NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Capsule CRM-achtergrondonscherpte
Capsule CRM-logo
Capsule CRM
Stroomlijn uw verkoopproces
4.6
(171)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Capsule CRM-recensies en productdetails

Capsule CRM-overzicht
Wat is Capsule-CRM?

Help uw klanten en publiek om hun verkoop- en klantrelaties gemakkelijk te maken met de gebruiksvriendelijke CRM van Capsule, terwijl u tegelijkertijd een nieuwe inkomstenstroom opbouwt.

Bedrijf zesti
Jaar van Oprichting 2009
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Manchester, Engeland
Social Media
Capsule CRM-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over Capsule CRM
Waar is Capsule CRM het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt Capsule CRM zich tot Act!?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Capsule CRM?
Capsule CRM-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Capsule CRM-functies
API-toegang
Afspraak plannen
Gespreksregistratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Contact management
Beheer van klantfeedback
Customer Segmentation
Kaartverkoop voor klantenondersteuning
Aanpasbare dashboards
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Document Management
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Live Chat
Marketingautomatiesering
Mobile Access
Orderbeheer
Productcatalogus
Offertes/voorstellen
Rapportage en Analyse
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sales Forecasting
Beheer van verkooppijplijnen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtebeheer
Taak beheer
Territory Management
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Workflow Automation
Capsule CRM-media
Capsule-CRM 0
Capsule-CRM 1
Capsule-CRM 2
Capsule-CRM 3
Capsule-CRM 4
Capsule-CRM 5
Capsule-CRM 6
Capsule CRM-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
Capsule CRM-logo
171 Capsule CRM Recensies
4.6 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
10 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
LW
Lester W.
D
Delen
"Gemakkelijk te gebruiken; Gemakkelijk aan te passen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

How easy and intuitive it is to set up tracks and see workflow set out

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

Takes a while to set up contacts - wish I could import from email client and better still from social media connections (e.g. LinkedIn)

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Keeping track of workflow for new activities

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
NG
Nick G.
audioloog
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Very easy to use and any problems have been resolved quickly and efficiently by the customer service staff

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

I do not use all of the features but there is nothing to dislike about the ones I do use.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I use it as a customer record database - it fulfils that requirement

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
17 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Guy G.-avatar
Kerel G.
Director
Delen
"Geweldige integratie, eenvoudig contactbeheer"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Simple functionality, yet has everything we need to share contacts Reminders, tasks, contacts, opportunities. Setting forward reminders by including to-do+7 in an email bcc, for example Integration with other systems is a big bonus

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

Sometimes used to drop connection with Gmail. but not in latest version We don't use the funnel functionality, but that's more because of the nature of our business (bespoke consultancy)

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sharing info between employees, setting follow-up calls and tasks, tracking opportunities. Integration with Gmail, Mailchimp, Xero

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Hans v. avatar
Hans V.
Mede-eigenaar
Delen
"Nieuwe schooloplossing; ouderwetse service"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Using Capsule for 8 years or so. It just did what it advertised form the beginning with gradual useful additions over time. What has remained is the responsive Support when occasionally you need help. most cloud-based multi-tenant solution have very poor support. The Capsule Team is a light in the dark.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

Would like to have more 2-way integration with, or even Capsule capability, for newsletter and event mailing.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Storage of all relevant B2B customer communication; our CRM of choice. Standard solution for all our team members requiring minimal internal coordination overhead.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 25, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Ali G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig programma en klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

It is user-friendly, easy to learn, and simple. And, great customer service.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

The only missing feature for me is that a Person can't be associated with more than one organization. Otherwise, all good.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The team has more visibility into our sales pipeline and we are avoiding duplication of efforts.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 04, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
PM
Peter M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig verkoopinstrument"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

This is a quick and simple tool to learn and share with co-workers. Simple first glance and reference from contact to organization. Great Email BCC features saves time and effort to keeping track of correspondence.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

So far so good, it fits the bill as our sales tool.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tracking sales CRM

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 01, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
JE
James E.
Oprichter
Delen
"Gebruiksgemak en omgaan met grote CRM"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

I like that its functions allow you to customize the activities you want to do with this tool, gives you the options to schedule and organize the entire calendar of activities in a practical way.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

It fulfills the functions that it offers and it works in the ideal and practical way, to if that I do not have any negative aspect that to limit.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Gives you the ability to easily manage everything that involves the CRM achieving easy handling of the entire process.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 11, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Samantha M. avatar
Samantha M.
Sales Manager
Delen
"Goed voor CRM-aanvragen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Capsule is a software that covers almost everything related to my business, and it provides me with a nice features list that work well and helps me keep my pipeline organized. The way Capsule works is simple and automatic, allowing me to keep information tracked in the program and to manage all my contacts, enter specific data about organizations and customers that I usually do business and campaigns with. It creates a easy way to track milestones and link them to factors of success depending on the type of milestone, and makes it easier to manage sales-related business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

Capsule is a simple software that lacks some important marketing features.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Capsule does perfectly when it comes to keeping and managing contacts in one single place, which is something I like. As of benefits, I find that using a software that is this user-friendly makes the work easier and since it’s cloud-based, I have access to it on my phone, which is another thing I find beneficial and does not interrupt my workflow. Using this software was not difficult at all, and setting everything up was very lightweight and it adjusted to my way of working instead of me doing it so. I like that they seem to be updating the platform constantly too.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Alexandre R. avatar
Alexandre R.
Senior Software Engineer
Delen
"Geweldige CRM die de zaken eenvoudig maar ook krachtig houdt. Ik gebruikte agenda's, workflows en integraties."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

