NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Robuuste achtergrondonscherpte
Robly-logo
Robly
E-mailmarketing vereenvoudigd
4.5
(911)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Robly?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Robly beoordelingen en productdetails

Robly-overzicht
Wat is Robly?

Robly is een e-mailserviceprovider voor bedrijven van elke omvang. Het is gespecialiseerd in het ondersteunen van liefdadigheidsinstellingen, non-profitorganisaties, onderwijsafdelingen en religieuze organisaties. Gesteund door AI-technologie helpt Robly beginners en experts om tot 50% hogere open rates te bereiken en e-maillijsten tot vier keer sneller te laten groeien. De tools van Robly bezorgen e-mails dynamisch wanneer de kans het grootst is dat abonnees deze openen om de betrokkenheid te maximaliseren. Robly werd door SoftwareReviews erkend als winnaar van de Email Marketing Data Quadrant Award 2022.

Bedrijf Robly e-mailmarketing
Jaar van Oprichting 2014
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor New York, NY, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Robly Categorieën aan Findstack
Robly-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Robuuste functies
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Robly Media
Robuust 0
Robuust 1
Robuust 2
Robuust 3
Robly-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 18, 2024
Robly-logo
911 Robly Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KP
Kavita P.
Maatwerkrelatiemanager en operationeel management
Delen
"Ervaar e-mailmarketing met automatisering en testen!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

The best feature of Robly is "Open Gen", it literally saves a lot of effort and time. It resends emails at optimal times to those who did not open it, increasing open rates. List segments, Auto responding, and A/B Testing are some of the other advantages of using Robly as your Email marketing platform. Even you can track the performance of your campaigns with the help of its analytics tool.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

For small business owners, it could be a little bit on the pricier side. And it does not offer any free plans at all. Another downside of using Robly is that the learning process is a bit difficult if you are new to email marketing.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Robly's "Open Gen" Feature is amazing and it saves me a lot of time and effort. Automation of emails, List segments, and Autoresponder features effectively increases productivity while saving precious time. Even it has features to track the performance of campaigns which is again an excellent and helpful option.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Steve C.-avatar
Steve C.
Web Designer
Delen
"Heel veel functies die andere e-mailplatforms eenvoudigweg niet hebben"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

Pop-ups on exit pages to still capture new signups for newsletters.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

Nothing so far all working smoothly so far.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

We use email newsletters to convert readers into new clients Robly does it really well with super clean signup forms.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 22, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Daniel Ernesto R. avatar
Daniël Ernesto R.
Media Planner
Delen
"Dankzij Robly zijn onze klanten groter geworden"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

I love that the emails are created in such a way that they look perfect on any device that is opened, whether on computer or mobile. It has OpenGen that allows to resend emails automatically, only to those people who did not open the first time it was sent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

This software is not so intuitive, so its learning curve can be a little high at first, but after that stage, you can take advantage of all its tools. In some occasions it has put obstacles at the moment of entering a new contact to the database.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Since we have been using this software, we have been able to increase our clientele with the effective email marketing campaigns we have created. This software provides us with tools that allow our customers to be interested in our emails, to respond to our requests and to buy our products.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
10-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jhonjerlyn M. avatar
Jhonjerlyn M.
Ceo
Delen
"Responsautomatisering voor potentiële klanten."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

In our company, the quality of our advertising campaigns is extremely important since these campaigns are the ones that will help us to have clients progressively so that our properties are constantly sold. Robly has been a key software for our development as a company, we have been using it for approximately 1 average year. The things that I liked the most about Robly were: - One of the things that I love about Robly is a large number of templates that it offers me for my advertising campaigns. At Robly we have been able to create advertising campaigns with a unique design, the templates are very varied, with varied colors and very professional designs to organize information easily and make the campaign more comfortable to complete. - Robly allows me to monitor in real-time the campaigns that I have previously sent. From the Robly panel I can know the receptivity that each campaign is having, it is only enough to access the "reports" section to be able to know in real-time the progress that each campaign is having, know how many users have entered and how many have rejected it. - I love the main section of Robly, the dashboard section allows me to know the growth that advertising is having in my company, it allows me to know the acceptance that clients are having with each campaign that I send them. Also, it allows me to know how much fundraising we have had thanks to the campaigns and the clients obtained. - I love how all the reports in Robly can be downloaded with ease, plus there is no extra time to wait for the weekly reports of our closed sales and sent campaigns to be processed. Reports are generated instantly and can be downloaded immediately.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

