NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Lineaire achtergrondonscherpte
Lineair logo
Linear
De issuetracker die u met veel plezier zult gebruiken.
4.6
(26)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Linear?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Lineaire beoordelingen en productdetails

Lineair overzicht
Wat is lineair?

Linear is een agile projectmanagementtool die is ontwikkeld om teams te helpen georganiseerd en gefocust te blijven. Linear stelt teams in staat om taken efficiënt te beheren en samen te werken aan projecten door functies aan te bieden zoals het volgen van problemen, roadmapplanning en projectprioritering.

Bedrijf Lineair
Jaar van Oprichting 2019
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Beheerd door:
Axel Grubba
Oprichter
Lineaire categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Lineaire productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
CLI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Lineaire voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Snel en gebruiksvriendelijk: bekend om zijn snelle en intuïtieve interface.
  • Uitgebreide integraties: maakt naadloos verbinding met tools zoals Github.
  • Gestroomlijnde gebruikersinterface/UX: geprezen om het strakke ontwerp en handige snelkoppelingen.
NADELEN
  • Beperkte schaalbaarheid: het beste voor kleine teams; kan rommelig worden.
  • Dubbelzinnige structuur: mogelijke verwisselingen tussen "actieve" taken en sprints.
Lineaire kenmerken
API-toegang
Activiteitenlogboek
Ondersteuning voor bijlagen
Audittrail
Geautomatiseerde probleemescalatie
Geautomatiseerde taaktoewijzing
Bulkprobleemupdate
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Aangepaste Velden
Customer Portal
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Aanpasbare workflows
Overzicht
E-mailberichten
Gantt-grafieken
Integraties met apps van derden
Prioritering van problemen
Kanban Board
FAQ
Mijlpalen bijhouden
Mobile Access
Ondersteuning voor meerdere projecten
Realtime updates
Terugkerende problemen
Rapportage en Analyse
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
SLA Management
Zoeken en filteren
tijdregistratie
Gebruikersrechten
Lineaire media
Lineaire 0
Lineaire 1
Lineaire 2
Lineaire 3
Lineaire 4
Lineaire schermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Lineair logo
26 Linear Recensies
4.6 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Katie M.-avatar
Katie M.
Onafhankelijk productconsulent
Delen
"Ik ben verliefd op Lineair"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Linear is everything that I ever dreamed a development tracking tool could be and MORE. I've used so many different tools in the past, and for a me (someone who works on small software product development teams), it's the best thing I've ever seen. What I love: - it's fast. really fast - it's beautiful . I believe the founder/CEO is a designer? It's shows. The UX is flawless. I feel happy every time I open the product. - it integrates with Github - it's super easy to configure to fit the way we work - when entering a new issue, potential duplicates are conveniently displayed - highlight text and make an issue - best WYSIWYG editor in any tracking tool I've ever used. It just works.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

I can't believe I'm saying this, but there is literally nothing I dislike about this tool. Well done.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am using Linear with a stealth-mode startup on a team size of 5. We use this product daily to track our design, development and testing tasks.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Harald M.-avatar
Harald M.
Cpo & mede-oprichter
Delen
"Agile Management opnieuw uitgevonden"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

It is fast, it is beautiful, it is has fantastic UX, it has great integrations, they constantly ship great, innovative features

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

Really hard to say - probably that they run product and coroporate website on same domain, so it is hard to find website when logged in

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We manage the Agile Lifecycle of our SaaS Product with Linear: Roadmap, Sprints, Features, Bugs...

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 05, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JS
Jacob S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Op zoek naar vervanging voor een van de meest populaire projectmanagementtools"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Simplicity and stunning design base in bento and a lots of product integration.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

Lack of simple time tracking tool and lack of integration eg. tempo app.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Working with an international, fully remote team can be challenging when it comes to tracking milestones and issues. However, Linear addresses almost all of these challenges.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PP
Pjotr ​​P.
Chief Technology Officer
Delen
"Een gestroomlijnde en effectieve samenwerkingstool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Linear makes it very easy to create issues, paste in a load of screenshots and detail, and assign it to a team mate.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

I don't really have any objections, it's solid.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I need to quickly jot down tickets for development, often in the middle of a meeting, and Linear makes that clean and easy.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DM
David M.
Projectleider
Delen
"Een centrale manier om projecten te beheren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Team interconnectivity is the most helpful benefit of having Linear. We can share issues from one project to another and also check what Product team is planning in the timeline view.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

Maybe the sidebar has many tabs together. It makes it annoying to navigate the sidebar. It could improve by making the letter bigger and trying to not combine icons with letters in the tabs.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Currently, many teams of the company are using Linear and it is helpful to have a central place to know what each other is doing, and to share tasks from project to anoother.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BA
Bobby A.
Ondersteuningsleider
Delen
"Geweldig product voor projectmanagement en startups!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Direct integration with Github is probably one of the best features for us. It allows us to keep track of our updates and fixes, referencing the commit. It allows for our team mates to be able to keep up to date.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

A bit of dead space and one thing we never really understood is the inbox. There is no explanation on what it is. But other than that, all good. Linear is still one of our favs.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

