlled Customer and projects Management tool by integrating also to any cloud like Google or AWS clouds

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 06, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SS
Stephanie S.
Marketeer voor sociale media
Delen
"Ideaal voor bedrijven!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

How easy it is to view the tasks that I have to do on a daily basis.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

There's not really anything that I dislike about the product.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

With our business, we're able to see how much time we spend on each client on a monthly basis. Previously, without Scoro, this has been difficult to prove.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
26 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Md Mamunur Rashid M. avatar
Md Mamunur Rashid M.
Senior Software Engineer
Delen
"Scoro is een geweldig projectmanagementplatform en gemakkelijk te gebruiken!!!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

The receipt checking is done in a fabulous manner that provides you with an actual depiction of the relative multitude of subtleties that I want. Everything is so straightforward, and the looks are extraordinary. Simple to learn the framework and can be set up to deal with any venture we have.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

We invested a lot of energy refining our cycles to embrace the work process helps that worked for our group. They ought to decrease or add choices to conceal choices that you don't utilize.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

With Scoro it's exceptionally simple to find and refresh data. We have all that we really want to oversee the organization in one spot.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HN
Harv N.
Groepsdirecteur Operaties
Delen
"De Scoro-tool en het team – uitstekend"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

When considering platforms in this space, we looked at quite a few – Scoro is leagues ahead of the others. I can confidently say there were no other platforms with such a thoughtful UX for the end-to-end process. Next, from the initial sales consulting team, to the onboarding specialist, to the after-care and support, we've been thoroughly impressed not only with how pleasant the Scoro team are to work with, but how knowledgeable, responsive and amenable to feedback they are as well. Lastly, the platform – easy to use, beautiful, and constantly coming out with new features. It's reassuring to move to a platform you know is going places and is under regular development..

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

There's very little to dislike about Scoro. There are a couple of minor irritations that will hopefully be resolved in future software updates. One of these is the inability to easily reshuffle the order of items in a quote in bulk; items need to be dragged individually. The other is the inability to export Gantt charts as a PDF / JPG attachment to integrate it into a presentation or send it along to a client. However, in the grand scheme of things, these are minor details in a dynamic, thoughtful platform that's a joy to use.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Realtime analytics on agency resource usage, and project budget burn. Our previous platform would go into a meltdown if you tried to generate a report, whereas Scoro provies this data live via the dashboard or in the Reports area. Additionally, our employees are happier using Scoro than they were with the previous tool; if you need to spend all day working in a professional services automation tool, it's important for it to be fast, intuitive and have a nice UX / UI.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
⭐️ Krista Kristiana Z. avatar
⭐️ Krista Kristiana Z.
Adviseur/bestuurslid
Delen
"Geweldig systeem voor dagelijks werkbeheer. Ik werk er erg graag mee"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

It is simple and very useful. I like activity based tasks, calendar. Everything is really understandable. Moreover, You can edit it for Your needs and requirements. As well I like the opportunity to save all date what we have in Scoro

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

For me everything is fine. Maybe sometimes to often changes and improvements, but actually, it is okay. Sometims system is slow but I think it depends from Internet connection. I can add as well that it would be usefull to see past activities

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

All processes for HR, recruiting, budget, activities. We can control each team member, delegate tasks etc. As well it is very easy to plan all work and as well to plan a calendar events for other team members. We use Scoro as well as a data base.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DC
Dominicus C.
Web Designer
Delen
"Beste hulpmiddel ooit"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

We have moved completely off of paper and spreadsheets, thanks to Scoro. The tool is very robust and offers a ton of features without being too complicated to work with.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

It's expensive, but it does almost everything I need, and more so I can't complain.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have gone paperless. Managing projects has also become an absolute breeze, where we had previously relied heavily on spreadsheets.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
03 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JA
Jafrul A.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Uitstekend en beste platform!!!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

