NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Bento-achtergrondonscherpte
Bento-logo
Bento
4.7
(10)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Bento?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Bento-recensies en productdetails

Bento-overzicht
Wat is Bento?

Bento is een marketingautomatiseringsplatform en e-mailmarketingservice voor kleine bedrijven en startups. Hiermee kunnen gebruikers gerichte e-mails en sms-berichten verzendensages, creëer geautomatiseerde stromen op basis van klantgedrag en aankopen, en voer live chatgesprekken met klanten via meerdere kanalen zoals e-mail, sociale media en websitechat.


Bento wordt ook vaak gebruikt als e-mailmarketing bij uitstek Schepper en Indie-hacker technische stapels.

Bento-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Bento-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Gebruiksgemak
Beginner
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support E-mail / helpdesk
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Bento-logo
10 Bento Recensies
4.7 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PC
Pawel C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Waarom kiezen voor Bento?"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

Advanced email marketing and event calling capabilities that I don't have to overpay for. Other tools are full of features that I have to pay for, but I don't need them for email marketing. Meanwhile, Bento has everything I need. Plus they have great customer support and are improving the platform all the time. I've been using it for several months now and haven't had any problems so far.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

At this point I see no flaws, everything works well.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

With Bento, I automate a lot of things related to customer acquisition. Bento has some cool triggers so that I don't have to use additional software to effectively make money with email marketing.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
16 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bitsy T.-avatar
Bitsy T.
Bedrijfseigenaar
Delen
"Uitstekende MailChimp-vervanging"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

Powerful and it has great optimisation for my many lists

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

It is a tad complicated. But the Discord team is very helpful so it's not a big problem.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I get more of my fans to see my emails and I can tell what they are interacting with most to better help me send them content they like.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KS
Kshitij S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een absoluut heerlijk marketingautomatiseringsplatform met volledige functionaliteit"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

Bento is full to gill with features for power users of marketing automation and ensures that you can create any marketing journey you want as per your needs. Integrations a plenty with a founder that actively engages with the community on Discord is the cherry on top. Also, due to their extremely focus on deliverability, the IP addresses are always healthy which helps your message get to customers. We send emailers to our clients multiple times a week and almost never see and issue. As a bonus their batching feature has saved our neck more than once.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

The UI can be overwhelming for new users. A lot of things to learn when you first get started. If they had generic templates of best practices that would help.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

As an e-commerce store staying in touch with our customers via email is extremely important. Bento makes that easy and always allows us to deliver a customized high touch approach to our clients.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TF
Tiziano F.
Oprichter
Delen
"Bomvol functies en een genot om te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

Bento offers features that are hard to find in other email marketing solutions, such as tracking visitors on the site before they even sign up and a chat system. In addition, being event-based allows for incredibly powerful and flexible automations. Bento also has some goodies such as the ability to send emails in batches, the ability to group tags into groups, and the ability to set tags to expire. In addition, although a lot of external services do not integrate directly with Bento, it is really very easy to integrate with this email marketing automation solution. I personally use it mostly on WordPress sites and implementing it with this CMS is really easy. Since I started using Bento I have also seen an increase in the delivarability of my messages. I was also positively impressed by the support through Discord. It is very easy to talk and get quick answers directly from the founder of Bento. A whole different thing from the long wait times that happen with other services. In some cases, with Bento, new features are added in no time at all.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

So far I have not had any problems with Bento. However, it would not be bad if there was more documentation on the site. At the moment most of the information is accessible mainly by participating in discussions on Discord and searching the archives of past conversations.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Making email marketing automation activities easier through contact segmentation, based on user interactions.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LJ
Lucas J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig product met nog betere service"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

The support and community within Bento is hands down the best I've ever seen from any company, ever. Any question I have is always answered quickly and effectively - and I have many questions as someone without a lot of experience in the email marketing field.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

It's a little tricky to use and navigate when you've not logged in for a while.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I use Bento for email capture, sequences and one-off email campaigns. Their detection features allows me to ensure we're not adding bots to our email list and their focus on deliverability means we're always to maintain a high open rate.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Arnaud B. avatar
Arnaud B.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"Uitstekende e-mailmarketingsoftware voor SaaS, geweldige ROI!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

I love how easy it is to use to design SaaS emailing sequences. You can also see rapidly which campaigns are the money makers. But what I love the most is undoubtedly the deliverability that you have once you've set up custom domain tracking

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

I'm not a big fan of its visual editor but it's fine, I just don't use as a result and reach my goals in another way. There is some minor bugs also but they're always fixed very rapidly.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Bento solves the problem of setting up SaaS email sequences that don't go to the spam folder (1) and that allow us to active our users (2) so that they take an active subscription on our software (3).

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Santiago Gonzalez G. avatar
Santiago González G.
Marketingleider
Delen
"Fantastisch flexibele automatisering en communicatie voor SaaS-marketeers"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

Bento's automation capabilities are almost infinite through its Workflows feature where you can use ANY user generated-event (either standard or custom events captured through code) as a trigger for a workflow. These workflows can start/stop email sequences, chat conversations; or they can update your CRM and other systems via webhooks or Zapier integration.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

Some of the reports are not as clear/useful as they could be considering the wealth of underlying data.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Bento helps us gain a full view of our users and their stages of app usage, feeding data to our user's profiles so we can reach out and accompany their journey.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alicia J. avatar
Alicia J.
Virtuele assistent
Delen
"Alles binnen handbereik"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

The most helpful thing about bento is having all the stuff required for email marketing at your finger tip. The upside on using bento is not having to use 10 different apps.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

I don't have any issues with bento at all because bento is a dream come true. Maybe in the future I might revisit but right now I'm happy with them.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Bento helps you save a lot of time crafting your emails by using the AI part.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
JH
Jon H.
Oprichter
Delen
"Uitstekende, betrouwbare service"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

I'm supremely confident Bento can handle any email marketing requirements I might dream up, thanks to its powerful automation tools (flows). Crucially, it's also possible to debug that automation, to see precisely what events/actions have occurred for each subscriber, via Bento's detailed logs. This puts it above other tools which hide that information, or only paint a partial picture.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

As a developer I find it easy to work with. Saying that, I get the impression that, for less technical folk it could be a little overwhelming, with a relatively steep initial learning curve (personally I got over that hump within the first few days!)

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I want people who visit my blog to ultimately have the opportunity to become customers. Bento handles this flow for me, taking people from initial signup, through onboarding, then on to a number of pitch sequences (sent over a period of time). I also use Bento to end out my weekly "shadow" newsletter (a compilation of my most useful emails/articles) plus my semi-regular "live" newsletter (sent via broadcasts).

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 14, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.5
DD
Dolores D.
Mechanische inspecteur
Delen
"Een omslachtige oplossing voor marketingautomatisering"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Bento?

Bento is not very user friendly for developers like me. Once you get the hang of it its difficult to work with and navigate. The interface seems overwhelming for newcomers. Personally, I am unable to overcome that learning curve.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Bento?

The worst part is that I have encountered many issues with Bento far. Its a platform that does not help me to achieve my goals. There are some bugs and the visual editor isnt my favorite, the Bento team has not promptly solved problems and their customer support is poor.

Welke problemen lost Bento op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Bento does not provide the depth and customization some businesses require. The AI email crafting feature lacks the personal touch that customers appreciate. Bentos emphasis on deliverability overlooks engagement metrics which hinder understanding and catering to customer preferences.