NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondvervaging bufferen
Buffer-logo
Buffer
Stroomlijn uw sociale media
4.3
(1,002)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Bufferrecensies en productdetails

Bufferoverzicht
Wat is Buffer?

Buffer is een beheerplatform voor sociale media waarmee gebruikers hun inhoud op sociale media kunnen plannen, publiceren en analyseren. Buffer biedt tools voor het plannen en creëren van inhoud en levert uitgebreide sociale media-analyses, terwijl het tegelijkertijd teamsamenwerking ondersteunt en zorgt voor betere consistentie en efficiëntie voor de sociale media-strategieën van gebruikers.

Bedrijf Buffer Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2010
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Buffercategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over Buffer
Waar is buffer het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt Buffer zich tot Typefully?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Buffer?
Bufferproductdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Bufferfuncties
API-toegang
Beheer van advertentiecampagnes
Analytics en rapportage
Geautomatiseerde boeking
Merk volgen
Massa upload
Campagne Management
Concurrentieanalyse
Contentkalender
Contentplanning
Cross-platform publiceren
Klantbinding
Aanpasbare rapporten
Betrokkenheid bijhouden
Hashtag-tracking
Afbeelding en video-ondersteuning
Influencer-tracking
Mobile App
Beheer van meerdere accounts
Prestatiestatistieken
Post publiceren
RSS Feed-integratie
Sentiment analyse
Sociaal luisteren
Archivering van sociale media
Social Media Monitoring
Doelgroepanalyse
team Collaboration
URL-verkorter
Gebruikersrechten
Buffermedia
Buffer 0
Buffer 1
Buffer 2
Buffer 3
Buffer 4
Bufferschermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Buffer-logo
1,002 Buffer Recensies
4.3 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 09, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FS
Vijfl S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Stabiel hulpmiddel voor het beheer van sociale media."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is a fantastic social media publishing tool which is easy to set-up. The layout is very clean and easy to navigate. Easy to schedule specific posts across multiple dates. Buffer reply feature works very well and it's a time save. Buffer aslo integrates well with other applications like zapier.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Buffer business package is expensive for small and medium size businesses.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer has helped us to manage our social media platforms in one place. It's very easy to use and to set-up. Integrates well with other applications. It support major social media networks like Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EW
Eli W.
Oprichter
Delen
"Buffer is een eenvoudig te gebruiken beheertool voor sociale media en ook nog eens zeer betaalbaar."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is the best tool to schedule and analyze posts for all your social media platforms. It's quick and easy to set-up . Buffer enables us to track all the scheduled content in one place. They offer a free trial for startups and aslo customer support is very supportive.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Buffer is very simple to use. We have not found any problems when using this application. It perfect for us

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer offer the best way to manage all your social media platforms on one place. It's very affordable and easy to set-up. I like how it support direct posting on Instagram. Buffer customer support is very perfect and professional.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
IV
Indira V.
Sales Engineer
Delen
"Geweldige en betrouwbare tool om meerdere sociale media-accounts te beheren."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is inexpensive and easy to connect different social media accounts. It's easy to schedule different post across all social media accounts at once. The reports and analytics are great. Buffer aslo offers a very great mobile app.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Honestly buffer has been stable so far. No dislike at the moment.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer is relatively inexpensive and easy to use. It connects very well with multiple social media accounts. It have great reports and analytics for each social media post. Customer support has been topnotch and able to respond to our issues on time.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 27, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PB
Penn B.
Senior full-stack webontwikkelaar
Delen
"Buffer is een geweldige en eenvoudige social media-manager."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is the ideal platform to manage and schedule content across all your social media platforms in one place. One is able to publish content across all social media platforms at once. It's able to support various major social platforms like twitter, facebook, instagram and pinterest. It's aslo able to offer analytics of each post performance and engagements.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Buffer analytics can be very limited. The application should be able to offer more analytics of each post performance and engagements.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer is a well priced application for your social media management. It's support major social media platforms like twitter and facebook. Customer support must be one of the best in the market.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 07, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CC
Carmen C.
Executive Assistant
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk en betaalbaar"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

What I like the most about Buffer and what I believe is most helpful is how easy it is to use to schedule your posts on the different platforms, I also like how it shortens links.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

What I quite don't like is that your accounts can be unlinked and you need to Contact an Admin in your organization to manage channels to reconnect them, I believe that can be a little bit challenging when you and the admin don't are near to do so.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It helps me as a Community Manager to schedule all the posts I want to post on the different social media platforms, so it also helps me do more activities without worrying about manually posting them.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
James G.-avatar
James G.
Senior uitvoerend accountmanager
Delen
"Bedek al je bases."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer can post to social media on all platforms in one convenient location. I like that they also allow you to customize each platform with specific tags and hashtags that drive traffic to your posting.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Uploading and posting images can be clunky. It would help to have a preview feature before the posting goes live.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Posting to social media can be very time consuming. But for as allowed us to reduce the amount of time we spend in this activity.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
01 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Swapnil J. avatar
Swapnil J.
Specialist in talentacquisitie
Delen
"Geweldige bron voor administratie, planning en analyse van sociale netwerken zonder tijd te verspillen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