I liked the calendar and event tracking, the Google Apps integration and also the possibility to create workflows. Feature list: * Contact management * Event (calls, mails, meetings) management and tracking * Selling/Partnership workflow * Reporting: ROI, income, selling, future perspectives * Social Networks and services integration (loved it) * Email seamless integration (worked amazingly perfect) * Google Apps and other integrations * Support cases * Mobile app support

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

It felt that it could have a more productive UI in some times, specially on the calendar view.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I used Capsule CRM to keep track of commercial contacts over the phone, email and personal meetings. The calendar helped me organize the contacts and I kept track of all contacts, the discussed subjects and date/time of each event. The workflow feature allowed me to setup a workflow that made my life way easier because I could keep track of the stage I was on the conversations with each prospect.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 22, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AB
Alicia B.
Database Administrator
Delen
"Geweldig, aanpasbaar CRM"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
23 mei 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Larry H.-avatar
Larry H.
Verkoopmedewerker
Delen
"CRM gericht op het verbeteren van uw omzet"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

I really like this system because it gives my business a unique comfort in handling, thanks to the interface it has that is very friendly and allows us to have everything organized. It has functions that make my company grow. This system also allows me to modify my control board at my pleasure and to prioritize tasks with it. This system is very versatile and I like it because it allows me to integrate it with other sales systems in order to better see some functions of customer behavior and detect better sales opportunities.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

At the moment I have no complaints about this great tool, however I can say that some errors in the system are annoying, but they are not from the other world.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Thanks to this system, I can group clients into different sections, for example: responsible clients and irresponsible clients, in order to be more effective in collecting their respective invoices. Thanks to how light this system is, I can have it without problem in my laptop, allowing me to be able to make good plans, also at leisure I can return to the classes of this system that was taught to me by the excellent customer service team , in order to reinforce knowledge to be more optimal in the use of this system.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
RV
Rob V.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eigenlijk het beste voor mij."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Capsule CRM has a clear yet nice design that makes it very easy and enjoyable to use. As a 'one-man-band' it supports my business in several ways: The pipeline gives me a comprehensive overview of opportunities I am working on. Its Milestones are adaptable. Importing contacts is easy. Lists can be filtered by tags. Crosslinks are quite effective (to Companies, Opportunities, 'Cases' et cetera). 'Cases' help me organise projects. I also use them to store information that is not related to clients in. I use 'Tracks' for standard workflows; they are basically lists of tasks that you compose once and then use where and whenever you want. I use 'Tasks' a lot! I can link them to anything I like. They are presented in lists or in the calendar. Almost all lists and overviews can be adapted / filtered easily to make them fit your needs. Capsule also comes with an app for iPhone and Android. Oh, yes: the service is fantastic! All of this is priced very reasonably as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

Capsule CRM tasks do not support 'end-times'. This means, that tasks and appointments have a standard duration time of one hour. I use color-coded tags to overcome this problem.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Capsule solved my problem with clarity mainly. I now have everything in one place, from email correspondence to 'cold-calling lists' (click-to-call) to standardized replies (Cases) projects and proposals. The app allows me to be up to date everywhere I go. Capsule also made it possible for me to plan sales activities or projects in a standardized way through 'Tracks', so I never miss a step.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 08, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Jeremy B.-avatar
Jeremy B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Echt uitstekend 'instapmodel' CRM, heel gemakkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Simplicity: Parties, Tasks, Cases, Opportunities... that's it. By being so simple it's immediately effective. There is really very little to learn in order to start using it effectively. From first sign-up to productive within the hour is a good expectation. Capsule has several API connected systems, e.g. Xero and Zapier so, in general, you can find a connected solution that will fulfil the bits that Capsule doesn't deliver.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

In that classic balance - it's simplicity can be limiting. For most organisations in the Capsule target demographic this is unlikely to cause concern. It's possible to customise the system using custom fields, 'tags' etc but that can lead you to an elaborate workaround. For instance managing customer support contracts is simple - create a 'Support Contract' data tag for cases, start date, expiry fields... but adding a list of supported components is less straightforward.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Centralising customer information, keeping track of outstanding tasks.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 mei 2013
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
CH
Callum H.
Junior Marketing- en Salesmanager
Delen
"Een paar geweldige functies en gemakkelijk te gebruiken."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Being able to create a rich customer database which includes a detailed profile for each of the contacts and companies you come in contact with both via email and those you import from previous systems.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

There are a few missing features which seem easy to implement and yet often cause me a lot of manual work through their omission. Features such as: The ability to export and then re-import contacts using their unique id number as given by capsule. The ability to auto-search and correct for duplicate entries/similar company names. To include more detailed search functions, sometimes it requires some creativity to create custom searches that match simple criteria.

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
22-2013-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
DW
Daniel W.
President
Delen
"Lite-weight maar complete CRM."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Capsule CRM?

Pulls in social media links based on a contact's email.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Capsule CRM?

For our business, clients either sign on for a full contract, or nothing at all. Yet, Capsule calculates what's in the pipeline based on percentage chance of winning a piece of business. This gives an inaccurate way to measure what's really in the pipeline (at least for our business). I also wish it had integration with our project management system (5 pm).

Welke problemen lost Capsule CRM op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Bezoek website