NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
GoDaddy Website Builder-achtergrondvervaging
GoDaddy Website Builder-logo
GoDaddy Website Builder
Bouw uw droomwebsite
4.1
(180)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

GoDaddy Website Builder-recensies en productdetails

Overzicht van GoDaddy Websitebouwer
Wat is GoDaddy Websitebouwer?

GoDaddy Website Builder is een webgebaseerd platform waarmee gebruikers websites kunnen maken en publiceren, ongeacht hun technische expertise. Het platform beschikt over een gebruiksvriendelijke interface waarmee gebruikers een account kunnen aanmaken, een ontwerp kunnen selecteren en een geïntegreerde editor kunnen gebruiken om afbeeldingen en tekst toe te voegen. Het niveau van complexiteit en functionaliteit van de website kan worden aangepast aan de voorkeur van de gebruiker. Het platform omvat ook e-commercemogelijkheden, zoals productvermeldingen, kortingsbonnen, winkelwagentje, verzending en meerdere betalingsopties.

Bedrijf Godaddy Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 1997
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 5001-10,000
Hoofdkantoor Scottsdale, Arizona, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
GoDaddy Website Builder-categorieën aan Findstack
Stel vragen over GoDaddy Websitebouwer
Waar is GoDaddy Website Builder het beste voor?
Hoe is GoDaddy Website Builder te vergelijken met WordPress.met?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van GoDaddy Website Builder?
Productdetails van GoDaddy Website Builder
Mogelijkheden
AI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
GoDaddy Website Builder-functies
24/7 klantenondersteuning
A/B-testing
Analytics en rapportage
Blog-integratie
Contact management
Aangepaste CSS- en HTML-bewerking
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
E-commerce functionaliteit
Hulpmiddelen voor e-mailmarketing
Evenement management
Bouwer van de vorm
GDPR-conformiteit
Hosting Services
Beeld- en videogalerijen
Ondersteuning via live chat
lidmaatschap sites
Mobiele optimalisatie
Meertalige ondersteuning
Publiceren met één klik
Online boekingstools
Reagerend Ontwerp
SEO Tools
SSL-certificering
Integratie van sociale media
Sjabloon selectie
App-integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Website back-up
GoDaddy Website Builder-media
GoDaddy Websitebouwer 0
GoDaddy Websitebouwer 1
GoDaddy Websitebouwer 2
GoDaddy Websitebouwer 3
GoDaddy Websitebouwer-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
GoDaddy Website Builder-logo
180 GoDaddy Website Builder Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AH
Aisha H.
Application Support Engineer
Delen
"Ik ben dol op GoDaddy vanwege de hosting en het bouwen van websites."
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

I like the variety of the templates and designs.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

I don't like the short trial. I would like them to extend that.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I have a small business that needed a website.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Goddy websitebouwer is super behulpzaam geweest!! voor snelle websites"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

it's easy to use plus they have templatization so it's very quick.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

They don't have many UI features, I feel it's not Design powerful but more feasibility powered.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

it helps me build quick landing pages, it has templates of websites that I can choose from, you can choose a template and theme and then just make basic edits and a landing page is ready. It also has options to integrate and host the website, so you dont have to go to other platform for dns NEEDS.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MP
Mark P.
Eigenaar
Delen
"GoDaddy de eenvoudig te gebruiken webbouwer"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Having used Go-Daddywebsite builder for over 7 years it is packed with lots of features and bolt on additions to enhance your website. Easy to navigate , impliment and amend content or offers by logging into the well laid out dashboard. Only had a couple of minor issues in all this time and I was quickly assisted by customer support all via online chat. The backend has other great marketing functions and you are able to create multiple email addresses for segmenting your operations. I log in frequently to keep abreast of any issues or notifications and and have integrated this with ease into the business operation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

My only gripe was the hike in prices from year one to the second year, but its still good value for money with the features it offers

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It offers a really low cost web presence that gives me the visibility i need to attract the right type of customer

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rishi B.-avatar
Rishi B.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Snelle manier om afspraak- en landingspagina's te maken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

An appointment page can be created in less than 10 minutes using drag and drop. They are providing a free plan with ample features except custom domain not allowed to be connected. Themes are visually appealing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

I do not think it is suitable for a full-fledged website with extensive blogs or online shop, even though it is advertised that way. There are severe limitations in terms of tweaks that can be made given one do not have access to source codes. So one is limited to what is possible within the realm of drag and drop.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

For creating appointment and landing pages, I extensively use GoDaddy Website Builder. Also for hosting temporary events.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pallab Jyoti B.-avatar
Pallab Jyoti B.
Bugbounty-jager
Delen
"Mijn ervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Good supportive and best price I used godaddy for my personal and officia use

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Delay for support team to resolve issues

