NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
iSpring QuizMaker-achtergrondonscherpte
iSpring QuizMaker-logo
iSpring QuizMaker
Een gebruiksvriendelijke tool voor het maken van cheat-proof beoordeelde quizzen en enquêtes
4.6
(15)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: Werken jullie bij iSpring QuizMaker?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

iSpring QuizMaker beoordelingen en productdetails

iSpring QuizMaker-overzicht
Wat is iSpring QuizMaker?

iSpring QuizMaker is een uitgebreide oplossing waarmee u online quizzen kunt maken, resultaten kunt verzamelen en deze kunt analyseren via gedetailleerde rapporten. Ondanks de rijke functionaliteit is de tool uiterst eenvoudig te gebruiken. Het wordt geleverd met 14 vooraf ingestelde vraagsjablonen, waaronder de alomtegenwoordige meerkeuzevragen en waar of niet waar en geavanceerde slepen-en-neerzetten- en hotspotvragen. U hoeft alleen maar sjablonen met tekst en media te vullen en uw quiz is klaar voor gebruik.

Om quizzen effectiever te maken, kunt u vertakkingen instellen en feedbackdia's toevoegen. U kunt vragen en antwoorden ook willekeurig verdelen en het aantal toegestane pogingen specificeren om bedrog te voorkomen.

Met iSpring QuizMaker kun je stijlvolle, professioneel ogende cursussen bouwen. Met een verscheidenheid aan kleurinstellingen voor de spelerpanelen, achtergrond, knoppen en vooraf ingestelde ontwerpthema's, kunt u de quiz afstemmen op het ontwerp van uw merk of uw eigen stijl ontwikkelen.

Bedrijf iSpring Solutions Inc
Jaar van Oprichting 2001
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 201-500
Hoofdkantoor Alexandria, VA
Social Media
iSpring QuizMaker-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
iSpring QuizMaker-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Bureaublad Windows
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
iSpring QuizMaker-functies
API-toegang
Toegankelijkheidsnaleving
Antwoordverklaringen
Functie voor automatisch opslaan
Certificaat genereren
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Custom Branding
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Interface slepen en neerzetten
E-mailberichten
Resultaten exporteren
gamification
Beoordeling en score
Integratie met LMS
Mobiele compatibiliteit
Meertalige ondersteuning
multimedia Ondersteuning
Meerdere vraagtypen
Offline modus
Vraag vertakking
Vraag Importeren/Exporteren
Vragenbibliotheek
randomisatie
Realtime feedback
Rapportage en Analyse
Veilige gegevensopslag
Enquête-integratie
Termijnen
user management
White-labeling
iSpring QuizMaker-media
iSpring QuizMaker 0
iSpring QuizMaker-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
iSpring QuizMaker-logo
15 iSpring QuizMaker Recensies
4.6 van 5
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 25, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sonya B. avatar
Sonya B.
Fiscale Associate Cvm Shared Svs Ctr Fiscal Assc (Termijn)
Delen
"Geweldige software"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Easy layout to understand makes creating quizzes easy.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I havent found anything that i dislike about this software.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Easy to create quizzes with

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 03, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KJ
Kathy J.
Personeelszaken
Delen
"Geweldige functies en opties"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I have use Quiz Maker as part of my Scorm/LMS online training programs; there are many different options/formats and you can create dynamic editable content.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

There is little I dislike; at times it's hard to figure about how to build tiered or conditional quizzes.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The benefits is to ensure employees understand the content being delivered and reinforce the learning.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 05, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mark H. avatar
Mark H.
Hoogleraar
Delen
"Community college-docent produceert online quizzen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I highly recommend iSpring's QuizMaker software for online quizzes. It is easy to use and easy to learn to use. Quizzes work well on computers, tablets, and smart phones. You can easily insert images in questions, answers, and answer feedback. And, technical help is amazing quick and efficient (although simply reading the screen would have answered most of my questions.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Quizzes look different on smart phones than tablets and computers.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am attempting to make most of my class material available on mobile devices.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 28, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rizalyn A. avatar
Tegen Rizalyn A.
Projectcoördinator, Nationale Inkomstencyclus, Codering van kwaliteitsonderwijs, systemen en ondersteuning
Delen
"Hulp nodig bij technische problemen met iSpring Quizmaker - Michael is GEWELDIG!!!!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I had the pleasure of working with Michael who is very responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. I kept coming back to him throughout the afternoon with multiple questions. He didn't just answer them, he also took the time to take screen shots and offer me other solutions on the ISpring Cloud and LMS.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

n/a None, I didn't like any part of the my customer service experience at all.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am able to provide a way for my learners to assess their level of knowledge and earn CEUs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26-2017-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SP
Steve P.
Manager bedrijfsevenementen
Delen
"Uitstekende service voor een uitstekend product"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Simple features, Ease of Use, Reasonable

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Product, sales and service is outstanding

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Trade show quiz stations. Based on outstanding service with both pre and post sales, the knowledgeable and patient engineers made the process work perfectly. The compliment of product, sales and service made for an outstanding experience and realization I selected the right company and software. Our first event using the package begins soon and all the testing is solid. I highly recommend this product and more importantly the outstanding service you receive from iSpring. Thank you!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21-2017-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SS
Aldus Abdelkhalek S.
Azlal Academie voor het online onderwijzen van Koran en Arabisch
Delen
"het is perfecte software"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

it is easy to use and helpful to make fantastic quizzes, I tried it and I recommend it for education websites or schools to use it .

