NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondonscherpte van de bel
Bubble-logo
Bubble
Maak apps visueel
4.5
(152)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Bubble-recensies en productdetails

Bubbeloverzicht
Wat is Bubbel?

Bubble is een bekende leider in de no-code-beweging die een krachtige point-and-click-webeditor en een cloud-hosing-platform biedt waarmee gebruikers aangepaste webapplicaties en workflows kunnen maken. Van prototypes tot complexe marktplaatsen, SaaS-producten en meer, Bubble kan helpen bij het eenvoudig opzetten en lanceren van bedrijven.

Bedrijf Bubble Group, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2012
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor New York, NY, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Bubble-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over Bubble
Waar is Bubble het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt Bubble zich tot Glide?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Bubble?
Bubble-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Bubble-onderscheidingen
Findstack Algemeen kenteken 2024
Bubbelfuncties
API-integratie
Analytics en rapportage
App-implementatie
Geautomatiseerde workflows
voorwaardelijke Logic
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aangepaste scripting
Aanpasbaar ontwerp
Gegevens integratie
Database Management
Interface slepen en neerzetten
E-mailberichten
Bouwer van de vorm
Ontwikkeling van mobiele apps
Voorbeeld voor meerdere apparaten
Payment Gateway-integratie
Vooraf gemaakte sjablonen
Push Notifications
Realtime samenwerking
Reagerend Ontwerp
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
SEO Tools
Sjabloon delen
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersverificatie
user management
Versiebeheer
Visuele Workflowmaker
Ontwikkeling van webapps
e-commerce-integratie
Bubble-media
Bel 0
Bel 1
Bel 2
Bel 3
Bubble-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
Bubble-logo
152 Bubble Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
WN
Wilbert N.
Oprichter
Delen
"Bubble.io is de toekomst"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Having to design with no-code is the future. Easy to use, flexible and affordable. Easy to implement, 24/7 custer service as easy intergartion with already-made APls. I use it frequently, hassle-free and it offers a wide range of feature

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

Nothing major since my use of the Bubble.io platform

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Since l lack necessary code skills to build apps, Bubble.io makes it easy for me to create one

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TC
Thomas C.
Verkoop ontwikkelingsvertegenwoordiger
Delen
"Bubble kan het allemaal, zonder enige regel code."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

The best thing about Bubble is that it is so polyvalent. I've built landing pages, complex SAAS, Marketplaces, social network etc... Without ever learning how to code. That's why Bubble really is the best nocode platforms. With most of other builders, you quite rapidly hit the limits, but in 2+ years, I haven't found bubble's one yet.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

The major issues of Bubble in my opinion are : - It's way of handling SEO. It is quite tricky to make good seo work with Bubble. You can't manager subdirectories, wich prevent you from using third party services to build your blog, and since Bubble's performances are not the best, it really impact your seo. - The learning curve can be quite steep. Due to Bubble being so polyvalent, you'll have to be patient and resilient to really learn and master it. - Sometimes, Bubble hosted apps tend to get slowed down for somes reasons ??

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Clearly, Îve always had so much ideas of business like Saas marketplaces etc... but never learned to code because I lacked time. Bubble enabled me to build my own projects, without having to code and without hiring devs and finding a cto to co-found my project

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 17, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Robert J.-avatar
Robert J.
Chief Executive Officer
Delen
"De beste app-bouwer zonder code"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Bubble is the best no code app builder. Coming for me back from no coding skills this enabled me to create toppers that I've never otherwise be able to create.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

I like everything about bubble. Keep up the good work.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I know zero about coding over enabled me to create software when I would otherwise not be able to this literally saved my life. It enabled me to create software that I would need an entire team to make is anything else thank you bubble.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 17, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
OS
Olena S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Dit platform biedt enorme mogelijkheden door de kosten van softwareontwikkeling aanzienlijk te verlagen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

You can really do things with Bubble. The community is very helpful as well

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

It does have a learning curve, but it's ok

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Bubble decreased the upfront investment and operating costs for my software business significantly

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JB
Jonas B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Bubble leidt de revolutie zonder code"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