To fall back on our previous answer, being able to update and reference our commits to let our team view the changes and update everything through the app is great.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AM
Akshay M.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Geweldig modern alternatief voor uw agile vereisten"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Linear is as agile as it can be. The UI/UX of linear is so smooth that you will never think of returning to other softwares. I like the fact that it's experience is unparalleled when it comes to running cross platform.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

I love almost everything about linear. One thing that our team struggled is that it took some time to get comfortable with linear. I wish if there could be some sorts of guide for users migrating from other mainstream similar softwares.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Linear wants to make Agile processes more user friendly and accessible. Accessbility (keyboard shortcut, look and feel etc) is the best attributes of linear. It's integration with other softwares like slack is also something we regularly use and makes the entire work processes much simpler.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 03, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AH
Ariana H.
Product Manager
Delen
"Een uitstekende projectmanagementtool voor sprintplanning"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Linear is extremely easy to use. There is a web application and a desktop application (I prefer to use the desktop application). The UI is simple and straightforward. I can add different types of tags/labels to each ticket. I can also change the status, the priority, the sprint, the project, etc. and add engineering estimates. I have used both Jira and Asana extensively in previous roles, and I find the UI of Linear to be superior.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

I wish there were also mobile applications like Jira or Asana have! This would help me create tickets for my team, update statuses, or respond to comments on-the-go rather than having to wait until I'm back at my computer. Additionally, I think it would be helpful if Linear also had an adjacent documentation software (similar to Atlassian's Confluence) so that we didn't have to use other software for PRDs, architecture documentation, and other forms of documentation related to our sprints.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Linear helps us with sprint planning, quarterly roadmapping, ticket/project status tracking, prioritization, and so much more! Linear is our one-stop shop for all things related to planning and resourcing.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 07, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KE
Karen E.
Oprichter
Delen
"Interessant"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Easy to use and great for tracking efficiently

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

maybe the user interface or the lack of possibility to add more details on the progress like, beginning, middle, end ( completed)

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

it helps us track our work in development and not only

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alexander M.-avatar
Alexander M.
Medeoprichter en hoofd engineering
Delen
"Ongelooflijke productiviteitstool voor elk team"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Easy to use & opinionated. Great productivity features like cycles, roadmaps and more. Fantastic integration with developer tools like Gitlab.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

Needs a Linux native and iPhone native app. Could use more integration with sales-based workflows.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Productivity, product development, task insights.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MW
Moritz W.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"Verbluffend mooie productiviteitssoftware"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

- vim-like shortcuts - simple UI -beautiful design - opinionated - very fast - works offline - great GitHub integration - easy to contact support via command/omnibar

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

- no ability to merge labels - copy-pasting and working with images are buggy - inbox filters are not synced across clients - no group logic-operators for filters

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

- issue management - bug logging - project management - product management - engineering management

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 26, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AH
Alexander H.
Directeur, Dev Ops en Sre
Delen
"Geweldige Kanban/tracker-tool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Keyboard shortcuts! These cannot be understated. You can use them in browser or in-app and never touch a mouse. It's fairly lightweight, and smooth, and is constantly adding features. The API is delightful along with the various integrations.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

I'd love to see more improvements to charting/data/metrics as well as teams. They are making great strides, however.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is making work visible, helping to keep alignment on projects, goals and targets. It is continuing to help us plan and improve our workflows and we move faster as a result.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
SS
Scott S.
Oprichter
Delen
"De meest gestroomlijnde tool voor het volgen van problemen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

It's simple and easy to use, with all the features you want and very little that you don't need. It integrates well with other services we use like Slack, Figma, and Canny

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

Nothing bad to say really. They toyed with some glassmorphic design elements recently that I didn't love but they've since abandoned that thankfully.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps us easily manage our issue backlog and prioritise our workflow.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Yasith P. avatar
Yasith P.
CEO/mede-oprichter
Delen
"Perfecte projectmanagementtool voor softwarebedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

Linear is fast, easy and carefully designed. Unlike other project management tools you are asked to work in a methodology which they have defined is best for software companies. Solved most of the problems of other PM tools.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

They charge you the same amount for guests and that could be challenging if you are working with external parties.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Linear helps to streamline our dev and design teams. We create roadmaps, projects, and sprints and maintain our backlog of tasks in Linear. We also use it to handle support cases.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
EG
Eashan G.
Quality Analyst
Delen
"Een eenvoudige en intuïtieve manier om taken bij te houden en te beheren."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Lineair?

I like that Linear is a powerful project management platform that allows its users to easily organize, track, and collaborate on tasks and projects. The intuitive user interface makes it easy to create tasks, assign them to team members, and see progress updates in real-time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Lineair?

I don't like that Linear is limited in terms of customization options. You can't customize the look and feel of the interface beyond basic settings, and there aren't any advanced features that allow you to tailor the system to your specific needs.

Welke problemen lost Lineair op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Linear is solving the problem of efficiently and effectively managing software projects, providing a streamlined and organized method of tracking and resolving issues. It allows teams to quickly identify, prioritize, and resolve bugs in their code and keep everyone on the same page. This can benefit teams by saving time, reducing stress, and helping ensure that bugs are resolved quickly and correctly.