NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondonscherpte van de doos
Doos logo
Box
Veilige cloudopslagoplossing
4.2
(4,905)
door Box, Inc.
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Box?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Boxrecensies en productdetails

Boxoverzicht
Wat is Box?

Box is een platform voor het delen van bestanden en contentbeheer dat in de cloud draait. Met het platform kunnen gebruikers bestanden opslaan, delen en eraan samenwerken, ongeacht waar ze zich bevinden, door het gebruik van workflowautomatisering, beveiligingscontroles en verschillende integraties met zakelijke toepassingen. Met Box kunnen bedrijven hun teams helpen interne processen te stroomlijnen en de teamproductiviteit te verhogen.

Bedrijf Doos, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2005
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor Redwood City, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Vakcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Doosproductdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Box Kenmerken
Bestanden delen
Webinterface
Ondersteuning voor bestandstypen
Apparaat synchroniseren
Bestand volgen
Tracking-/auditlogboeken wijzigen
Gebruikers- en rollenbeheer
Single sign-on
Doos Media
Box 0
Box 1
Box 2
Box 3
Box 4
Box-screenshots
Box Expert Review
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
Doos logo
4,905 Box Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DC
David C.
Pensioenplanner
Delen
"Heb veilig toegang tot uw gegevens vanaf welk apparaat u ook gebruikt, waar u ook bent."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

I like having access to my data from any place and any device. I no longer have to rely on remote connections or VPNs to my office network. It works well for our office for effective communication when sending and receiving documents from our clients. I am not certain about comparisons to other products as I have been a box used for several years now. They offer the most features and abilities for a competitive price. Hopefully, it remains this way. I have recommended it to a lot of my clients for personal storage as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

I use Adobe Acrobat for e-signatures. Box released its e-Signature capture feature I was super excited about. They have been improving it over time, but for now, I feel that Acrobat Sign has more features I am used to at this time. I do currently use it internally for signatures.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They created a workspace environment where I can get feedback/comments on documents and opinions from other co-workers without having to email a document back and forth. I can securely send documents to co-workers and clients outside using links/passwords to the same document. It also tracks versions and due to the link sharing vs emailing a document, there is no confusion about which version of a document we are viewing.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
December 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Catherine C. avatar
Catherine C.
Senior Wetenschappelijk Directeur, Teamspecialist
Delen
"Eenvoudig, effectief en zeer krachtig"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

We migrated over to box 4 years ago and now have over 3k users accessing box daily. The web interface is intuitive and packed with features, but in a way that allows different types of users to either take full advantage or to just use it as a content repository. It's really easy to get users in and working on your content and I particularly appreciate the solid version control and ability to see exactly what's happened/is happening with a given piece of content at any time. Box also integrates with just about anything so in addition to the baked-in features, you can link it with lots of other applications, making the whole experience very seamless. On the admin side, the controls are very straightforward; we found the initial deployment pretty easy and migrating additional data into our instance over the last 4 years has been very simple. With the new data onboarding options, I can see this would be even more straightforward for new customers to move large initial datasets. Our support team at box are helpful and friendly - I enjoy being able to discuss new ideas with them and contributing to the ongoing development of box (where I've already seen several updates related to ideas I've had or supported). Frankly, I can't recommend box enough!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

There's isn't anything I specifically dislike about box itself. One challenge we've had is weaning users away from the box drive interface and over to the more powerful web interface. I'm looking forward to some upcoming changes to some of the admin reports which I think are important for anyone with a bigger instance.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Box allows us to collaborate seamlessly on content all around our global business. The search function (combined with tags and/or metadata) make it easy for people to find what they need and get on with their daily work with minimal fuss. The security of knowing our data are backed up in multuple locations means that we won't lose anything and the ability to assign specific sets of content to specific regions makes it easy to comply with differing client requirements (e.g. if a client requires that their data be stored only in the USA, that's possible). One very important feature for us is the solid access controls which enable different parts of our business to be firewalled from one another - a feature that realistically extends right down to invidual users. We deployed at the end of 2019 and it was a life saver during covid - our old systems would certainly not have been able to cope with such a sudden and large-scale shift in working practices. I also like the simplicity of the waterfall permissions system - it means that, with a little organisation, giving people access to the content they need stays simple and doesn't end up in a rabbit warren of user-level permissions like some other cloud storage solutions do.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
December 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Temiloluwa F. avatar
Temiloluwa F.
Assistent Project Manager
Delen
"Eenvoudigste beheertool"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

Ease of use Ease of integration Ease of Implementation

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

The design The layout of the folders That's all

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Admin and file management

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ciarra M. avatar
Ciarra M.
Onafhankelijk schoonheidsconsulente
Delen
"Bescherming"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

I like that box is easy access and navigation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

There is nothing that I dislike about box.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Box is solving easy file storage and colaboration.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ankush S.-avatar
Ankush S.
Analist Zoekmachineoptimalisatie
Delen
"Een veilig en collaboratief cloudgebaseerd contentmanagementplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

