NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
iContact-achtergrondonscherpte
iContact-logo
iContact
Moeiteloze e-mailmarketing
4.1
(1,237)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

iContact-recensies en productdetails

iContact-overzicht
Wat is iContact?

iContact levert professionele e-mailmarketingfuncties om ervoor te zorgen dat het uitgebreide functies en tools biedt in verschillende stadia en maten om echte resultaten voor uw campagnes te behalen. Het platform is ideaal voor kleine bedrijven die betere campagnes willen benutten met grote afzenders en abonnees.

Bedrijf J2 Global, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 1998
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor Los Angeles, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
iContactcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over iContact
Waar is iContact het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt iContact zich tot Mailmodo?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van iContact?
iContact-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
iContact-functies
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
iContact-media
iContact 0
iContact 1
iContact 2
iContact 3
iContact 4
iContact-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
iContact-logo
1,237 iContact Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TM
Triza M.
Digitale marketeer en mediaspecialist
Delen
"MIJN REVIEW VOOR ICONTACT EN IS DE BESTE TOOL VOOR E-MAILMARKETING"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

The best thing i like about iContact is the great customer service it offers 24/7 I also like how it's easy to use and amount of features it offers me to maximize my email marketing effort It's a good software to have. It saves time and money

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

I can't think anything to dislike about iICONTACT. It's a great platform for managing email campaigns and building relationship with customers

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email marketing optimization has been at breeze with iContact

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EM
Ezechiël M.
Marketingleider
Delen
"'Over toonaangevende contacten gesproken!'"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

iContact is exactly what i was looking for as a Marketer. A platform that doesn't dilly dally when it senses leads. It arranges itself superbly, reaches out with beautiful crafted emails, contacts precisely who you are especially targeting, helps get business onboard. A leading solution for us since implementation for sure. I've cone to appreciate how it conveniently integrates with client engagement tools too with frequent use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

Occasionally it's got hitches since its internet dependent. But that comes with the territory i guess. Either way, customer support is always there to keep me focused. Much appreciated.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I needed a solution that actively automates a contact base that it then precisely contacts leading prospects effectively. Its been doing that exceptionally well, with very beautiful approach, stunning results.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DG
Danny G.
Content Advisor
Delen
"'Maakt iContacts prachtig!'"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

Totally love its easy-to-use tools that help design beautiful contact emails with personalized communication. Tools that help me attract potential clients, help me grow the business. It is a special marketing solution, easy-to-set up, with exceptional drag and integrates well with relevant technology. I intended to frequently use it!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

User support is sometimes underwhelming. So they should improve. Otherwise i rate it.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It has pleasantly been an outlet for online reach, contact and marketing. Availed an empowering avenue for effective collaboration and communication via aesthetic outreach. Which has been helping with attracting clients.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JH
Joe H.
Travel Consultant
Delen
"Een platform waarmee je absoluut iContact moet maken!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

If you've been having problems with your emails standing out, then its time you made contact with iContact. A solution i pleasantly discovered able to automate stunning emails with the kind of oomph you need to get noticed online. It's done a lot in terms of growing our target market since we set it up. Lot's of pre designed templates, funky drag and drop. Make contact if you haven't!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

Nothing to dislike. For me, its pleasantly easy-to-use, lots of amazing features. Integrates well with various applications we use in our line of work like Facebook, WhatsApp. Customer Support is better than most as well. I definitely recommend it.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It creates, automates, and sends outstanding emails that help us stand out and grow our target matket. Really empowering and value for money.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PG
Patrick G.
Verteller
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

As a previous popcorn user, I found iContact to be much more intuitive and easier to use, which is beneficial for training non-technical users. This is a must in many organizations and makes the implementation easy in some organizations with a large number of non-technical members such as academia. The ease of use made it a tool to lean on frequently and allowed nontechnical users to take over the reins. iContact has a fantastic number of useful templates and, with unlimited emails, is a great value for the money! Customer support also seems strong!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

Pages load somewhat slowly. Weak options for scheduling. Limited integration with Access. More expensive than popcorn or Mail Chlmp for what we needed it for.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Marketing custom communications for an event with many attendees!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Brittany M. avatar
Brittany M.
Internetveiligheidsbeoordelaar
Delen
"Marketing gemakkelijk gemaakt voor bedrijven van elke omvang met iContact"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