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

We can easily customise our website without having programming knowledge

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Aviral S.
Assistant Vice President
Delen
"Elke keer een geweldige ervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

You have option to build any type of website

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Nothing as of now, I didn't face any demerits yet

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

They are providing easy way to create website with time saving in cheaper cost.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TR
Taniya R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ervaring met Godaddy Website Builder"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

It was exteremly easy to use and handle, the website quickly change themes and any person new to website building will find it useful. Additionally, the pricing is very affordable since not every user will not want to spend too much website building.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

When using GoDaddy the flexibility to create certain features of our own interest is lacking, otherwise it is a go to webiste.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Plans in the market are not cost effective, however with GoDaddy Website Builder it has become affordable. Moreover it is one such platform which does not need skills and extra understanding of website building. As a while it made work convenient.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DP
Diamonique P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste websitebouwer"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

The most helpful about Godaddy website builder is that when your are building your website you are provided with a tutorial before trying to create yourself it gives a better outlook on how you want your website and what designs and fonts can be used. I had the services for 3 years and made alot of business by my website being created on their platform i would come back and try again at any times.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

The least helpful thing about Godaddy is that you lose your domian after a whikle but they do hold your information for whenever you're wanting to reactivate or use after a pause on membership. They also keep drafts of those websites that you attempted to create during that time. I would always reccommend this website to anyone no downsides really about this site everything is helpful and useful.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The bussiness problems Godaddy website builder solve is getting customers engaged into yur website the look of my website did draw more customers and i had better sales than ever it was a great experience once i did pause my business i was able to always go back and try to reactivate the membership no issues or problems ever there. It's more beneficial when you're able to acheive your set goal with the help of Godaddy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 09, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Prateek P. avatar
Prateek P.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"Bouw aangepaste tijdelijke website met GoDaddy Website Builder"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Using GoDaddy website builder one can build custom websites for the domains which have been just purchased until the final website is ready. Using GoDaddy's Website builder templates it take less than 5 min to launch your website. Their plan start from as low as 12.99 dollars per month. Its very easy to implement and make your website go live within minutes.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Nothing to dislike the GoDaddy is perfect as it is. Its user friendly all the quixk modules are available on the right hand side, just select and create your temprory website.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

If you are investing in domain names GoDaddy is the place to go. Using Godaddy Website builder you can create temprory website and launch it as coming soon or launching soon. Its website builder is very simple ti use and even a non coder can create website and publich it. They have plans starting from $12.99 which can help you launch it publicly without the Godaddy extension. You can link your social media pages like facebook page, instagram page , pintrest etc. You can add payment options, product category listings & shipping as well.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Christine D. avatar
Christine D.
Associëren
Delen
"De beste domeinmaker voor mensen!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

I like that it has different features, templates that helps you build your website for your business, etc.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

The monthly subscription is way too expensive at peso rate (PH).

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

GoDaddy helps people even starters without knowledge in IT create their own websites - with guidelines. GoDaddy helps promote products/services.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BB
Burhan B.
Zakenpartner
Delen
"Beste serverportaal"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Godaddy provide the best hosting server and I really like the interface and the service provide by godaddy. I have also take a domain from godaddy which is really helpful for me to build my website.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Sometimes it shows server error but it will resume in few hours.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Godaddy solves my biggest problem of creating a website. With the help of godaddy I can create a websites and the interface of godaddy is also very good.i highly recommend this to others.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sneha C. avatar
Sneha C.
Software Developer
Delen
"Webservices"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

I am very to using GoDaddy website it's very user friendly

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Sometimes my web site very slow and loading issue

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Very simple of using in GoDaddy and good performance

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MN
Mohammed N.
Oprichter
Delen
"Bouw coole websites zonder codering."
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Yes, anyone can make awesome websites with zero coding knowledge using GoDaddy's no-code website builder. I personally used this service and I would say this is the one of the best no-code website builder. We can setup a website in minutes with ease.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

There's nothing to say as disadvantage or demerit for the website builder.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Someone who doesn't know coding but need to build website within minutes. That's where this no-code platform comes in.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Erugula K.-avatar
Erugula K.
Eigen baas
Delen
"GoDaddy-websitebouwer is een must-go-optie voor alle ontwikkelaars"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

It has the lot of features to explore in GoDaddy website builder and great community to resolve the issues

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

In my working experience i didn't have any dislikes about the website builder it has more in-built functions so didn't any difficulties

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

24/7 helpline and great community support and lot of features so i don't have difficulty to solve the problem with fewer time

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Arunraja K
Arunraja K.
Senior webontwikkelaar
Delen
"Beste hostingprovider"
Wat vind je het leukst aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Intuitive interface and helpful tools, Easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoDaddy Website Builder?

Very basic design, Can't switch between themes.

Welke problemen lost GoDaddy Website Builder op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Allows you to build a website without coding experience.

Bezoek website