All that is significant is not difficult to utilize. It brings all that we do into a solitary climate. It's been a valuable apparatus in working on our adequacy as an organization.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

I don't especially feel that Scoro has a timekeeping highlight that truly conveys against a creation groups needs. The format is very extensive and can be somewhat difficult to change at first

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Asset Planning was the greatest efficient factor for us. That by itself has been a gigantic turn a positive way for our business.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 31, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MA
Mou A.
Grafisch ontwerper
Delen
"Eenvoudig geweldig hulpmiddel en gemakkelijk te gebruiken!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

Pleasant interface and simple to utilize. Has the greater part of the components that anybody can require. For us is additionally excellent, that we import our customer messages in a single table and its great to sent significant data to every one of our customers.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

Might want to have a combination with Mailchimp and Outlook so the data would match up without a hitch. Adding new items and new undertakings however exactly at the initial time.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Following outreach group and their endeavors. We have saved parcel's of time and energy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tim R.-avatar
Tim R.
Director
Delen
"Efficiënt, leesbaar en ergonomisch (als je eenmaal de weg kent!)"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

Integrated nature of the system and it's 'whole-project' coverage.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

Expense handling remains a little clunky and we therefore still don't use it or have it synced with Xero.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

connecting up quotes, project management and billing: one streamlined process.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
IE
Indrek E.
Bedrijfs manager
Delen
"handig, gebruiksvriendelijk, productiviteitsverhogend"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

Many complex activities became easy to manage

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

Hard to say - navigating the submenus could be easier

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Making quotes became 4-5 times faster, managing the customer database became much easier and faster

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BO
Brian O.
Voorzitter en creatief directeur
Delen
"Perfect geschikt voor een creatief advertentiebureau"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

Adding new team members to Scoro - whether employees or contractors - is straightforward and fast. In addition, we can customize projects or use task/project bundles for "repeat" projects to save hours each month. We researched 9 project management tools, demoed 3-4, and even beta-tested one before finding Scoro as the perfect fit. Our agency is a long time customer and will be for many more years.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

With any large online resource, it takes time to learn. We've created a Scoro 101 process to help expedite new team onboarding. Otherwise, it is quick flexible. Ongoing improvements have helped resolve past concernrs.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Much better team communication. Clearer expectations to contractors. Less overhead time is spent onboarding client projects.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TR
Timothy R.
Muziekproducent
Delen
"Beste alles-in-één-taak MGMT-platform dat er is"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

That it's all in one. Me and my company went through a ton of different task MGMT platforms, but we still ended up needing to use excel for time sheets, quick books for invoices etc. everything in one place makes managing teams ten times easier, and we love the data we're able to collect from it!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

I do wish wish you could integrate it with more platforms like Dropbox. Being able to have a google drive or drop box or another folder linked in a clients contact would be useful.

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Listed above

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
19 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tom H.-avatar
Tom H.
Accountdirecteur Groep
Delen
"De beste zakelijke tool die ik heb gebruikt"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

The customizability of the interface. We can change the way we use Scoro ourselves without lengthy waits for helpdesks. we can add users, change templates, change preferences, and tools. It's all just very user friendly, approachable and ultimately saves us a lot of time

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

There are a few glitches with currency and reporting that have taken a while to resolve but these are relatively minor

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Accurate reporting & proper business processes for pipeline / forecasting etc

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GC
Guilherme C.
CEO/Technisch Directeur
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Scoro?

I can manage my company through there (quotes, projects, payment and so on).

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Scoro?

Cost management is poor for what I need. It´s hard to set all the costs associated with a project in a quote, so It´s hard to calculate the costs upfront (it locks you on creating a single cost for each service/product, but some costs are for the entire project and sometimes I have more than 1 cost associated with a single service).

Welke problemen lost Scoro op en wat levert dat voor u op?

An easy and professional (and fast) way to send quotes, and my companies cash flow. And I can do that on a single site/service. I´ve researched other services and they were more complicated or incomplete for what I need.