So far, we have done very well with Buffer; we use it to analyze, manage and schedule posts for the organization's social media accounts without hiccups. I like that it has such a simple user interface; mastering the system has taken very little time because all of its functions are easy to understand and get up and running. The configuration is simple, and they constantly apply improvements and updates that optimize its functionality.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Various hashtags are not supported, and the analytics capabilities are good but still have some room for improvement.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer has everything we need to perform flawless and seamless social media management; all posts scheduled through this program have been published according to schedule. The functions it integrates are easy to use, it has even been straightforward to train new users, and the role-based access has made it easy for each user to perform their tasks properly without intervening in other processes.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 28, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Maitri C. avatar
Maitri C.
Sociale media en communitymanager
Delen
"Snel en betrouwbaar voor sociale netwerken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

The price makes it accessible for everyone while its effectiveness can't be denied! It's our recommendation as well - you'll find yourself thankful when managing your social networking accounts becomes easy with just one platform

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Glitches are my worst enemy when it comes to working on a project. While uploading multiple photos, there have been glitches. This should not be ignored as companies don't have enough resources for single projects, so we must tackle these issues quickly with attention given at every turn!

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

What's not to love? With one place for almost all the features you need in your campaign, this powerful and interactive software is a must-have!

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AA
Aslie A.
Social Media Manager
Delen
"Ik hield van het beheer van Buffer voor sociale media en de optie Buffer Analyse."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

The management tool was really good. Very easy to schedule on multiple channels at the same time. The analytics with Analyze were the best for the money I've ever seen.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Buffer was only for Social Media Management and Analytics. There wasn't anything available for email, ad spend tracking, SEO management, etc. My team might have been able to keep buffer if it was an all-inclusive tool.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer solved our problem of managing 10+ accounts easily and scheduling posts. Buffer Analyze made quarterly reports and metrics tracking incredibly easy and clear. Many metrics included percent change from the last period which was so useful and cut my report building time in half.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 31, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FM
Felicity M.
Medewerker Kwaliteits- en Risicobeheer.
Delen
"Buffer is mijn favoriete beheerplatform voor sociale media."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

We have consistently used buffer for our social media management for the last 2years. Scheduling of post has been easier across our different social media accounts. I like the analytics offered by this application which are very helpful and aslo to see how each post is performing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Due to the security measures in Instagram platform. It's has been hard adding it to this application.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer offer the best services in social media management. Very user friendly and easy for users to schedule post. It's has more features than most of the products in the market and aslo their pricing is fair.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 23, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MG
Markus G
Back-end ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Een ongelooflijk goed ontworpen platform voor beheer van sociale media."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer allow us the ability to create and schedule content/post for multiple social media accounts. It's has very good analytics for every social medias profiles. Very helpful customer support and they are quick and responsive.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Customer support has been very helpful when we have an issue . It's has been smooth using this application. We have no dislike.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer pricing is very affordable. It's accessible from anywhere. Customers support handles our issues professionally. Scheduling of posts is easy and we are able to manage multiple accounts at one place.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 22, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RM
Raya M.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Buffer is een perfecte tool voor social media managers."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer ha been an amazing tool in getting our content out there. It enables us to connect to different platforms,create and schedule posts at one central place. I like also the overall analytics of each social media profile provided by this application.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

We are completely satisfied by the performance of this application so far. We have no dislike at the moment.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer enables us to simultaneously post on several social media networks with easy. It's simple to schedule post within a particular period. I like aslo it's fairly cheap to implement this application.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 19, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KB
Koen B.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Het beste voor het plannen van berichten en het monitoren van sociale media."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is an extremely user friendly application. We use it often to schedule posts across our social media platforms. What I like most is the remainder of post which have not been successful sent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

It's very reliable tool for social media management. We rarely encountere downtime. It's just a perfect product.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer enables us to schedule many post across the different social media platforms ahead of time. It's easy to use and configure.I like the remainder feature which work very well to notify us the posts that have not been successful sent.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Archie G.
Specialist op het gebied van informatiebeveiliging
Delen
"Beste tool voor het beheer van al uw sociale media-accounts."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is an important tool for the management of all your social media accounts. Easy to pre-schedule posts in advance across all your social media platforms. It's aslo easy to track engagement and analytics of your posts.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

Buffer is very useful application when it comes to social media management. It's easy to use and very user friendly. Since Implementation it's have been running very smoothly.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer has been excellent tool to manage all our social media platforms at one place. Easy to schedule post to all platforms at the same time. It's aslo enables us to see engagement and analytics of the different posts we have posted.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FC
Freya C.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Buffer maakt sociaal beheer eenvoudiger."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Buffer?

Buffer is an easy to use content publishing platform. We are able to schedule posts to our different social media platforms in very great way. It's cheaper compared to other competitors inthe market.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Buffer?

I have nothing against this application. It's has been serving us in very great way. It's great product I would like to recommend to other interested users.

Welke problemen lost Buffer op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Buffer has enables us to monitor all our social media platforms at one place. It's easy to schedule post using this application. Buffer is aslo very affordable social media management application.

Bezoek website