NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ActiveCollab-achtergrondonscherpte
ActiveCollab-logo
ActiveCollab
4.2
(93)
door ActiveCollab Inc.
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij ActiveCollab?

ActiveCollab-recensies en productdetails

ActiveCollab-overzicht
Wat is ActiveCollab?

ActiveCollab is een projectmanagementoplossing voor creatieve professionals. Het biedt cloudgebaseerde abonnementen of een zelfhostinglicentie met organisatorische kenmerken die kunnen worden bekeken op basis van wat het handigst is voor gebruikers. Door automatisch opnieuw te plannen, kunnen de taken van het kind de wijziging in de bovenliggende taak automatisch volgen en kunnen taken worden bekeken als een tijdlijn of een kanbanbord, een kalender of een lijst.

Bedrijf ActiveCollab Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2007
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Delaware, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
ActiveCollab-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
ActiveCollab-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud/SaaS/webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone, Linux op locatie
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ActiveCollab-functies
Scheduling
Creatie & Toewijzing
Takenlijsten
Terugkerende taken
Vervaldata
afhankelijkheden
Taakprioritering
Drag & Drop
Planning
keer bekeken
Projectkaart
Tijd en kosten
Kalender bekijken
Brondefinitie
Toewijzing van middelen
ActiveCollab-media
ActiveCollab 0
ActiveCollab 1
ActiveCollab 2
ActiveCollab 3
ActiveCollab 4
ActiveCollab-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
ActiveCollab-logo
93 ActiveCollab Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Christian A. avatar
Christen A.
Het-manager
Delen
"Goed platform om ons online kantoor georganiseerd te houden"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
It's very ewasy to use, it was easy to implement in our company and it inegrated nively with Hubstaff (timetracking). It has a ton of features that that makes it easy for our team to manage calendar and how we use the platform.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
I never had the need to reach our to customer support so I don't know .
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It's solving our organization and comunication problem.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
12 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pascual G.-avatar
Pascual G.
IT-projectmanager bij Maxia Latam
Delen
"ActiveCollab, een stabiel en veilig projectmanagementplatform voor samenwerkende werkteams."
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
ActiveCollab is excellent when we talk about implementations that do not require the use of hardware infrastructure in our organization since we can use it from its 'on cloud' implementation, this gives us additional functionalities such as workload management and timesheets, through a waterfall project work methodology. There is a lot of documentation available online that helps familiarize us with the different options and functions, as well as informing us about the use of templates, to mention an example. Its configuration of roles and permissions is quite robust, making it easy to define what a user can do in activeCollab since we have five predefined roles in the system in addition to being able to adjust them based on the particular needs of a project. On the other hand, we can invite members and collaborators through email notifications and assign them tasks, upload documents that support the activities and in general we can create a design that allows us to manage the execution of our project in a simple and efficient way.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
One of the most distinctive features of ActiveCollab is its simple and easy-to-implement interface, which may be viewed with skepticism by some users of other traditional tools, who are used to seeing hundreds of customization options. But the truth is that when we execute technology projects, to mention one example, we simply need a good tool that allows us collaborative work such as ActiveCollap to periodically monitor and facilitate people and team members to update progress, record issues, and attach supporting documentation. In this way, ActiveCollap has shown us to cover the monitoring needs in technology applications and has guaranteed savings in time and resources, in addition to structure and organization.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
ActiveCollab has allowed us to implement projects that require regular monitoring and high collaboration between team members. Additionally, it offers us visibility of the progress and estimates of the times that we want to finish and deliver to the client.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SR
Sarah R.
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk, de beste vriend van projectmanagers"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
Very user-friendly. Great organization structure for managing multiple tasks/department silos and allowing for cross-team/business collaboration.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
Minor thing, but for agencies, I wish they highlighted the business association property for creating new projects so you don't accidentally give new clients more access than you bargain for (if your own company is the default). It would be good if you were required to enter that field (as opposed to allowing for a default entry) and the program made you review that setting before finalizing the project creation.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Active Collab was a necessary program that allowed us to manage our many clients, projects, and tasks. It would not have been possible to track all of these critical elements otherwise. It also allowed us to have greater transparency with our clients regarding what we were working on, consolidated documents, and enabled us to track our individual efforts and time management.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Aaron G. avatar
Aaron G.
Partner
Delen
"Functierijk en goed ontworpen, met responsieve ondersteuning en actieve online community"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
I like that our team can easily collaborate, and share information and updates. The system of projects, tasks, assignees, and workload features keeps us organized, on-time, and on-budget.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
Our team misses the standalone time tracker app. Everybody has grown used to switching between jobs through ActiveCollab browser interface, but the standalone app was a nice feature. There are also some missing bulk editing features that would streamline things slightly.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
ActiveCollab helps us easily keep track of job statuses and their related tasks. The time tracking feature keeps us on-budget and allows us to more accurately estimate future jobs.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 17, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Michael P.-avatar
Michaël P.
Website ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Een geweldig projectmanagementsysteem dat gemakkelijk te gebruiken en gemakkelijk te leren is"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
The "My Work" summary is a great way to see a summary of all the tasks you have across all projects. Good tutorials, help system, video tutorials etc. Frequent updates. Tasks and sub tasks
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
I have no issues with it yet. No chat system yet, but that is on the way soon (it is still in beta).
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Fast management of my projects and tasks. It helps me keep everything organised.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 22, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CO
Connor O.
Ppc-analist
Delen
"Geweldig voor taakbeheer en samenwerking tussen teams"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
ActiveCollab is a great platform for communicating with teams other than your own for task management
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
Sometime there are some bugs with it and it either can be very slow and doesn't work