Box takes data security seriously, employing industry-leading measures to protect your information. All data is encrypted at rest and in transit, and access controls can be configured to restrict access to authorized users only. Additionally, Box offers a variety of data residency options to ensure that your data is stored in a region that meets your compliance requirements. Box's interface is designed to be easy to use, even for users with limited technical experience. The drag-and-drop functionality makes it simple to upload and organize files, and the search function allows you to quickly find the information you need. Additionally, Box offers a variety of resources, including tutorials and videos, to help you get the most out of the platform. Box integrates with a variety of third-party applications, making it easy to incorporate it into your existing workflow. For example, you can use Box to automatically save files from Microsoft Office 365 or Google Workspace. Additionally, you can embed Box files into presentations, websites, and other documents.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

It has been observed that slow response times from Box's customer support team. This can be frustrating if you need help with a technical issue or if you have a question about your account. However, Box has been working to improve its customer support, and there are now a number of different ways to get help, including phone, email, and live chat. It has limited storage space. Msuct increase some storage space foe better user experience.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I deal with vast amounts of text and code data, which requires secure and reliable storage solutions. Box's cloud-based storage infrastructure provides a secure repository for my training data and generated responses. The encryption at rest and in transit ensures that my sensitive information remains protected from unauthorized access.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
15 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VL
Vijya L.
Delen
"is goed"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

It is easy to use, implementation is strong, and wonderful customer support, frequency of use is also fine, and the end number of features, ease of integration

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

Nothing so far just it lags a bit while signing in and signing out

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps in database implementation

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
10 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Amarendra S.
Delen
"zeer goed product"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

it is easy to use, easy of impleme, it is customer support, frequency of use, number of Features, and integration

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

nothing so far. just few bugs & cookies makes the experience slow.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's all about data base problems. & helps in exploring files.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Dheeraj P. avatar
Dheeraj P.
Delen
"Echte servicekwaliteit"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

One of the conveniences of Box.com is its ability to effortlessly facilitate the sharing of large files with clients, overcoming the common email limitations associated with file size restrictions.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

I'd like a quicker or even seamless login process for Box.com, and the option to easily share the complete file tree when sharing deeper folders with clients or colleagues. Sometimes, it's not necessary, but having the choice to include the file tree location would be great.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Box has greatly improved my cloud content collaboration. Its user-friendly interface, effortless file sharing, and features for managing permissions and tracking changes have streamlined our teamwork. The ability to access and edit documents from any device, coupled with robust security, offers flexibility and peace of mind. In essence, Box is now a vital part of my workflow, enhancing the efficiency and effectiveness of teamwork.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Navadha M.-avatar
Navadha M.
Digital Marketing Strateeg
Delen
"Boxrecensie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

Box application is the best application which help us to take our organisation to the top level.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

This box application user interface can be make more accessible.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is helping our organisation in maintaining our sheets which can be more efficient.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vishakha C.-avatar
Vishakha C.
Associëren
Delen
"Boxrecensie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

It is a good application one can use for their organisation growth. Highly recommended.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

This box application user interface should be more friendly.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This box application is very helpful for one organisation that can be grow at next level.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 04, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JB
Jordan B.
Senior Account Manager
Delen
"Betrouwbare online opslag"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

I like that you can save massive amount of information and files online and in the cloud. This allows me the opportunity to access these files on other devices. Also, I don't need to bog down my laptop with all of this information. Being able to have a file on my computer that auto-syncs to the cloud helps me quickly back up my laptop rather than going to the website each time and uploading the information. Receiving emails letting me know when the files have been changed or updated is beneficial. Especially when we're on time crunches and we're trying to track when employees update documentation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

When you first sign up for the service and add 'Box Sync' to your your computer, it has to sync all of the information. Having a BOX with over 5 gigabits worth of data took longer than expected.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Having an online back up space has been great. Having an online file cabinet so all employees can have access to the information makes things easier! No employee is without the most up-to-date files. Also, getting notifications when files are updated helps keep the team up to speed on which files are being changed and when they're being changed.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Fulvio B.-avatar
Fulvio b.
Cto
Delen
"De beste cms voor it-professionals"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

The ux is the best feature: easy to use, intuitive, simple

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

The sync mechanism: sometimes it's not easy to work on the same document switching from mobile to laptop and viceversa

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

To access documents from everywhere and always

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SD
Sangeeta D.
Business Development Executive
Delen
"Boxrecensie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

Box is very helpful for a organisation that will help everyone to grow their business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

It User interface can be more upgrade to use.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Box is very helpful for a organisation that will help everyone to reach at next level.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PRAVEEN R.-avatar
Praveen R.
Delen
"Boxrecensie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

Box is very good application one should use this for future purposes. Everyone should use this and it will be very helpful for one for future generations. Very knowledgeable

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

It should be more user interface everyone can use this box application but it can be more greatfull if it will be more User interface. Application can be more modified.

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is solving whole problem related to IT industry it is very much helpful for whole company as well. It can be used easily for maintaining data of IT firms on daily basis.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Avinash R
Avinash R.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Delen
"Het was een heel goede ervaring"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Box?

Box can be used by anybody. One should use this box so that it will help someone to be used in a very such way so it will help everyone about box and how to use it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Box?

Box is created One should use this box so that it will help someone to be used in a very such way so it will help everyone about box and how to use it. It should

Welke problemen lost Box op en wat levert dat voor u op?

One should use this box so that it will help someone to be used in a very such way so it will help everyone about box and how to use it. It will help everyone to