NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-achtergrondvervaging
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-logo
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Geavanceerd bedrijfsbeheer vereenvoudigd
4.2
(813)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise beoordelingen en productdetails

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-overzicht
Wat is QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is boekhoudsoftware die is gebouwd om eenvoudig mee te schalen met bedrijven. De software biedt tools waarmee u eenvoudig inventaris kunt beheren, verkopen kunt volgen, rapporten kunt genereren en de salarisadministratie kunt uitvoeren. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise biedt ook branchespecifieke oplossingen die ideaal zijn voor aannemers, detailhandel, productie en groothandel, en non-profitorganisaties.

Bedrijf Intuit Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 1983
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Mountain View, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud/SaaS/webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, lokale Linux, lokale Windows
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-functies
Accounts Payable
Debiteuren
Audittrail
Geautomatiseerde herinneringen
Bankreconciliatie
Facturering en facturering
Budgettering en prognoses
Compliance management
Klantenmanagement
Aanpasbare rapporten
Dashboards en analyses
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Onkosten bijhouden
Financiële rapportage
Vast activabeheer
General Ledger
Integratie met apps van derden
Voorraadbeheer
Mobile Access
Multi-Company
Meerdere valuta
Payroll Management
Projectboekhouding
Inkooporders
Terugkerende facturering
Inkomstenherkenning
Verkooporders
Belastingbeheer
Tijd- en onkostenregistratie
Vendor Management
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-media
QuickBooks Desktoponderneming 0
QuickBooks Desktoponderneming 1
QuickBooks Desktoponderneming 2
QuickBooks Desktoponderneming 3
QuickBooks Desktoponderneming 4
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-logo
813 QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KB
Kim B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Alles-in-één boekhouding voor kleine bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Customizing reports. Also it is easy to search for answerss to questions

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The longer you have it, the slower it seems to get

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

ERP from our construction software is the most useful feature. Having to double entry purchase order information and subcontractor invoices would be very time consuming

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Ashly S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zou geen ander programma gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Quickbooks does great in bookkeeping. Easier to navigate. We have been a customer of QB for 7 years!

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The use of single and multiuser mode. Restrictions on bank feeds at times.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

record keeping.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jay S.-avatar
Jay S.
Leidinggeven aan financiën en account
Delen
"Gebruik en voordelen van QB"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

QB is very easy to use. You can add multiple client and multilple invoices in it. No limit to use and easy to search it anything in QB. Fetched consultant data and client data and old data with a single click.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

I can see only 1 drowback is while we need to close partial invoices due to discount then it it time consuming. Because we need to open single invoice and then need to close. So it is taking so much time.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

If small balance cases will be resolve then it is one of the best app to use. When we received the payment of multiple invoices and all invoices were partial open after payment application then it will take time. so if new feature will come to close it then it is best software.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
WS
William S.
Accounting Manager
Delen
"Gebruikersvriendelijk"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Easy to use Paperless (better for the environment) Easy to learn

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Nothing, this system is perfect. I will continue to use this for life

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Makes accounting easier and it is easy to understand for all my employees

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CL
Cathy L.
HR Manager
Delen
"Zeer makkelijk in gebruik"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

We process payroll for our own company and other companies we manage. We are able to have an account for each company.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The dollar limits that create errors and don't allow us to process a pay.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It allows us to process our payroll electronically.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
22 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BT
Tegen Brandon T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Snelle en gemakkelijke boekhoudsoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

User-friendly software that makes it easy to keep track of everything. I use it for multiple businesses, and being able to open 2 companies simultaneously is a game-changer for me!

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Working with multiple companies, some do business with each other. I would love to see the software be able to import a purchase order automatically and convert it to a sales order.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I can do 90% of the accounting and payroll. I only need a CPA to check over and pay quarterly taxes and then do our year-end tax filings, which leads to more money in my pockets at the end of the year. Receivables and payables are easy to track and keep everything flowing smoothly.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
18-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VA
Victoria A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Exp met quickbook"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The interface is not as complex as compared to other softwares.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

It's quit heavy, which sometimes causes my machine to freeze.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I used it to analyse my accounts. Actually I'm just using it to understand the practical accounting being taught in the class room.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MW
Tegen Mindy W.
Ap-directeur
Delen
"Veelzijdig"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

very easy to learn and flexible program to use for a wide variety of industries

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The program is not especially geared for the Real Estate