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Communication with overseas teams, client updates to see what we are doing and hourly tracking for tasks
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 21, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Doolitha S
Doolitha S.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Een van de beste projecttools"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
It's effortless to use. It didn't take a long time to adapt to the platform. It has all the features needed for a perfect project management system. We were able to plan ahead of all of our tasks and assign them with deadlines and also to implement sub tasks.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
Nothing yet to dislike. I will update if there is a problem. So far, so good. and for the improvemtn I think they should bit more improve their user interfaces. It didnt affect me but its someting to think about in the future.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It already had few templates that I already needed. So I was able to complete our tasks and implement them for our benefit using those templates. Also it helped us to monitor the progress of each and every task for a better project delivery.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 13, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Projectleider
Delen
"Een actieve en efficiënte samenwerking om doelstellingen te bereiken."
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
I have enjoyed the experience and the ease of use of ActiveCollab for the management of all the projects in our organization. We can, through a clean and simple platform, plan projects, delegate tasks in each stage of development and collaborate among colleagues to achieve the objectives set. The reports provided by ActiveCollab are detailed and easy to read.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
It's a great resource and we don't have any major displeasure, but nevertheless we would like the mobile version to have better performance, some functions are slow compared to the computer version.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
A work environment with a highly collaborative and high performance staff is one of the benefits seen from the use of this software, we can work on our projects and constantly monitor the progress and billable time spent on each task. We have improved our service and effectiveness thanks to ActiveCollab.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
18-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GG
Gaurav G.
Delen
"Actieve samenwerking Biedt de optie voor factureerbare tijd"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
Active collaboration helped us adding billable time for the project tasks. It helps adding billable or non billable option to the logged time against a task. Active collab also provided us custom reports and options to custmize the modules further with our own hosted version. The reports are simple enough to understand and helps us running the billing for the clients each month.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
Active collab gets slower when there is a lot of data. We have enough data in the system and sometimes it gets slow on a specific custom coded modules.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
We are using ActiveCollab to help our development team with adding the project tasks. team use Active Collab to log their time on a daily basis which are billed to the client at the end of every month. reports are helpful as data is allowed to be exported.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
14-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Amar k. avatar
Amar K.
Senior Software Engineer
Delen
"ActiveCollab is een perfecte tool voor projectmanagement en tijdmanagement"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
We can track time spend in a project and also track project progress. Deadline meets due to active colllab. time ealst tracked and we can track each and every employee and we can track every single empolyee that how much time he/ she spending in a particular project and its helps to evaluate the specific employee .
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
we can improve UI for activeCollab like drag and drop. like jira and other project management tool, there may be more filter for evolving progress of employee. There should be sprint planning section in active collab. there must be a story writing section which helps to track and manage project as well as time also.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Time tracking Project progress manage total time spend in a project Deadlines achieving
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vicent A.-avatar
VincentA.
I+D Ingeniero En Visión Artificial
Delen
"Controle over elke taak"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
Timers in tasks and calendars to manage occupation of the resources
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
I don’t like how they manage the labels!
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Management of the team and projects
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 01, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BV
Bob V.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Actieve samenwerking is geweldig!!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
We use A/C for our entire task management for all of our clients. It works exactly like we need it to.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
Honestly I have no complaints. It is designed very well and works perfectly for what need it to do.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
complete task amangement solution. Recurring tasks, which we use all of the time.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
31 mei 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KS
Kenny S.
Internetmarketingmanager
Delen
"Uitstekende projectmanagementsoftware."
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
Fast and convenient. The ability to clearly distribute tasks. There are elements for project management. Integration with dropbox.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
You can not separate the subtasks. And you can not change the templates.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Work with projects and a clear division of responsibilities.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EG
Eric G.
Delen
"Erg handig"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
Very nice to get good team collaboration! Can use billing custumers too and love to know that our custumers can go in that software to give order too with custom pricing.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
need more fonction to custumize our report!
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
better communication and tracking on project. Can track work time on projet too and that's really nice.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JH
Joseph H.
Eigenaar / president
Delen
"Dit was de perfecte oplossing voor onze projectmanagementbehoeften."
Wat vind je het leukst aan ActiveCollab?
It has the sophistication we need and remains very easy to use. I've tried nearly every other project management software out there, and this one makes the most sense to me. It allows us to effectively collaborate with clients, and it gives us complete control over what can be seen and accessed. We use it for time tracking as well. It connects with a number of other services including Quickbooks. They really seem to listen to their users. I've asked for things and have seen them implemented. Overall, it's a great solution for us, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to better manage their projects.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ActiveCollab?
I'd like a little more flexibility in the license levels. It would be nice to pay by the user when we need extra users rather than have to bump up to a level that many more users than we currently need.
Welke problemen lost ActiveCollab op en wat levert dat voor u op?
More efficient project management. More time spent on work, less time searching for files or waiting on emails.