Robly is one of the most effective platforms in my business sector, yielding many positive results and avoiding all kinds of errors during its operation. I am pleased to say that I have not had any type of complication during the use of Robly, t his software has left me extremely impressed as it has exceeded my expectations. I expected it to throw some kind of error as it happens with almost all software, however, its behavior has been quite positive, we have been able to import all kinds of contact lists to give our campaigns automated operation, in addition, our clients have had a very good receptivity of all our campaigns. We are satisfied with the results obtained with Robly, without any type of failure and we hope that our experience remains the same.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Since Robly came to our company, the way we see advertising has changed drastically and in a positive way. With Robly we have managed to build advertising into something more automated, where we don't have to worry so much about finding ways for our campaigns to reach our clients since Robly does that process for us. Robly came to our company about a year and a half ago, in the first week we did not notice so many changes, but in the long term, the changes were noticeable. Robly has managed to capture the attention of more clients, it allowed our campaigns to be more attractive and more potential clients to access them, to subsequently carry our a CRM process to achieve a satisfactory sale. With Robly we have been able to attract more clients, thanks to the automation system that our clients have offered us, they can interact with the campaign and receive an automatic response from Robly. It is important to highlight that the sending of the campaigns has been satisfactory because our clients receive them immediately, Robly's campaigns do not go into the spam folder, they are always received in the inbox. The advertising system has improved exponentially and I am grateful to Robly for helping me generate more sales without doing so much manual work.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EG
Tegen Erick G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Fantastisch platform"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

It's a very sophisticated platform but easy to use. It uses a couple of original technologies to improve open rates - (AI and OpenGen). The support team is amazing. Always willing to help and they actually provide useful advise when needed.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

It's a bit pricey but 100% worth it. If fact the features and support are comparable to those solutions costing 2x3 more

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The reporting and segmenting in Robly is truly amazing. Separating engaged from no-engaged subscribers is easy and with totally customizable rules, so you can keep you list clean and with good delivery reputation.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 13, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RB
Rohit B.
M
Delen
"ROBLY - E-MAILMARKETINGCAMPAGNE DIE JE NOOIT IN DE LAATSTE HEEFT..!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

Robly offers an easy to use the platform which uses Artifical intelligence & innovative automations and engage with the clients and provides shart templates which is mobile friendly, i have done a couple of AI campaigns, received good results and i also found this concept quite interesting.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

Though they are a bit expensive than competitors like Mail chimp, it doesn't even provide a free version.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I usually use Mail Campaigns to understand the notions in the market - the consumer's views on the new product launch, improvements in the exiting products and I must try to understand the voice of the consumers

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 13, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JR
James R.
Office Manager
Delen
"Supermakkelijk te gebruiken!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

I love the simplicity. Anyone can start using it right away, no training of any kind required.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

The new "improvements" recently have just made it a bit more complicated, and really adds nothing to functionality. If it aint broke, don't fix it!