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helps keep the company's books in order and bank accounts reconciled. Also, there are very many reports options and they're very clear

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
10-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Adriana A. avatar
Adriana A.
Onafhankelijke contractant
Delen
"Elimineert het handmatig volgen van AP/AR/leveranciers/rekeningen/betalingen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Stores all vendor info as well as transactions info. Syncs with other modules like Certify Expense, PROCORE, and Banks

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Seems a bit dated. Direct Deposit/ACH feature could use som upgrades.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Stores Vendor info and interactions such as transaction history. The reporting feature is great. The Direct Deposit meant for employees allows us to pay our vendors via ACH

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Andrew L.-avatar
Andrew L.
Directeur Financiën en Boekhouding
Delen
"Meer dan je ooit nodig zult hebben als kleine tot middelgrote onderneming"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Ease of use for someone with an accounting background or without.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Lack of Work-In-Progress accounting tools available.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Brings together all accounting functions and provides us with a great connection to our construction project management in Procore.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
17 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Maggie P.-avatar
Maggie P.
Controller
Delen
"Controller"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The product in general is excellent and integrates well with other products our organization uses.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Don't have a downside at this time. Works great.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use QB for all our accounting and financial reporting needs. It allows us to provide reporting quickly and in real time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 29, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shellie AW-avatar
Shellie AW
Professionele boekhouder met volledige lading
Delen
"Quickbooks Enterprise is de alles-in-één-must-have voor bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is just as user friendly as the other desktop versions such as Pro & Premier so no need to relearn anything. The one difference that I love is the fact that you can have up to 30 users, as well as provides you with 14 predefined user roles. You can set your individual user permissions to control access for up to 115 different activities, including the ability to keep a user out of a certain bank account. I love it.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

I honestly don't have anything negatPive to say at all. I will just add that this version is best for companies that keep track of a very very detailed inventory.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Enterprise has many of the QuickBooks Accountant edition features built-in, can support files that grow to 1GB in size, and therefore, should move your data faster than in other QuickBooks editions.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LG
Lindsay G.
Accountant & Toezichthouder
Delen
"Geweldig voor grote bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

this is great for running multi-location businesses as well as multiple different companies. I love that the accountant can go in and do what they need without an issue.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Giving backups of the file to the accountant, they have to restore using the same, Enterprise, version of QuickBooks and can't resotre it in their accountant's version.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Enterprise is really helping me stay organized and on top of my business with the daily flow and financial reviews. Upgrading to enterprise has really helped increase our productivity.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shubham A. avatar
Shubham A.
Boekhoudingsspecialist
Delen
"Eenvoudig en handig boekhoudhulpmiddel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

1. Excellent, customizable features 2. Ability to manage all accounting, payroll, banking etc. in one place 3. Easy to setup and use 4. Backups are easier due to the vault etc.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

1. Instability/system crashes 2. Lack of direct professional support 3. Limitations on the number of users 4. Built with a "small business mindset" 5. Lack of key reports outside accounting

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's not very expensive compared to Netsuite or Salesforce, or SAP ERP software. It also provides niche good accounting reports etc. It's also very easy to find and fix errors/mistakes.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EF
Erin F.
Warehouse Manager
Delen
"Ik houd van Quickbooks!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

Everything! I love the shipping; we chose it over our website's shipping module. I love the items and services option and how quickly you can input or change inventory levels and also see a "quick report" of a part # for whatever length of time you need. Best inventory management we have used. Best way to take a customer's order, a very fast and efficient way to input lengthy wholesale orders.

Waar heb je een hekel aan QuickBooks Desktoponderneming?

The multi and single-user mode. I wouldn't say I like when I make an invoice but haven't taken the payment yet; it puts the part #s at a negative on one screen and on the screen where you make adjustments to the inventory it's at a 0 and not a negative.

Welke problemen zijn er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-oplossingen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Quickbooks has been the answer to many of our problems over the years, including a trustworthy inventory management system. Integration of orders from our site and knowing if the customer is a returning customer or a new customer, which is very important. It also integrates with our EDI program for large wholesale orders. Easy shipping, I think, is the best thing about Quickbooks, as Our Woocommerce site was 13 unnecessary clicks vs 3 or 4 on Quickbooks.

Bezoek website