NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
EngageBay-achtergrondonscherpte
EngageBay-logo
EngageBay
4.6
(216)
door EngageBay Inc.
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij EngageBay?

EngageBay-recensies en productdetails

EngageBay-overzicht
Wat is EngageBay?

EngageBay is een CRM-platform dat bedrijven helpt hun klantrelatiebeheer te stroomlijnen met behulp van één geïntegreerd platform. Als een alles-in-één oplossing biedt de software geweldige automatiseringsmogelijkheden en een genereus gratis abonnement dat al essentiële functies en tools bevat die vaak alleen te vinden zijn op betaalde niveaus van concurrenten. EngageBay biedt aangepaste formulieren, e-mailreeksen, webpop-ups en een bouwer voor bestemmingspagina's.

Bedrijf EngageBay Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2017
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Tracy, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
EngageBay-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
EngageBay-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
EngageBay voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • 'Robuust 'free forever'-plan
  • Alles-in-één benadering van CRM, met live chat, formulieren en hulpmiddelen voor bestemmingspagina's
  • Geweldige automatiseringsmogelijkheden
  • Bied een scala aan integraties (Gmail- en Office 365-integraties inbegrepen in het gratis abonnement)
NADELEN
  • Interface is soms niet de meest intuïtieve
  • Het onboardingproces kan worden verbeterd
EngageBay-functies
E-mails maken en personaliseren
Uitgaande e-mails verzenden
Bezorgbaarheid van e-mail beheren
Basisrapportage
Bestemmingspagina's en formulieren
Geoptimaliseerd voor mobiel
Database voor marketingleads
Beheer van gegevenskwaliteit
Lead Nurturing
CRM-leadintegratie
Segmentatie
Online gedrag volgen
Dynamische Content
Web Analytics
EngageBay Media
EngageBay 0
EngageBay 1
EngageBay 2
EngageBay 3
EngageBay 4
EngageBay-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
EngageBay-logo
216 EngageBay Recensies
4.6 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RM
Roger M.
Delen
"Zeer tevreden over EngageBay"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
The software and the support team are very nice to work with. Suggestions and feedbacks are taken seriously and implemented. It has tons of features and functionality.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
For me it is the landing page builder which needs to be improved. As it is not mobile friendly. We need to adjust the blocks on the mobile version seperately.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is very useful tool for small and medium sized businesses that offers a variety of features. I can easily manage my contacts and add tags to them to identify them easily. It helps in creating email templates easily and run email campaigns for selected users.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Delen
"Zeer handig hulpmiddel voor kleine en middelgrote bedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
It is a feature rich tool that can be used easily as it user interface is clean and easy to understand. One can easily import contacts, create templaes and landing pages with ease and also automate tasks.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
It has everything but there are certain limitations like number of nodes in the automation even on the middle tier which I didn't like.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
EngageBay has made our life easier as I can duplicate the templates and make some minor changes and sent to the list of contacts and also It helps us in creating automation that creates tasks automatically and assigns to the users.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SM
Shireen M.
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel met grote productiviteit"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
I have subscribed to EngageBay only to capture leads and send them marketing emails. It was serving my purpose and I am very happy with the product. Apart from the features that I need it has many other advanced features like automations, workflows and landing pages.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
Almost very good but they still need to polish their UI and UX.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Basically I started using it to capture the leads and email markting and it is serving my purpose. I can easily create forms and add it to my webiste to capture the leads. Once I have the leads I can divide them in different lists and run email campaings on them.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
Delen
"Een alles-in-één tool om marketing- en klantinteracties te beheren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
EngageBay is a great tool to manage contacts and to run email campaigns. I live the live chat feature where all the agents can view all the chats and answer them which improves the customer satisfaction. Also the UI of the chat is very impressive and the push notifications for each chat, each message are so cool that helps the agents to answer without missing any chats.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
It has all the features that are needed for me to work but it can certainly work on adding new features like advanced social media tracking, advanced reporting
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is tool that is helping in managing my contacts easily and running email campaigns. I can easily create email templates and send it to a particular list of contacts. Their live chat also helps us in answering our clients questions.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NK
Nishant K.
Delen
"Geweldig stukje software voor kleine en middelgrote bedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
EngageBay is a great peice of tool with all the sales and marketing features that are needed for a small and medium class business. I love the easy way of contact management. One can easily create campaigns and run on a list of contacts.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
It is a great peice of software but still it lacks in advanced reporting and social analytics. They need to work on adding these functionalities
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
EngageBay helps me in managing my contacts easily. I can easily create lists for my different clients and run campaigns on them. Moreover the drag and drop email template builderis very easy to use.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rahul C. avatar
Rahul C.
Verkoop en marketing
Delen
"Alles-in-één software voor verkoop en marketing"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
I love how you can manage your deals (sales pipeline) with email automations associated with those deals from the same platform. This is essential as it saves my sales and account management team a ton of time and effort with regards to admin work
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
The learning curve is steep. Email syn is on the sales pro plan, could have been a part of basic plan. There calendar and invitation automation isn't as good as Calendly.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It helps my account management team to have a visibility of all our active deals ( onboarding pipeline), allowing us to track everything in one place and saving us time.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ZM
Zoja M.
Delen
"Beste CRM tegen een betaalbare prijs, wat beter is dan hubspot."
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
it is one of the best and simple tool for Marketing and Sales Campaingns. Engagebay has helped streamline our sales and marketing processes. Their support team was very helpful and even the onboarding experieince was awesome.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
