NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondvervaging op RSS.com
RSS.com-logo
RSS.com
Stroomlijn uw inhoudsfeed
4.9
(55)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij RSS.com?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

RSS.com beoordelingen en productdetails

RSS.com-overzicht
Wat is RSS.com?

RSS.com is actief sinds 2005 en biedt onbeperkte podcasting-opslag en afleveringsduur, wat ideaal is als u meerdere afleveringen met grote bestanden wilt uitbrengen. RSS.com richt zich op het genereren van inkomsten met uw podcast door gebruik te maken van bestaande partnerschappen, u te helpen perfecte sponsors te vinden of de mogelijkheid te bieden advertenties in te voegen in podcasts met veel verkeer. Het bevat ook functies zoals afleveringsstatistieken, platformonafhankelijke analyses, een insluitbare podcast-speler en automatische indiening bij grote podcast-directories, waaronder Spotify en Apple Music.

Bedrijf RSS.com-podcasting
Jaar van Oprichting 2019
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Houston, Texas, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
RSS.com-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
RSS.com-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
RSS.com voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • • Gebruiksvriendelijk dashboard voor eenvoudig beheer van podcasts.
  • • Importeer snel bestaande afleveringen van andere hostingplatforms.
  • • Automatische indiening bij grote podcast directories.
  • • Nodig teamleden uit om de podcast te helpen beheren.
NADELEN
  • • Gratis abonnement biedt 2 uur opslagruimte met 3 afleveringen.
  • • Geen speciale mobiele app voor podcastbeheer.
RSS.com-functies
Advertentie-invoeging
Analytics Dashboard
Doelgroepinzichten
Tools voor het bewerken van audio
Geautomatiseerd publiceren
Samenwerkend teammanagement
Inhoudsback-up
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aanpasbare podcastspeler
Distributie naar podcast-directory's
Statistieken downloaden
Ingebouwde speler
Afleveringshoofdstukken
Afleveringsplanning
Transcriptie van afleveringen
Hulpmiddelen voor luisteraarsbetrokkenheid
Luisteraar Feedback
Live streaming
Ondersteuning voor mobiele apps
Opties voor het genereren van inkomsten
Meertalige ondersteuning
Meerdere hosts
Privé podcasts
RSS-feed genereren
SEO optimalisatie
Social media delen
Sponsormarktplaats
Abonnementbeheer
Onbeperkte opslag
Website-integratie
RSS.com-media
RSS.com 0
RSS.com 1
RSS.com 2
RSS.com 3
RSS.com 4
RSS.com-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
RSS.com-logo
55 RSS.com Recensies
4.9 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RD
Robbie D.
Oprichter
Delen
"Versnelde klantenservice en eenvoudig te gebruiken interface! Bedankt!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

Easy to use and upload podcasts PLUS great customer service!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

Absolutely nothing! I like everything about RSS!

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Podcast integration across listening platforms - super helpful!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JG
Joshua G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige klantenondersteuning"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

I asked about student pricing and the customer support team promptly helped me seet up an educational profile. The were quick, clear, and kind!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

I thought the customizable webstite allowed me to customize my site on RRS.com. Rather, it only allowed me to redirect to another website.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Podcast Hosting, Affordable

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GM
Speldag M.
Oprichter
Delen
"RSS.com biedt geweldige podcast-opties en klantenservice voor mijn podcastnetwerk"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

As a veteran podcast producer and network creator,RSS.com offers world class customer service as well as all the options I need to help distribute and grow my podcasts. Each podcast comes with its own podcast website, which is key to help pitential listeners find your show. I can easy integrate my podcasts with existing websites, too. The dashboard makes it so easy to integrate into our workflow t make sure we get our episodes out in a timely fashion. I can't express how happy I am using RSS.com as my platform of choice.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

I have no complaints about using RSS.com

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Integrating a usable website to accompany the podcast saves us time and money. The websites look great!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Caleb L. avatar
Kaleb L.
Marketing Intern
Delen
"Extreem eenvoudig in gebruik."
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

The service is overall very helpful and extremely useful. Customer service was amazing as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

It was only a little bit difficult to find out how to verify myself to be on the student plan.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is a centralized hub, and it does all the work for me to publish my podcasts actosss platforms

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MR
Masha R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Super gebruiksvriendelijke en nuttige plannen voor docenten/NGO's!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

The whole process of setting up a podcast can be overwhelming, particularly for newbies without a professional team behind them. We found RSS.com to be the best, most user-friendly platform. Setting up the podcast literally took 5 minutes, as did uploading the episodes! They also have super helpful guides for linking the RSS feed to all the streaming platforms (I didn't know what all this was until I read their guides either!!) and their support team responded to us in under an hour. Really would wholeheartedly recommend.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

Had to manually email to confirm an educator's plan but even this was super quick and simple!

