NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
nTaakachtergrondvervaging
nTask-logo
nTask
Alles-in-één software voor werkbeheer
4.4
(17)
door nTask Inc
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Geclaimd:
Dit profiel wordt beheerd door de productleverancier.

nTask-recensies en productdetails

nTaakoverzicht
Wat is nTask?

nTask is software voor werkbeheer die zich richt op het vereenvoudigen en stroomlijnen van het beheer van projecten, taken, middelen, risico's, problemen, middelen, tijd en budgetten.

Bedrijf nTask Inc
Jaar van Oprichting 2018
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Frisco, Texas
Social Media
nTaakcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
nTaakproductdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
nTaakmedia
nTaak 0
nTaak 1
nTaak 2
nTaak 3
nTaak 4
nTaakscreenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
nTask-logo
17 nTask Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Saad N.-avatar
Saad N.
SEO-inhoudsconservator
Delen
"Uitzonderlijke projectbeheersoftware"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
Intuitive UI Affordable Price A huge arsenal of features Kanban Boards and Time Tracking features Task Management
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
Unavailability of Zoom on the platform, but according to the company, that is also coming fast to the application.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Task Management issues have been resolved easily Issue Tracking feature keeps every obstacle at bay Project Management, as a whole on the application, is amazing Risk Management helps you track all of the risks and scope creeps, so that you can diffuse them before they can harm the project in any way
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 16, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Robert Paul S.
Robert Paul S.
Sr Productie IT Systeembeheerder
Delen
"Is goed"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
Accessing info at a metric scale within the tool
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
Load time for software and query information
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Network and azure
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 11, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Oberon S.-avatar
Oberon S.
Uitvoerend directeur, hoofd Talent Acquisition, Noord-Amerika
Delen
"nTask is ontworpen als een samenwerkingstool voor bedrijven en is een volledige oplossing voor projectbeheer."
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
What to tell about nTask, it perfectly fits for medium sized and enterprise companies which are fond of
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
. This communicating tool stands out with its agile methodologies. It helps in managing the data and organizing the tasks to be done at specific time. You can attach files and documents with the projects and share them among your colleagues and teammates through emails or messages.To keep record of each and every second, there is a built-in time tracking feature which offers cost-to-completion tracking. It helps in running the budget as well. You can make customizable templates. The use of Gantt charts has made it easier for users to have a visual representation of progress. Also it does not require any maintenance. Above all nTask offers easy mobile access.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
Looking to the other side of coins, nTask in generally is an awesome product but there are some stumbling blocks. It offers limited integrations and steep learning curve. One can face some problems when using it for the first time. The calendar view functionality should be more elaborated. The expense level increases with the plan level. Also it is hard to make and create reports on it. The layouts seem to be outdated.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
To all intents and purposes, nTask is an amazing project and portfolio management tool and not so rigid and extremely acceptable software by which you can easily exchange your ideas. Its traditional methodologies set a balance between work and life. Thus nTask is extraordinary preferable software and solves your problems in minutes to seconds.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
27 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alex S. avatar
Alex S.
Marketing Director
Delen
"Beste applicatie voor taakbeheer"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
I like their gantt charts, project module, task management and team collaboration.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
No dislike for now. As it has no price to use the application and still the application is good.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Manage my remote team and my clients.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 03, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
MP
Mauricio P.
Softwareontwikkelaar
Delen
"Met nTask heb ik het gevoel dat ik georganiseerd werk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
It has fundamental capabilities for the organization. I like the task board, since it has three different ways to visualize it: list, grid and calendar. I also like to be able to monitor the project through the budget function, which is capable of issuing invoices.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
There are many updates for the interface in a short period of time, which forces me to get used to the buttons and tools in the place where they were not.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
With nTask we can track long-term projects. Each list allows me to place the priority and level of progress that each task has, which is great, I can also assign it to a co-worker. It also helps me structure relationships between collaborators and suppliers, since I can schedule each event.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 26, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Maria Isabel A. avatar
Maria IsabelA.
Jefa Unidad De Difusion Digital
Delen
"Platform voor intelligent projectmanagement"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
The good thing about this type of tools is that it centralizes everything in one place, the work is done in an organized way, with due planning and with the least amount of errors, from the Gantt diagram view you can visualize the progress and determine the strategic line of your projects, and it is pleasant to look at.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
It is a useful platform for daily work and strategic I have nothing to add in this section
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Solve the problem of how to do the workflow and design my strategic planning, this is advanced technology very useful for the productivity of us as area managers and workgroup leaders. Improves communication with our workers, collaboration and
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 20, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
RD
Roland D.
Beheerder van systemen
Delen
"NTask" verbetert de productiviteit van alle bronnen die ik gebruik"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
It is an ideal team management software that controls and manages safely, with the option to change tasks between projects, I make my tasks can be reusable at different times without having to recreate tasks for each project, with the option of calendar I can know the meetings that are assigned per month and organize more orderly
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
Some of the problems that can be mentioned is the little storage in the free version, but it is perfect for independent users or small and medium businesses
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
This great tool is used in the professional version to get the most out of the team that is in charge of the projects to maximize the work, attend potential risks ahead of time more effectively, manage our meetings ensuring the correct direction and transparency of our projects that are in progress
