NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
BlueJeans Virtual Events-achtergrond vervagen
BlueJeans Virtual Events-logo
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Organiseer boeiende virtuele en hybride ervaringen
4.4
(224)
(Voorheen Bluejeans)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

BlueJeans virtuele evenementenrecensies en productdetails

Overzicht van virtuele BlueJeans-evenementen
Wat zijn BlueJeans virtuele evenementen?

BlueJeans is een cloudgebaseerd platform voor videoconferenties dat is gebouwd om communicatie te vergemakkelijken en gebruikers in staat te stellen naadloos samen te werken in een digitale werkruimte. De app is onlangs overgenomen door Verizon, wat ertoe heeft geleid dat de software naast de app voor virtuele vergaderingen meer geavanceerde functies en tools biedt, waaronder toepassingen voor webinars en virtuele evenementen. Het is ook een baanbrekend platform dat desktops, mobiele apparaten en kamersystemen met elkaar verbindt in één videovergadering

Bedrijf BlueJeans van Verizon
Jaar van Oprichting 2009
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 501-1000
Hoofdkantoor San Jose, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
BlueJeans virtuele evenementencategorieën op Findstack
Productdetails BlueJeans virtuele evenementen
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Functies voor virtuele evenementen van BlueJeans
Analytics en rapportage
Volgen van deelnemers
Geautomatiseerde e-mailuitnodigingen
Geautomatiseerde webinarherinneringen
Breakoutruimtes
Chatfunctionaliteit
Aanpasbare branding
Aanpasbare registratieformulieren
Betrokkenheidsanalyse
Evenement management
Bestanden delen
HD-video en audio
Hand opsteken
Host-besturingselementen
Integratie met CRM
Sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's
Tools voor het genereren van leads
Live peilingen
Mobile Access
Meertalige ondersteuning
On-demand webinars
Enquêtes na het webinar
Vraag- en antwoordbeheer
Opnemen en afspelen
Registratiebeheer
Scherm delen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtes en feedback
Virtuele achtergronden
Whiteboard-hulpmiddelen
BlueJeans virtuele evenementenmedia
BlueJeans virtuele evenementen 0
BlueJeans virtuele evenementen 1
BlueJeans virtuele evenementen 2
BlueJeans virtuele evenementen 3
BlueJeans virtuele evenementen 4
Screenshots van virtuele BlueJeans-evenementen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
BlueJeans Virtual Events-logo
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Recensies
4.4 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HJ
Harige J.
Oprichter
Delen
"uitstekend product"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Recruiter
Delen
"GOEDE ERVARING"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 27, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Abishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
It Technisch Recruiter
Delen
"Is goed"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sonal S. avatar
Sonaal S.
Netwerkleider
Delen
"Uitstekend virtueel platform"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
11 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Oprichter
Delen
"BlueJeans Virtual Events: een naadloze virtuele verzamelervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Software Developer
Delen
"BlueJeans Virtual Events is een zeer betrouwbaar platform voor conferenties en evenementen in realtime"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
18 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AF
Anthony F.
Systeemonderhoudsfunctionaris
Delen
"BlueJeans is mijn favoriete manier om mijn team voor elk project te organiseren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
17 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LC
Tegen Laurie C.
Network Engineer
Delen
"BlueJeans Meeting krachtig online vergader- en communicatiemiddel"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
10 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
Delen
"Een perfecte tool voor het voeren van grootschalige online meetings"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
02 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Hoe ik BlueJeans ontdekte is perfect"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sajini C.-avatar
Sajini C.
Freelance schrijver
Delen
"De beste online conferentietool die ik gebruik!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Relatie manager
Delen
"oplossing voor het online hosten van uw evenement."
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lady Miah K.-avatar
Dame Miah K.
Webinar moderator en dataspecialist
Delen
"BlueJeans is het beste voor gemeentehuizen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 10, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JM
Tegen Josep M.
Monteur
Delen
"Een geweldig hulpmiddel voor vergaderingen en bij zakelijke functies"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 10, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kristin D. avatar
Kristin D.
werkloos
Delen
"Fantastisch voor virtuele evenementen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan BlueJeans Virtual Events?

I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.

Welke problemen lost BlueJeans Virtual Events op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.

Bezoek website