NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
EasyWebinar-achtergrondvervaging
EasyWebinar-logo
EasyWebinar
Een gebruiksvriendelijk platform dat hoogconverterende webinars werkelijkheid maakt
3.8
(24)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij EasyWebinar?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

EasyWebinar-recensies en productdetails

EasyWebinar-overzicht
Wat is EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar is een cloudgebaseerd webinarplatform dat realtime chat- en evenementenplanning ondersteunt, samen met livestreaming, conferenties met meerdere camera's, onboarding van klanten en beheer van verkooptrechters. Gebruikers kunnen de live webinar-module gebruiken om hoogwaardige, buffervrije video's te streamen en ondersteunt opties voor het delen van schermen, opnemen en groepsbijeenkomsten. Presentatoren kunnen ook video's streamen vanuit verschillende tijdzones, wat betekent dat bezoekers zich kunnen registreren op de meest geschikte tijd op basis van hun locatie. EasyWebinar kan ook eenvoudig worden geïntegreerd met tal van toepassingen van derden, waaronder: WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe en WIX, om er een paar te noemen.

Bedrijf EasyWebinar, LLC
Jaar van Oprichting 2014
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Los Angeles, CA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
EasyWebinar-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
EasyWebinar-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Voor- en nadelen van EasyWebinar
VOORDELEN
  • Geschikt voor HD-schermdeling
  • Ondersteunt integratie met WordPress, MailChimp, GetResponse en andere populaire tools
  • Basisplan ondersteunt tot 100 deelnemers
NADELEN
  • Duurder in vergelijking met andere opties, met het eerste betaalde niveau van $ 79/maand
  • Vereist een app-download als je via mobiel wilt deelnemen aan een webinar
EasyWebinar-functies
Analytics en rapportage
Volgen van deelnemers
Geautomatiseerde e-mailuitnodigingen
Geautomatiseerde webinarherinneringen
Breakoutruimtes
Chatfunctionaliteit
Aanpasbare branding
Aanpasbare registratieformulieren
Betrokkenheidsanalyse
Evenement management
Bestanden delen
HD-video en audio
Hand opsteken
Host-besturingselementen
Integratie met CRM
Sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's
Tools voor het genereren van leads
Live peilingen
Mobile Access
Meertalige ondersteuning
On-demand webinars
Enquêtes na het webinar
Vraag- en antwoordbeheer
Opnemen en afspelen
Registratiebeheer
Scherm delen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtes en feedback
Virtuele achtergronden
Whiteboard-hulpmiddelen
EasyWebinar-media
GemakkelijkWebinar 0
GemakkelijkWebinar 1
GemakkelijkWebinar 2
GemakkelijkWebinar 3
GemakkelijkWebinar 4
EasyWebinar-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 18, 2024
EasyWebinar-logo
24 EasyWebinar Recensies
3.8 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
14-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Woonadviseur
Delen
"Zakelijke ruggengraat"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
06-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MO
Melanie O.
Milieuspecialist I
Delen
"Review van EasyWebinar"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 16, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Bedrijfsmanager
Delen
"EasyWebinar maakt Evergreen Webinars moeiteloos"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Mohan Lal D.-avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatiseringsspecialist
Delen
"Mijn favoriete software voor geautomatiseerde webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 10, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
RS
Tegen Ricky S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Dat virtuele platform dat je nodig hebt in 2020"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 19, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Office- en marketingmanager
Delen
"Goed product 👌 niet voor iedereen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Flexibility of running webcast worldwide

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
Avatar van Maia C
Mai C.
Project Coordinator
Delen
"Veel functionaliteit"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 30, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
Daniel F.-avatar
Daniel F.
Nationale Alumni Adviesraad | Regionale voorzitter van Chicago
Delen
"Webinarservice biedt eenvoudig te gebruiken vergaderoplossing"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een goede webinaroptie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 22, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Zeer onpersoonlijke/geautomatiseerde service"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

None. None.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Geniet van EasyWebinar"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 21, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Goed en geweldig webinarplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

its too costly and every one can't affords it....

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
15-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Best makkelijk voor deze millennial"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk webinarprogramma"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Leuk hulpmiddel - geen gedoe."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan EasyWebinar?

Easywebinar makes it simple to create, execute, and analyze webinars. Great tool - highly recommended.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EasyWebinar?

Nothing in particular. Pretty good tool.

Welke problemen lost EasyWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

All in one webinar tool to streamline the entire process.

Bezoek website