They have all the features that are needed for a CRM. They need to work on social analytics
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It helps me with my daily activities like sending emails, creating newsletters and automating tasks.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RF
Roy F.
Helpdesk informatietechnologie/Noc-ingenieur
Delen
"Tool die mijn marketing versterkt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
I first saw EngageBay August of 2018. Its a big fuzz during the black friday sale on that year as well. I think it was promising but it does not meet my need yet. I signed up for the free account and just check it from time to time. I am amazed of the progress they have for a short time. Finally, I checked it again during the first quarter of 2020. Times are tough, Im just thankful Engagebay is sophisticated enough to handle my marketing. I slowly migrated. After a few months, Im doing pretty well. Just glad I switched over. I have a system with a really high standard for a price far lower than what I use to pay.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
I explore EngageBay functions thoroughly to maximize its use. I noticed for the entirety of my use of Engagebay that new features seem to come out faster than related documentations. In some cases, I do not find any documentation at all. Engagebay is easy to use so I can figure how to work things out eventually. however, it is nice to have immediate guide so that I can make use of the new features right on. In addition, It is also nice to have a place where I can see new features released. I can only find out of these new features when I accidentally come across it or when I ask support.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I have been a freelance Web Developer and Digital Marketing Analyst for the past 6 years and I am constantly working on growing my market. I am used to professional level tools that I have in my corporate job. However, they prove to be costly. Discovering EngageBay, allows me to operate on that level of professional environment I want and organize my efforts in my marketing and doing transactions with my clients with a really affordable pricetag.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mohammed M.
Delen
"Krachtige en betaalbare CRM"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
I like the contact management and marketing features. I can easily create email templates and send to my clients. Automations makes all my tasks easier.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
It has all the features that are needed. It would be great if they can work on social analytics
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
The platform is user friendly and it is helping me automate the tasks. Automations and workflows are powerfull.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Delen
"Beste tool om verkoop en marketing te beheren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
The platform is easy to use with great customer support. Their support team is just on a click of a button and very quick to respond. I really like the automations and workflows that makes my life easier.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
The only downside is indepth reporting that is crucial for a business.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It solves almost all my problems from the point of contact management, segrregating my clients and vendors in different lists and automate the follow up process
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mariano M.
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
The most useful tools for managing contacts and communicating with them are at your fingertips.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
the mobile app is sometimes slow at startup
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Quick landing page creation and customer communication
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MR
Marcin R.
Delen
"De eerste keer dat u een CRM-programma gebruikt, en met EngageBay kunt u veel doen voor een goede prijs."
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
I love that you can create unlimited contacts and you could send 50,000 emails per month. But I could purchase additional emailing credits if I want to send even more emails. That is just one part of the All-in-one suite subscription. There are different modules that you can do a lot in, Marketing, Sales, Service, Livechat. Each module has a myriad number of features that you can implement in your own way that will meet your company's needs.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
One thing I dislike about EngageBay is that the All-in-one suite does not actually include everything. There is a new really cool feature which allows you to track website activity, but it is an add-on. EngageBay charges extra for this feature.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
EngageBay definitely has a good price for the All-in-one suite when compared to other CRM software. I was looking for a CRM program to be able to send and track emails, especially in mass amounts. EngageBay had that and much more as well.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Qaisar N.-avatar
Qaisar N.
Executive Desktop Support-ingenieur
Delen
"Verkoopervaring I Marktstrategie I Business vergroten"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
Ease to broadcast email marketing, Creating landing pages, and Dedicated Automation Tool, SMS Marketing
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
As we are newly started, so far, nothing is related to cons which i can mention here
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Easy to approach the audience, Leads generation, Helped to create the dedicated designing tool "really love that." Generate the maximum business revenue
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bryan B.-avatar
Bryan B.
Business Innovations Center Startup-adviseur
Delen
"Ik ben blij dat ik voor hen heb gekozen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
I am glad I chose Engagebay suite for my new business. My web design had difficulty setting up another product and this was much easier The tools for customer journeys were very intuitive and powerful. The price is right also.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
Sometimes I get too many emails from their sales department. I have used CRM products that synch better with third party vendors. I am sure this is in the works.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I manage all my contacts that have subscribed on my website. These are populated automatically into Engagebay. I also ad and track direct contacts I make theou networking. This has been an easy process to setup and use.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
23 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SM
Sjeik M.
Digital Marketing Executive
Delen
"CRM-suite die voldoet aan onze behoeften"
Wat vind je het leukst aan EngageBay?
Engagebay organizes and simplifies the most useful business marketing options. It is an excellent substitute for all of the other products on the market others are too expensive. EngageBay, on the other hand, is inexpensive, adaptable, and simple to use. We use it mostly for marketing and sales automation.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan EngageBay?
Some areas are cluttered, such as email sequences, but they are minimal. It is critical to improving dashboards that provide a holistic view of the organization.
Welke problemen lost EngageBay op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Contact management, along with automation and workflows, is beneficial. The templates were also valuable to me in a way I hadn't expected. The email list I'm building with EngageBay is growing and extending my reach, which is my top priority.
Bezoek website