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 20, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
PG
Peter G.
Beheerder
Delen
"de beste oplossing van projecten en taken met professionele versie tegen de beste prijs"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
Pleased to have known this software that has a perfect set of functionalities so that I can assign my projects and tasks or create task spaces with the greatest precision and ease, I manage users in a comprehensive manner achieving team performance and obtaining results amazing without much effort. It has never been so easy to know nTask that has solved all the needs of the team without having to pay large amounts to meet all the activities we use daily
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
I did not find any problem In the case of some users of the equipment they have been a little more complicated in the handling of this software due to lack of some knowledge of the technology, the rest of the equipment is adapted easily and without problems
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Great problems are solved every day with this task manager for the ease of organizing meetings, tasks and projects that are necessary to meet and communicate with our corporate clients and potential customers from long distances with greater fluidity solving and guaranteeing work in our company
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 03, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Jóse Gabriel C. avatar
Jose Gabriël C.
Agente De Viajes
Delen
"Het perfecte hulpmiddel om de week te organiseren, zoek niet meer"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
With the functions of this application you have all the functions you need to plan, organize and track your tasks in the time lapses you estimate. From scheduling meetings, uploading documents to share, scheduling reminders, tracking what's planned in the calendar, visualizing the progress through Gantt charts through a multiplatform application easy to use
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
I really liked how it works, so there's no nad that I do not like
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I work with many individual and corporate clients, I attend meetings with them, also I must attend meetings in the office with other agents to coordinate the work of the week, this application allows me to be totally in tune with everyone, customers and co-workers, organize my working days and gives me time to fulfill everything and everyone, you do not waste time on superfluous things and makes you 100% productive
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 13, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
MF
Md.Mehedi F.
Systeem Administrator
Delen
"Ik heb een geweldige ervaring gehad met Ntask en hun team."
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
Task feature is the most fantastic part of this software.It's get even better with Board feature.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
From day one Ntask seems to have a slow loading time compared to other software. We try to increase bandwidth, but it still doesn't help.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Recently they solved one of the critical payment issues so quickly. I'm impressed by this and their quick response.
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 20, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
CC
Tegen Clay C.
Assistent Beheerder
Delen
"Beste teamsamenwerkingssysteem dat bestaat" gratis en voor altijd "
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
nTask has many features that stand out from the rest, one of them is the file function that allows me to save some tasks for later, so that I can concentrate first on the most relevant tasks. The design of nTask is extraordinary with quite attractive backgrounds giving a more pleasant work environment. In addition to having tools of Gantt diagrams now the work is more fluid and efficient
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
it has nothing negative, it integrates Slack Zapier and Outlook, it is simple, beautiful and has a service that meets all my needs
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It allows me to schedule interviews and meetings with online clients more easily, it allows me to create and share the agenda of meetings in advance so that my team can prepare better by ensuring that all team members are synchronized, in addition through the function of attachments , teams can attach various types of files such as ideas and support material.
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 20, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
SP
Steven P.
Projectleider
Delen
"De tool die mijn IT-team evolueert in het dagelijkse werk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
This tool offers me a great collaboration system so that our team can carry out its objectives in an easy and strategic way. It helps solve all the heavy workload and has tools of the latest generation of software technology. The design of this great software is unparalleled and nice and clean, it allows me to keep track of what my team does in real time
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
being a totally free software there is nothing that I can complain about but on the contrary it offers more than I expect
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
The interface is one of the many reasons why we adopt this marvel of project management software because it helps me to visualize each task and project by color codes for a more elegant tracking. I connect with clients and external teams through third-party links providing security to keep clients synchronized with the progress of the project.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 30, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
BA
Basheera A.
Content Writer
Delen
"Krachtige tool voor projectmanagement"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
Creating simple To do list to create and manage big projects, nTask helps us to manage everything within the dashboard. It only takes a couple of seconds to create and assign tasks. Real-time updating of information and a colourful dashboard makes us stick with nTask.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
The calendar view starts on Monday. Honestly, still, I don't know how to configure to start on Sunday. This is a major drawback of nTask. Hope they will update the issue. Also, the free account is limited to only 200 MBs of storage space.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
nTask has helped me organize monthly projects with my team. It helps me to share and assign tasks for my co-workers. The comments feature for each task is great to build conversations.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
24 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
DB
Diego B.
coo
Delen
"Geweldige gratis versie, geweldige functionaliteiten, interface met veel mogelijkheden om te verbeteren"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
Its good valued and the free version offers plenty of funcionalities including multi agent colaboration.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
The interface is not very intuitive and i found myself preferring other solutions or excel to this one as its not as easy to preview the information.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Project managment and team performane managment.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 12, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
OS
Olivia S.
Marketing Strateeg
Delen
"ideaal voor projectmanagement voor kleinere teams"
Wat vind je het leukste aan nTask?
It's functionality is great for small teams looking to manage multiple products on the go.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan nTask?
Wishing there was more functionality. Wishing there was an extension to manage tasks within email.
Welke problemen lost nTask op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Collaboration, streamlined project management.
Bezoek website