NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Omnisend achtergrondonscherpte
Omnisend-logo
Omnisend
E-mailmarketingsoftware voor e-commerce
4.6
(846)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Geclaimd:
Dit profiel wordt beheerd door de productleverancier.
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Omnisend beoordelingen en productdetails

Omnisend-overzicht
Wat is Omnisend?

Omnisend is een uitgebreid e-mailmarketingplatform dat een breed scala aan functies biedt om u te helpen uw e-commercemerk te laten groeien. Het platform is populair vanwege de personalisatiefuncties, op maat gemaakte automatiseringsstromen en uitgebreide tracking en rapportage. Het platform biedt veel waar voor uw geld, vooral gezien de uitgebreide integraties met platforms zoals Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, en meer. Omnisend's selectie van functies omvat ook automatiseringstools in combinatie met geweldige klantenservice.

Bedrijf Omnisend
Jaar van Oprichting 2014
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk
Social Media
Omnisend-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Omnisend-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Omnisend voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Indrukwekkende 'productkiezer'-functie
  • Veel automatiseringsfuncties
  • Moeiteloze aanmelding en gestroomlijnde gebruikersinterface
  • Ondersteunt native integraties met de beste e-commerceplatforms
  • Geweldige klantenservice
NADELEN
  • Opties voor e-mailontwerp zijn beperkt
  • Handmatige invoer van gegevens telkens wanneer gebruikers een campagne op sociale media lanceren
Omnisend-functies
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Omnisend-media
Omnizend 0
Omnizend 1
Omnizend 2
Omnizend 3
Omnizend 4
Omnisend-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Omnisend-logo
846 Omnisend Recensies
4.6 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LZ
Lindsey Z.
Oprichter
Delen
"hun klantenservice was GEWELDIG"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Needed help the first day & their customer service was AMAZING. She was patient and knowledgable, walked me through what I needed to do in order to end my emails. Explained why too! Love all the presets & even their YouTube channel has been very helpful. I am a visual learner so videos are my preferred way to learn new things. It integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store as well. I still have a great deal to learn about email marketing but I really do feel Omnisend has all the tools I need to be successful with emails. I made money off my first email & made enough to pay for my pro membership the first week.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

I haven't fund anything I don't like so far.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The templates and set flows are very helpful as I learn the tricks to be successful with email marleting. I have been savign enails for years & did nothig with them until now.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RO
Ronnel O.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige service en ondersteuning"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

The best thing about Omnisend is the Customer Support, they handled every issue with professionalism and they really solve the issue within 5 minutes, and kudos to Beran for giving a wonderful service.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Nothing. Omnisend will always be our email marketing platform

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

To reach out clients that registered with us before, we are a Real Estate company and this industry specially in Dubai is non-stop in terms of launching new properties. Omnisend help us to reach out existing clients for us to promote newly launch projects in Dubai Real Estate Market.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sander L. avatar
Sander L.
Eigenaar / CEO
Delen
"Een van de gemakkelijkste en intuïtieve e-mailmarketing-apps"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Omnisend has an intiutive interface and made it easy for me to set up exactly what I need for my Shopify store. And when I did run into some trouble, the customer support was ready to help me within minutes (by which time I had already figured out the solution on my own). Would recommend 100%

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

N/A If there are any issues, then I have not encountered them yet.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

E-mail marketing

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 18, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TM
Trevor M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige klantenservice-ervaring"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

I've found that not only is Omnisend a little more flexible in the design of email campaigns, the customer service is FAST and Fantastic! Customer Support Agustin and their team, helped me sort through a small issue in absolutely no time at all. Super fast and friendly. I felt they put the emphasis on making their customers have the easiest and best experience they can.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

I have not really found anything as of yet that I truly dislike about Omnisend at this time. I'm sure at some point there might be something minor, but I'm sure if it's a big enough issue and were contacted about it, they would be happy to assist in any way they can.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Omnisend makes it easy to create and build sleek email campaigns that help us introduce new products to our customers, inform them of sales and other promotions as well.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 11, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Dominique B. avatar
Dominique B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik hou van Omnisend!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

The most helpful aspects is the ability to format different templates.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Nothing! I truly enjoy every aspect of omnisend!