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Robly is a great, quick, and easy solution to reach all of your customers at once, and easily personalized.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 23, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rajkishore M.-avatar
Rajkishore M.
Oprichter en CEO
Delen
"Communicatie op een andere manier met Robly"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

As per my title, this is the best software to communicate with users, visitors, or subscribers for your platform. You can integrate with an e-commerce store, social media platforms, and your CRM software to increase your reach. You can get users/visitors' or subscribers' data through this software and use them to increase your sales for your business. You don't need to create multiple accounts to use this service by your team. You can use a single account by multiple users. You can personalize emails as per the category of mail. You can send emails to a large number of users in a moment with delivery reports. It will help to send auto-response mail to the sender regarding receipt of mails. To inform users about promotions, new updates, it will help to send bulk emails with proper templates.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

With the bundle of services, price justify. I never faced any issues during my experience.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

We have integrated this with our woo-commerce store. It has helped us to capture visitors' data through which we can follow abandoned cart details and provide special offers to these particular users, and it enabled us to increase our sales. It stores all data, and we use them to share our new updates, offers, etc.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JK
Justine K.
Account Executive
Delen
"Geweldige functionaliteit"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

A great feature is the ease of use on the administrative + project management side. I'm able to export invoices easily, pull analytics, and compare stats quickly. The statistics are very easy to digest at a glance and allow for speedy reporting.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

There isn't anything that I dislike about the platform thus far. However, an improvement I'd love to see is viewing an email by rolling over the title tile in the at-a-glance dashboard view. Otherwise, I do think this is a great, super robust platform.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The re-send functionality is great. With other platforms, I've had to manually export the unopened sender list to create another list to release to. Robly's functionality allows us to re-send the email after 48 hours to anywho who didn't open the first time around. AND they give the option for a new subject line - just in case the first one didn't entice the sender to open.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 12, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RM
Robert M.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Blij dat we zijn overgestapt op Robly"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

The ease of use and setup is very nice and the Open-Gen and AI features. Our open rate has increased markedly. It's also easy to recall past campaign designs.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

The text edit box floats directly over where you are typing. It would be best if it was just over on the side and fixed.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The open and click rates are up 20-50% over Constant Contact.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Peter "webdoc" M. avatar
Peter "Webdoc"M.
Oprichter en voorzitter
Delen
"Sterk product en geweldige ondersteuning"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

The automated follow up email system and how it works

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

have not used it enough to answer, the only issue I had was setting up data capture forms but support was able to help me with that and it was fixed quickly

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Improved email delivery and able to break out my clients into folders for organizing them

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 22, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CW
Courtney W.
Ontwikkelingsmanager non-profitorganisatie
Delen
"Ik zou er niet meer van kunnen houden!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

I have been using Robly for 3 years now and it’s so user friendly. I could not recommend it more highly. It is easy to navigate, clear. Works amazing well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

I have no issues with this program at all. It is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Robly has fully replaced all previous contact managers we have used. It is perfect for any email blast. Perfect for AB testing.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SP
Shawn P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Intuïtieve marketing met Robly"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

What I like the best about Robly is that Email Marketing works so perfectly and qucikly that I can reach out my clients in seconds. I need little time for format which they provide and also pushing to social made is perfect. It is mobile-ready email marketing software that automate everything with smart features.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

The software itself is complicated sometimes and can be buggy but I heard that they are going to fix this quickly.

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The main benefits from Robly are the automation of email campaigns that they provide for me. I also can have autoresponders, engagements and can watch the history of my actions.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 14, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CS
Cecil S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Robly maakt het beoordelen van lijstgroei eenvoudig"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

The system automatically organizes the lists of reports and contacts to work with, but it is easy to edit this by assigning parameters to filter information and obtain specific results. Within Robly it was possible to manage externally created email lists.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

Robly's interface design is a bit unsightly, since even when it fulfills its function of guiding me within the lists and histories, it has too many buttons outside the navigation menu (with this I refer to the secondary bar from where they are managed dashboard and reports).

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The mailing system, being so detailed in terms of the mailing process (I want to mention the top bar where you start with the design and end with mailing tests) makes it fast to edit them using simply a system of labels.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TF
Tom F.
President
Delen
"Robly versus de concurrentie"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Robly?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Robly?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost Robly op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Not provided