I know of no other development system with such a large feature set, ease of use and lightning fast development time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

I wish there was a plan that would allow me to keep small side projects running. At $30 per month for the cheapest deployable plan, I can only use Bubble for more serious projects. This would also allow me to replace Wordpress in many projects.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Bubble allows me to create complex web applications in a short time. Especially as a freelancer I can impress my clients with incredibly short development times.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 04, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PC
Pedro TiagoC.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik hou zoveel van Bubble, het heeft mijn leven als oprichter van een startup veranderd"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

I appreciate Bubble's intuitive platform that empowers users to create diverse web applications without the need for extensive coding knowledge. Its user-friendly interface significantly reduces the development time, allowing for rapid deployment and iterative improvements. This democratizes web app development, making it accessible even to those who haven't spent years learning programming languages.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

While Bubble excels in ease of use for building applications, there's room for improvement in managing and maintaining complex applications as they scale. As web apps grow to include more features, pages, and data, the process of managing these elements can become challenging. Enhancing the platform's capabilities for better scalability and maintenance would be highly beneficial. Simplifying the management of larger, feature-rich applications would help ensure that users can continue to efficiently evolve their projects as they grow.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

As a solo founder and CEO, time and efficiency are of the essence. Bubble's user-friendly approach to app development aligns perfectly with my need to rapidly iterate and adapt based on user feedback and market demands. It enables me to focus on refining the user experience and business model, rather than getting entangled in the intricacies of coding. This is crucial for a startup like mine, where agility and quick adaptation are key to success.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DA
Tegen Douglas A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Bubble mudou kan een pandemie veroorzaken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Velocidade em lançar qualquer produto é incrivel com essa ferramenta

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

Página para medir o consumo de servidor e logs tem muito a ser melhorada e o suporte em tempo real seria um recurso muito interessante para problemas urgentes, que geralemente leva 2 dias úteis para serem tratados ia e-mail

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

sistema de gestão para Oficinas mecânicas. Controle financeiro, gestão de Ordens de serviço e conexão com orgãos do governo para emissão de Notas fiscais são alguns de nossas Features

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JT
Josh T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Niet alleen een platform zonder code. Het is een volledig app-ontwikkelingspakket met een geweldige community!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

I use Bubble every single day for my work, and my entire business is built around it (I'm a freelance developer). It is my go-to solution and if a client doesn't want to use it, I will generally recommend another agency to work with. Bubble stands above other no-code solutions because of its full stack approach. It has a built-in database with privacy controls, the ability to create your own public APIs, and infinite extensibility through official and community plugins that integrate with 3rd party APIs like Stripe, Twilio, and Google. Testing is extremely easy in Bubble because you can live preview your app with one click at any time during development. The built-in debugger is very useful as well. Once it is time to go live, you click another button and deploy to production. It's so easy to go live it almost feels like cheating. If you have any trouble, the Bubble community forum is an incredible resource. The official support team is helpful as well, but I rarely need to reach out to them because the forum is so good.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

There are some quirks to it, like any tool. It would be nice if you could return data from custom workflows and build native mobile apps. However, it just so happens the team is working to ship both of those in the near term. They are constantly building on it.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Bubble is the fastest way to build a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) solution for a startup or app idea you have. Bar none. But it's not just for MVPs. It is scalable and will grow with you all the way up to thousands of users.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MD
Mike D.
Oprichter
Delen
"Snelle ontwikkeling van MVP"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Much faster then writing code. Being able to write all the stack, no need of specialized developers for front-end, back-end, deployment or else.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

Dependance from platform, possible changes on technical aspects as well as licensing and price. Hard to instantiate multiple sites.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Fast MVP development

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pedro S.-avatar
Tegen Pedro S.
Ceo
Delen
'Er valt alleen maar goeds over te zeggen'
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Easy to learn and build on. Lots of materials on the web. MVP ready in less then a month.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

A few bugs still exist but nothing to dramatic. Some incompatibilities with safari as well.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

MVP ready to show clients and raise funding.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ricardo R.-avatar
Ricardo R.
Desenvolvedor-bubbel
Delen
"Absoluut het meest unieke no-code platform dat er is"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Suffice to say, Bubble is powerful in all meanings! There's nothing you can't do with it, and I must say it does what it was made for: it makes it easy to develop ideas and deliver them rapidly! I mean it. Some ideas are delivered in weeks of development after planning, and new features can be added without bugs hither and thither, since they are simple to manage and keep track of. From chatbots to large systems, Bubble is the platform to go with.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

I feel like the new features were deployed without much planning or revision, but the last ones were not, so I think they might have had a get-together with a lot of energy (and shouts) and the responsible is more attentive and scared, which plays the role.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It engages a whole lot of people, and for that, nothing else is more powerful than a community which don't cease to propose ideas, discuss solutions and share knowledge. It's so engaging! I believe Bubble is offering much more than development itself. It makes it simple to talk to anyone, from experts to IT iliterates. It's meaningful and it impacts lots and lots of people's lives.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Cristian B.-avatar
Cristian B.
Projectmanager en Technisch Operationeel Manager
Delen
"Makkelijk te leren, veel mogelijkheden"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

The learning process is very quick. I learned most of it from Bubble manuals and videos plus there is a load of Youtube tutoriasl and a thriving and helpful community ready to give you a hand.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

The priving system based on computing and database resources is not easy to understand and normally you will get a grasp of what you need for a live app only when you start using it. That can make the budgeting process prior to presenting a project to a client complicated.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It allows pleopple like me who are not programmers but experts in an specific industry (in my case TV production) to develope directly aplication without the need to go thru explainin a programming company all your needs. It also allow me to build an app for the specific needs of a company and not buyng an of the shelf software where the company needs to adapt to the software

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kevin C.-avatar
Kevin C.
Bijdragende auteur
Delen
"Ik ben echt van Bubble en zijn mogelijkheden gaan houden"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Essentially it's a WYSIWYG code editor. I like the ability to easily place screen widgets where I want, develope fully responsive apps, and that front end back end integration is so seamless. I also like that there is a very active user forum so when I have questions or issues I can look for examples of others who had similar issues and learn from their efforts. I've received enormous help from other members of the forum.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

Some features are VERY poorly documented and some aspects of writing plugins (which is necessary when you want to do something above and beyond native Bubble.io) are also very poorly documented. On the plus side, the way server side plugins do async functions is greatly improved now that Bubble has implemented the async/await functiionalty, which is so much more intuitive that the prior use of callbacks.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We've built an app. It's fully responsive. We're continuously enhancing it, and this is fairly easy in Bubble. Once upon a time I envisioned Bubble would be where we protype our app before we rewrite it in a "real" platform, but Bubble IS a real platform.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Andrew A. avatar
Andrew A.
Cto
Delen
"Geweldige oplossing om in korte tijd een MVP of webapp te maken."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Robust functionality that allows solving almost all tasks.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

Bubble doesn't provide access to database. It is a big problem to edit big data.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Earlier, 4-5 years ago, I created only MVPs and tested them. Because Bubble platform had restricted functionality and worked very slowly. Nowadays, I make different web apps for business. Today Bubble is a great tool for nocode development. You can start to make a real web app without coding skills.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RG
Ray G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig en geavanceerd!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bubble?

Bubble's ease of use is hands down its strongest suite! Ease of use does not mean it's less advanced than any other tools, you can create advanced things with Bubble with just a few clicks!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bubble?

So far the only thing I do not like is the fact that you cannot use SMTP to send emails via forms. You must use a servive provider that has integration with Bubble, this adds another layer of cost to your application.

Welke problemen lost Bubble op en wat levert dat voor u op?

For me, the main problem Bubble solves is having to know too many programming languages in order to get the same end result. With bubble, you don't need to learn HTML, CSS, a server-side language, a database language, nor a scripting language like JS to animate. Many of the heavy lifting is already done for you, all you need to do is drag and drop, then connect things via a few clicks, some tpying and boom, you've got a working app! It's truly amazing.

Bezoek website