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Uploading my podcast to all major streaming services at once and combining all the analytics in one handy dashboard to see and evidence impact.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JW
Jontia W.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het was geweldig"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

It Offers sponsors. That is really great

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

Nothing at all. Only thing I would suggest is to make it monetize for podcasters

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

N/a

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SJ
Savannah J.
Office Manager
Delen
"Beste podcast. Platform. OOIT!!!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

RSS is easy to use and that is my favorite thing about it. I am so bad with technology and this platform makes it so easy for me to upload my recordings. Also, the customer support is prompt, kind, and helpful!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

There is nothing that I dislike about RSS.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I accidentally deleted my subscription instead of pausing it but they reactivated my podcast very quickly!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tobias P. avatar
Tobia P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig bedrijf voor Podcaster! Een echte aanrader!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

Everything was so easy to set up. It's all in one place to submit to every platform.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

Nothing. There really was no issues. I got a great discount as a student.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm able to post my podcast episodes with ease. Saves a lot of time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DT
Dustin T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Makkelijk en behulpzaam"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

It was so easy to set up an account, get my podcast setup across multiple platforms, and then get episodes posted! When I decided to subscribe, I had a question and got a very helpful response within an hour, and it was a Sunday. Anyone looking to launch a podcast should consider RSS.com

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

I wish there was an annual subscription for educators rather than just the month to month.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I needed an RSS Feed in order to get my podcast on to Spotify and other platforms. Not only did RSS help me get it done quickly, when I wanted to schedule an episode, it landed everyehere it was supposed within an hour.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
18 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GM
Gabriella M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige service en geweldig voer!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

The service desk is very friendly and ready to help.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

Maybe some of the implementation things could be easier for the not so tech-savvy people but overall it's quite easy to use.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

My feed lets me put my podcast out there and spread it around different platforms.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JH
Joshua H.
Oprichter
Delen
"RSS.com is de beste podcastservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

RSS.com has been an absolute game-changer for my podcasting adventure. The platform's user-friendly interface takes the stress out of managing episodes, and their in-depth analytics have given me insights into my audience that I couldn't have imagined. Their support team is not just responsive; they're genuinely helpful. It's not just a platform; it's like having a trusty podcasting companion by your side.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

I haven't found any yet. But I am very critical and will update if I find any issues.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

RSS.com solves the challenges of podcast management, offering an intuitive platform with robust analytics and support. This benefits me by simplifying content distribution, improving audience understanding, and enhancing my overall podcasting experience.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PR
Pravin R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het soepele kussen voor een geweldig begin!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

As a student who was eager to start a podcast on my own, especially without a team, RSS really helps to manage a lot for you. The diverse ability of platforms, the features and the customer service even at late nights! I was amazed by the customer service and makes me want to build a greater bond with the platform and the team behind it!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

As a user, I do not see any issues with the platform.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is helping me to handle all possible hosting sites in one-go, in one place, as well as providing me with extra features!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Justin K.-avatar
Justin K.
Multimediaverslaggever/journalist
Delen
"Geweldige podcastingservice!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

The site makes it incredibly easy to create and distribute podcasts from the ground up. Very easy to use system and gives plenty of options for customization, monetization, etc. I've used a couple different podcasting services and this one has been the easiest to use so far! Incredibly quick communication with the support staff as well. Sent an email in regards to educational pricing and received an email back within 10 minutes!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

I was uninformed that you could only upload one episode for free, so I would have appreciated more information in regards to what all was included with the basic free plan.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I emailed to inquire about their educational pricing. They got back to me withing minutes and helped me through with very clear instructions and were very supportive in getting things set up.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GT
Gerti T.
Marketing- en productontwikkeling
Delen
"Uitstekend"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

The ability to upload podcasts easily.Creating Procces.each one of the qualities.Easy to create and use the platform through every procces.I think on first place

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

Nothing.Nothing is not working well for the podcast.I think everything has a solution on the platform.I dont have any idea right now.Maybe with apple podcasts and google platform.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I solve the process of registering the podcast.Plenty of solutions regarding each issue.More productive and more joyful regarding this platform.Just started,and I already see more productivity

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 03, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Candis V. avatar
Candis V.
Oprichter
Delen
"RSS was behoorlijk rad"
Wat vind je het leukst aan RSS.com?

I have found that the RSS interface is very simple and straight forward to use, which is a huge plus. I've also recently had communication with their customer service team and they were able to respond and assist me with what I was needing within a few hours.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan RSS.com?

I have yet to experience anything negative with RSS, I've had nothing but a positive experience.

Welke problemen lost RSS.com op en wat levert dat voor u op?

RSS is making it significantly easier for me to get my podcast streamed to different platforms, everything is done within their website which is so convenient.

Bezoek website