Google Cloud-deal: Tot $200,000 aan kredieten
Achtergrondvervaging van Google Cloud
Google Cloud-logo
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 aanbieding beschikbaar  | Ingewisseld door 463 softwarekopers
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Google Cloud-recensies en productdetails

Google Cloud-overzicht
Wat is Google Cloud?

Google Cloud is een reeks cloudcomputingservices die wordt aangeboden door Google en die een reeks hosting- en computeropties biedt voor webapplicaties, gegevensopslag en machine learning-projecten. Het omvat services zoals Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage en Google Kubernetes Engine, die bedrijven en ontwikkelaars ondersteunen bij het bouwen, implementeren en schalen van applicaties in een wereldwijd gedistribueerde infrastructuur.

Bedrijf Kopen Google Reviews
Jaar van Oprichting 1998
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Mountain View, Californië
Social Media
Beheerd door:
CS
Colorado SpringsSEO
SEO van Colorado Springs
Google Cloud-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over Google Cloud
Waar is Google Cloud het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt Google Cloud zich tot Microsoft Azure?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Google Cloud?
Google Cloud-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
CLI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie, Live Online, Video's, Webinars
Talen Engels, Frans, Duits, Indonesisch, Spaans
Google Cloud-functies
24/7 Support
AI- en machine learning-diensten
API-beheer
Automatisch schalen
Back-up maken en terugzetten
CDN-integratie
Cloud Storage
Nalevingscertificeringen
Compliance management
Containerisatie
Kostenbeheer
Aanpasbare dashboards
Data encryptie
Database Management
DevOps-tools
Herstel na een Ramp
EdgeComputing
Hoge beschikbaarheid
Hybride cloud-ondersteuning
Identity en Access Management
Integratie met services van derden
Load Balancing
Migratietools
Monitoring en analyse
Ondersteuning voor meerdere clouds
Netwerk veiligheid
Resource-tagging
Serverloos computergebruik
Service Level Agreement (SLA)
Virtuele Machines
Google Cloudmedia
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Google Cloud-logo
2,388 Google Cloud Recensies
4.4 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
06-2024-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Efficiënte samenwerking eenvoudig gemaakt met Google Workspace"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03-2024-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Devesh R.-avatar
Devesh R.
Expert
Delen
"Google Workspace is redder van startups"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
02-2024-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analyst
Delen
"Kroniek de SIEM-tool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SK
Sahil K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Maak uw werkstijl slimmer dan ooit tevoren met Duet Ai"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Arya S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Naadloze werkervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sachin N.-avatar
Sachin N.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Complete zakelijke oplossing - Google workspace bieden complete oplossing voor bedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
Oprichter
Delen
"beste in wereldklasse om te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 27, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JQ
Jr Q.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een must-have oplossing voor elk bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kevin B.-avatar
Kevin B.
Student
Delen
"Zeer georganiseerde vorm van een grote vraag."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N.-avatar
Ricky Mato PaisipN.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Delen
"Een wandeling door een recensie van GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 21, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ekta S.-avatar
Ekta S.
Senior Executive Datawetenschap & Analytics
Delen
"BigQuery Brilliance: het datadynamische meesterwerk van Google"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 17, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Interculturele bemiddelaars zijn"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Abhishek P.-avatar
Abishek P.
Stagiaire Kunstmatige Intelligentie
Delen
"NLP-API"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VIJAY S. avatar
Tegen Vijay S.
Geleerde stagiair
Delen
"Mijn ervaring op hoekpunt Ai"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

I liked time efficiency through automation tool

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

In my understanding Nothing . till now

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It used to train and deploy ML models

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sahar S. avatar
Sahar S.
Partnerondersteuningsspecialist
Delen
"Google Cloud BigQuery"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Google Cloud?

Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Google Cloud?

One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries

Welke problemen lost Google Cloud op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases