NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Salehoo-achtergrondonscherpte
Salehoo-logo
Salehoo
Krachtige tool voor productsourcing
4.4
(35)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Salehoo?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Salehoo-recensies en productdetails

Salehoo-overzicht
Wat is Salehoo?

Salehoo is een online groothandelsdirectory die gespecialiseerd is in wereldwijde handel tussen groothandelaren en detailhandelaren. Het biedt een breed scala aan databases met producten, leveranciers en doorverkooppercentages voor mensen die op zoek zijn naar items om op de markt te brengen.

Bedrijf SaleHoo Group Limited
Jaar van Oprichting 2005
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Christchurch, Canterbury, Nieuw-Zeeland
Social Media
Salehoo-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Salehoo-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Salehoo-functies
24/7 klantenondersteuning
API-toegang
Geautomatiseerde uitvoering
Geautomatiseerde ordersynchronisatie
Bulkorderverwerking
Aangepaste prijsregels
Klantenmanagement
Klantmeldingen
Kortingsbeheer
Fraude detectie
Integratie met e-commerceplatforms
Voorraadbeheer
marketing tools
Mobile App
Ondersteuning voor meerdere valuta's
Verkoop via meerdere kanalen
Orderbeheer
Payment Processing
Productaanpassing
Productimport/export
Beheer van productvermeldingen
Realtime voorraadupdates
Retourbeheer
SEO optimalisatie
Verkoopanalyses
Verzendbeheer
Integratie van leveranciers
Belastingberekening
Volgen en rapporteren
Gebruikersrechten
Salehoo-media
Salehoo 0
Salehoo 1
Salehoo 2
Salehoo 3
Salehoo 4
Salehoo-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 17, 2024
Salehoo-logo
35 Salehoo Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BC
Tegen Brandon C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige tool voor zowel e-commercewinkels als groothandels"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

You can filter the products and by doing so you can find whats selling. Theres a lot of distributors and such. I went to ones website and subscibed to their email newsletter, the deals on liquidations are incredible. Its a great directory for the price. The fact that its lifetime holds value with me too. Its also easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

Hoping for more new features to be added in the future. I may have to buy one more tool, a software suite for AMZ.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Im finding sellers of products (distributors) to make wholesale orders for Amazon and other places, possibly dropshipping too. Im a long time eBay seller and have a general store built on wordpress that Im setting up.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 05, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ME
Melvin E.
Marketer
Delen
"salehoo dropshipping gemakkelijk gemaakt"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

Blown away with emails, pre-selected selected products which are low-cost, high sale rates, vetted suppliers, webinars, and contests get you motivated to promote.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

So far have not found any dislikes, but one concern would be the data feeds not finding the hot selling items in the feeds, and some descriptions don't make sense to me but, also new to the whole dropship thing

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Salehoo, for myself, solved the dreaded " can I trust these guys" problem. For me, it was a colossal hurdle because I am new. Sahoo took a lot of the weight off my shoulders.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Cristie W.-avatar
Cristie W.
Adviseur Regelgeving
Delen
"Erg blij dat ik SaleHoo heb gevonden"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

Salehoo is easily contactable and provides immediate online help

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

Australian shipping creates limits and therefore limits the products other countries may not

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sale Hoo is helping me to build a product list and connections with registered drop shipping companies

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
William M.-avatar
William M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zeer informatief, gebruiksvriendelijk en geweldige klantenservice."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

We're able to filter the lists of merchants to easily find the ones most useful for our needs. The variety and amount of dropshippers/wholesalers/etc is great: plenty to work with. We also found the "learning curve" to not be bad at all. Finally, the company is responsive and helpful to its customers, i.e. they actually appreciate us.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

There isn't much to dislike - of course everyone always wants more choices but we felt that we had enough. I did have trouble getting to my account from the homepage but that's pretty minor imo.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It solves the problem of having to find providers in the first place but also figuring out what said providers do and whether they're trustworthy or not. SaleHoo saves a tremendous amount of time and frustration.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 26, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Olamide A. avatar
Olamide A.
Nationale Reismanager
Delen
"Wereldleider op het gebied van eCommerce Resource Provider"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

The provision of directory of verified Suppliers to store owners. This helps to eliminate unreliable or suspecting suppliers. Other companies do not have this resource.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

The website is not easy to navigate without taking the tours.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Taking the energy to teach new comers about dropshipping in the wholesale business - which is the next big thing in the industry. It makes me have edge over competitors.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 24, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Arielle G. avatar
Ariëlle G.
Gediplomeerd makelaar
Delen
"Geweldige klantenservice"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