The ease in which we deployed iContact's system was terrific. Only made better by the ease in which it was to use the software, keep our user database safe and secure, and the analytics from our marketing emails -- all made incredibly easy to use and reach thousands of clients, customers, and alumni.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

The analytical offerings when we first used iContact were a bit of a letdown. Though those seem to have been added on to, we could have used a bit more about open rate, user search intent inside of our emails, and a few more analytical tools around our campaigns.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Reaching our alumni and potential donors was made completely easy with iContact. It benefited us greatly to be able to seasmlessly send our multiple campaigns to different subsets of our databases.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ravi K. avatar
Ravi K.
Qc-ingenieur
Delen
"Het is een recensie over icontact."
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

It's very helpful to develop audience, design beautiful emails,personalize our messages and automate our communications.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

When make some templates I get some issue but now solved.this is not worry about it.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

These day compatible to all devices. we can see before send the messages.Beginner can handle now easily.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Chaitali C. avatar
Chaitali C.
Senior onderzoeksanalist
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken e-mailmarketingsoftware"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

Simple email automation makes the task easier Dashboard is user friendly Removes duplication of contacts which is really a great feature Excellent customer service

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

Pricing is a concern for me At times formatting an email consumes time, which decreases my productivity

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

To respond to multiple clients within no time makes my customer and vendor happy Also creating effective campaigns with less efforts makes me more productive at my workplace

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KS
Kristin S.
Oprichter
Delen
"K.Smith 2023 Insight: iContact in branding van financiële diensten"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

With iContact, I am relieved the hussle of manually creating and sending marketing emails. It offers drag and drop functionality, which makes it rapid to create and customize emails.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

iContact is definitely the best tool for email marketing optimization, it's payment is based on PPC, which is remarkable.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

No coding is needed to create and personalize marketing emails with iContact. It allows me to manage email deliverability online.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KK
Ken K.
interim rector
Delen
"Ondersteuning is essentieel"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

I believe the key to choosing any technical service is the quality of their support. Typically costs are similar. I have been extremely impressed with the support from IContact

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

Some of their on-line instructions could be clearer

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

our communications are VERY scattered so trying to centralize

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KM
Kimero M.
Hoofd Verkoopontwikkeling
Delen
"Waarom ik iContact verkies boven Constant Contact"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

With iContact, I am able to seamlessly create and customize marketing emails. It doesn't involve any coding to personalize emails.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

For the entire 7 years that I have been with iContact, it has not yet posed any flaw.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Create and customize marketing emails. Send high volume outbound marketing emails.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AP
Angela (Pierce) P.
Associate Vice President, Hrb Ps Regio Zuid
Delen
"Ik neem contact op met klanten met iContact"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

Prior to iContact, it was quite challenging to carry our marketing strategies. This program has automated over 92% of marketing processes such as customizing emails, sending high volume outbound and managing deliverability.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

Need I say something really - iContact accomplishes all my marketing desires online.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Help create, customize and send high volume marketing emails.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RR
Rita R.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"iContact helpt ons in contact te blijven"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

It's very easy to create eye-catching emails that create interest in our company

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

I do wish we could have multiple logins so my business partner can be working on things at the same time I am

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are able to segment our contacts and send relevant emails to just those groupings, or send something to everyone at the same time. It's very easy to do target campaigns.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Armando L. avatar
Armando L.
Vernieuwer op het gebied van huidverzorgingsproducten en mobiliteit
Delen
"Het beste advertentieplatform"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

What I like about iContact is that you get updates on your account activities, and communication with the customers is essential. You get emails about how to improve your campaigns and much more.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

At this point, I have not seen any downside to this fantastic provider. I will highly recommend iContact to anyone.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

iContact gets exposed to people looking for new opportunities, which is the most critical thing we expect to succeed. There is nothing wrong with the fact that I know that real people are being set to my website.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
23 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tyler G.-avatar
Tyler G.
Personeel Pre Sales Solutions Engineer
Delen
"Ik neem contact op met klanten voor 24.7.12.365 met iContact"
Wat vind je het leukste aan iContact?

Streamlines email marketing by automating email creation and high volume sending.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan iContact?

I do not have even a slight aspect that I dislike on my end.

Welke problemen lost iContact op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Manage deliverability of each email sent. Automated email responders.