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I would like to add for quiz the Arabic fonts and also quiz able to set user and password for students who will take the quiz.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

the problem is using technology in teaching and find the good tool to offer the teaching in good way and helps teacher to evaluate students easily

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
13-2017-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YL
Y Martin L.
Premier Repondant
Delen
"Volledige en performante applicatie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Ease of use, very powerful tool for a lot of different application : hiring, training and evaluating employees.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Lack of secured environnement to pass the examans.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Evaluate employees in different dept. in a variety of knowledge.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SW
Steve W.
Hoofd Energie & Compliance
Delen
"iSpring QuizMaker heeft ons trainingsproces gestroomlijnd"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

We can now create custom training packages and publish for our staff and suppliers to complete online using PC or tablets. We have created packages that include inductions, Environmental awareness training , H&S training and alerts. With iSpring we create presentations with a questions section to test for understanding of the training. The results are then emailed with results and pass/fail.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I haven't come across any areas that I dislike but am looking forward to future enhancements

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are now able to create training packages that can be completed by both internal and external people.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
19-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
KL
Kristi L.
Instructie-ontwerper
Delen
"Fantastische technische ondersteuning en flexibele quiztool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

We selected Quiz Maker for employees that are not programmers to build quizzes and publish them in SCORM for our LMS. We barely touch all the application's abilities but have linked PDFs, embedded videos, and used probably half of the various question types. What has been a fabulous bonus is their technical support - Paul Bender - helped us solve a problem with Quiz Maker launching that ended up being our system's Window Updates and not the tool at all. He was extremely patient and helped us work out the issue by sharing our screen, suggesting next steps, sending step-by-step instructions for troubleshooting, reviewing our course in SCORM CLOUD, then suggesting that we run a Win 7 Update that fixed both Win 7 and 10.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

The scoring is a little tricky with percentages so we use actual points for the scores instead.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Quiz Maker allows others to create SCORM quizzes and frees up the instructional designers to work on the tutorials and other larger projects.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 03, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
TF
Thomas F.
Leiter Produktentwicklung en Prüfungswesen
Delen
"Een eenvoudig hulpmiddel om geavanceerde tests te maken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

After an half an hour you understand the program well enough to build all kind of tests. And the support team seems to be on stand by, if you need them.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Nothing. The program does what it should do: Creating tests in a fast and simple way. Keep it as simple to use as it is today.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Accelerate creating preparation tests for students and/or exams. Needs 30% less time than before.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Product werkt uitstekend"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I use Quizmaker to evaluate students' progress by topic chapter and course. The software has everything I need to produce engaging assessments easily and provide necessary feedback to our students. I also find their customer support to be extraordinary. Their technicians are knowledgeable, courteous, and, when asked, help provide suggestions to make my end product better, I would recommend this software and this company to everyone.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

My only comment is their maintenance charge each year is the same as if you were purchasing the software,.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Allowing our students to easily evaluate their skill level and have immediate feedback. The scoring data helps us determine if we need to make changes to the course material

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
09 mei 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudige manier om er zeker van te zijn dat iemand iets weet"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

ISpring Quiz maker is easy to set up within PowerPoint. There are many options from basic true/ false to matching games to "put these in order"

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

There’s not much to dislike, you can easily create your questions/answers in word before loading them

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It allowed us to track what participants were doing, with so many great question options it’s easy to keep people engaged.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
30-2017-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"iSpring QuizMaker-recensie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

iSpring QuizMaker has proven to be an excellent tool for creating and administering quizzes for our organization. It is easy to use, very intuitive, and provides the reporting capability we were looking for. If you are in the market for an excellent quiz making software, I strongly recommend giving iSpring QuizMaker a try!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

There is nothing that I currently dislike about the product. It has accomplished everything that we had hoped it could do.

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We needed to create quizzes on aviation for our pilots and maintenance staff. Our staff found it to be very user friendly and enabled us to move in the direction of a digital solution instead of using paper.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Fantastisch!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

This tools allows for interactive quiz making that can connect to your LMS.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I wish it was not only flash based. It can benefit from better animations and some more features

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am in education and it gives options to teachers who would like to provide students with an interactive experience.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
23-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Super makkelijk"
Wat vind je het leukst aan iSpring QuizMaker?

Studied for this quiz not too hard to do.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iSpring QuizMaker?

I like the program how it works and what it teaches .

Welke problemen lost iSpring QuizMaker op en wat levert dat voor u op?

N/A

Bezoek website