I'm an FBA seller (wholesaling) and was interested in dropshipping. SaleHoo was very informational and their customer service team was very helpful.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

I ended up not liking dropshipping but that is not SaleHoo's fault.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

SaleHoo makes being a reseller possible for people who can't afford to buy 1000 wholesale items of something that might or might not sell

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
16-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kay B. avatar
Kaj B.
Mijn Shopify-consulent
Delen
"Geruststellend om te weten dat leveranciers allemaal zijn doorgelicht"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

The vast range of Suppliers & Products to choose from

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

Only occasionally if I want to find a specific product and it's just not listed

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

If there is a problem - their Customer Service responds immediately

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jean S. avatar
Jeans.
server
Delen
"Kasteel van Camille"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

I love the easiness of how to import and look for products. It makes my like so much easier. I use almost all of the tools provided to me. I also love how it tells you exactly how to do it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

At first I didn't like the app. It took me a while to figure out how to connect my Ali express account but it wasn't Salehoos fault. I had signed in to my Ali express account using google aumated sign in and it wasn't recognizing my account so I had to hit forgot password on my Ali express account and then it worked just fine.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Its helping me solve my product separation problem. This is my first time having a store so I didn't know anything at first. Now I can put the products in different categories and type so it automatically puts them in my Shopify store I'm the places I need them to be.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DENİZ D. avatar
Deniz D.
Technische Sales Manager
Delen
"Deniz demiraslan"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

more options manifactture,wholesale, dropshiping

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

sometimes it shows the same suppliers. can show products that are amazon vendors

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

you can understand who are the manufacturers from all over the world

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 15, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Roman L.-avatar
Romeins L.
Operations Manager
Delen
"Hou ervan!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

easy to use, everything straight up about the software

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

Needs to have a better interface to attract more customers

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's amazing for product sourcing and finding new suppliers

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
30 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Daniel G. avatar
Daniel G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig zakelijk netwerk!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

I love how easy salehoo makes it to find your next supplier! It has a such a large category of suppliers that never ends. I was able to significantly scale my store by finding all the reputable suppliers that are often times pre vetted.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

There were some limitations for domestic suppliers in the US. But I was still able to find all the wholesalers I need to grow my business. Everything else has been great.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm greatly reducing the time spent on researching and vetting suppliers. Salehoo has narrows down my preferences and needs In a wholesaler. I can now focus more on other parts of my business that need attention.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
10 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PM
Paul M.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"SaleHoo overtrof mijn verwachtingen. Gemakkelijk te navigeren plus ze bieden geweldige bronnen en gratis gidsen."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

Salehoo dropshipping directory gives you an extensive index of suppliers, manufacturers, wholesalers, and drop shippers. All are vetted and come with the necessary contact details, how long they have been in business, and from which country they are.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

SaleHoo only supplies the information regarding the suppliers. It is still up to you to contact the suppliers and form business relations. I found that there is not much opportunity for building a personal brand.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I previously had difficulties in reaching the right drop shippers for my site. With SaleHoo, it is smooth sailing! They give all the info on a platter, and I can pick the right drop shipper before contacting any of them. The real benefit is not only the info that SaleHoogives but also the opportunity to deal with professional suppliers who are all vetted. It is easy to do great business if you can trust people.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 14, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AV
Adan V.
Oprichter
Delen
"Leuk. Veel leads, wat we nodig hadden"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

SaleHoo has sent us many inbound leads from our product listings throughout the years, more than other directories and precisely what we needed. If you consider both quantity and quality to be important - the leads received were qualified, hungry, and ready to begin working with us.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

Some trouble logging in, but resolved quickly with a message to customer support.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Provides introductions to distributors, wholesalers, and drop shippers that otherwise would not have been possible.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 03, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PG
Pankaj G.
Director
Delen
"Eerlijk bedrijf dat echte kopers en leveranciers met elkaar verbindt"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

Your dashboard is super easy to understand and update the content on it. The best part is that we get genuine queries.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

As such there is nothing but I think you should market your website more on facebook to those people who are looking for dropshipping product.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are getting genuine queries of buyers and few of them has converted for us.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 20, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JS
Jaskarun S.
E Handel
Delen
"Een goede ervaring hebben op SaleHoo"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Salehoo?

The most helpful to me is the research section. Being able to see what are the hot items and what others are selling it for helps pick products.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salehoo?

Would like to see pricing of products directly on SaleHoo, instead of having to contact the wholesaler and asking.

Welke problemen lost Salehoo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am solving my product research problems. I benefit by saving time.

Bezoek website