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Omnisend helps me create emails, automations, forms etc which benefit my business and generate income.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Martin E. avatar
Martin E.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudige installatie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

It was very easy to set up the welcome automation and using the email marketing is also very simple. The customer service was always quick with responses, helpful and very friendly. I use the email marketing about once a week.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

The pop up window to urge my customers to sign up for email marketing keeps poping up even if customers do not want to see it. Customers click the X but it keeps coming back even if they have already signed up.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They help me doing my email marketing and also help me with customers signing up for the newsletter

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Stella S.-avatar
Stella S.
Grafisch Ontwerper
Delen
"Geweldige functies, prijzen en klantenservice"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

I like the possibility of sending emails, SMS, and push notifications. I had experience with friendly customer support, especially Maria helped me set up a new automation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

I don't know, how much it will cost, when I would have more than 2500 subscribers.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I send a freebie to my potential customers and inform them about my product in a welcome email series. After that, they visit my website and buy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
05 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AM
Tegen Ahmad M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Omnisend supportteam | Karine"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Great Customer Support. I like the service, the ease of use, the modern look and the intuitive user experience.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

I do not dislike anything about Omnisend.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email automation

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KC
Katrin Anne C.
Virtuele assistent
Delen
"Persoonlijke reacties"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Their support team replies with on point answers and they will truely do their best to help you.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Sometimes, answers to inquiries may take some time because those inquiries will be forwarded to their tech team. But it is still good because they will really give you accurate answers.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Automations flows and campaign marketing. It is beneficial so we can market our business with ease.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 09, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CS
Carlo S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Agustin was zeer behulpzaam en loste mijn probleem snel op."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Friendly interface, integrates perfect with e-commerce, in my case is Woocommerce. Agustin helped me out identifying why my flow was not working properly in a promptly manner.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Nothing yet. I just signed a couple of weeks ago, but my experience has been pretty good.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is helping me with automations to get more subscribers. So they can receive product information, offers, discounts. And the benefit of using it? It is one time setup and they will be doing the rest automatically for me. All process load resides on their end, not overloading my site and/or my hosting service. Dedicated support for a very specific marketing task.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 06, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Raja B.-avatar
Raja B.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Aanbevolen e-mailmarketingsoftware voor e-commerce winkels"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Intuitive dashboard. Connecting WooCommerce store with Omnisend account through Omnisend WordPress plugin works like a charm. Initial tasks like setting first subscriber form, welcome email to new subscribers, abandoned cart email are set seamlessly. The free version (500 contacts) has all the features of paid plans.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Cannot point out anything right now. However, there is always a room for improvement.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

For our WordPress websites that use WooCommerce plugin for e-commerce, we find Omnisend very handy. Being especially made for e-commerce stores, Omnisend will most likely already have features and templates for any business/use case. Readymade templates for emails, transactional emails, SMS messages together with exhaustive reporting.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AP
Tegen Alessio P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig platform en klantenservice"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

It is simple to use and has advanced features. Customer support is great. Salma helped us solve many issues.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Some features are missing, hopefully they will be integrated in the future.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Creating a customer base and keeping them updated on all our brand's news

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anna S. avatar
Anna S.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Geweldige manier om campagnes voor bedrijven te maken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

It is very easy to use . I love you can make a reoccurring campaign easily and effortlessly. I love being able to also send email blast out to customers . It is the cream of the crop of products

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

There is nothing to dislike at all. No everything works well. No everything has a proper solution. Nope it is exactly perfect. No improvements needed.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This program helps me to create a tailor made campaign for my individual customers . This double my productivity and increased my sales . Yes my business has increased tremendously

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RM
Ruta M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zeer goed gesprek met Salma"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

The support is amazing! Salma helped with my problem, where I was stuck.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

Right now I can't say something bad about it.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Omnisend solving email marketing issue.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Brian J.-avatar
Brian J.
Uitvoerend Directeur
Delen
"Een van de beste e-mailmarketingtools die we hebben gebruikt!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Omnisend?

Besides the ease of drag and drop Email building, the most helpful thing about Omnisend is there constant improvements to the platform. They continue to listen to their customers and add new features that help us market our products and services to our customers.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Omnisend?

What we dislike about Omnisend is their Content section. There’s no way to organize all of your pictures into folders. This would make adding content easier and quicker and more organized. Instead of typing the picture name or scrolling to you find it, it would be so much easier to have content placed into folders we can create and manage.

Welke problemen lost Omnisend op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are sending car abandonment, emails, product recommendation emails, transactional emails, and marketing emails. We are also using a list builder to continue to grow our reach as well as the SMS features to send direct marketing messages to our customers. All of this is being done on the on the same platform.

Bezoek website