NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
8base achtergrondonscherpte
8base-logo
8base
Geef uw webontwikkeling kracht
4.5
(43)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

8base beoordelingen en productdetails

8base-overzicht
Wat is 8base?

Met 8base kunnen gebruikers krachtige mobiele en web-apps bouwen, uitvoeren en schalen met behulp van front-einde ontwikkelingsvaardigheden. Met 8base, front-end-ontwikkelaars kunnen 10x sneller nieuwe bedrijfsapplicaties creëren zonder afhankelijk te zijn van back-end-ontwikkelaars en DevOps, dankzij functies die het ontwikkelingsproces helpen vereenvoudigen.

Bedrijf 8base, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2017
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Coral Gables, Florida, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
8base-categorieën aan Findstack
Stel vragen over 8base
Waar is 8base het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt 8base zich tot Zoho Schepper?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van 8base?
8base-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
CLI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
8base-functies
API-beheer
Geautomatiseerde tests
Automatisering van bedrijfslogica
Cloud integratie
Gemeenschap en ondersteuning
Platformonafhankelijke compatibiliteit
Ondersteuning voor aangepaste codes
Aanpasbare UI-componenten
Gegevens integratie
Data visualisatie
Database Management
Automatisering van de implementatie
Interface slepen en neerzetten
Gebeurtenisgestuurde acties
Bouwer van de vorm
Ontwikkeling van mobiele apps
Multi-platform ondersteuning
Meertalige ondersteuning
Vooraf gemaakte sjablonen
Realtime samenwerking
Rapportage en Analyse
Reagerend Ontwerp
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Schaalbaarheid
Veiligheids kenmerken
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersverificatie
Versiebeheer
Visuele Workflowmaker
Workflow Automation
8base-media
8basis 0
8basis 1
8basis 2
8basis 3
8basis 4
8 basisschermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
8base-logo
43 8base Recensies
4.5 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
22 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DS
Doron S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Inzet voor innovatie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

Have been following the evolution of the low-code platform for several years. The 8base team keeps introducing new features and productivity tools for developers that make the experience of building on the platform a snap. Historically known for its focus on backend-as-a-service, 8base now expanded its offering to the front-end with a React-based UI component library. I like their intent adherence to standards such as GraphQL and dedication to developer experience.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

Albeit its track record and good reputation, 8base is still a small company and hasn't broken yet into mainstream brand awareness. This moderate growth in visibility limits its broader adoption among developers who use the platform in companies ranging from startups to large enterprises.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The platform is highly efficient for creating showcase and MVP applications from scratch. I've primarily used it for demos and showcase apps in events.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Željko Will V. avatar
željko Will V.
Eigenaar
Delen
"EXTREEM intuïtief - backend binnen enkele minuten gepubliceerd"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

As a backend developer who likes to jump right in w/o reading the docs (yes, I'm that guy) - I was pleasantly surprised I could set up a production-ready backend within 15 minutes!! I just defined a couple of DB tables, clicked a couple of buttons, and voila -> backend deployed, APIs automatically working (including pagination, filtering, etc.)

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

Not much, really. Some old habits die hard because I like seeing a lot of code and everything explicitly defined (in code). But the entire purpose of 8base is to write less code and be more productive. Plus, everything that is automatically generated can be customized, so I have nothing to worry about.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Starting new projects, testing new ideas, and getting them to market used to be 10 times harder with all the usual development overhead. Not only do things get done faster now, but also the entire project is production-ready and scalable. So if an idea I'm testing goes viral, I KNOW I can take on a million new users overnight without any code adjustments. That is truly powerful.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GC
Geral C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik hou van 8base"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

It is very easy to use. You can start integrating and making aplications very easy. Also, the documentation is very good to get started. I love the 8base web platform that allows you to see your data.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

It would be great if there are more tutorials in youtube or any other platform. So it would be easy to become an expert in 8base. Also, it would be helpfull to have more code examples.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is making easier to make web aplications and also to mantain them. It has a lot of benefits. It is making me 100 times more productive. My bussiness is 100 times better now.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kevin F.-avatar
Kevin F.
Chief Revenue Officer (Cro)
Delen
"ervaring opdoen met 8base"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

Very knowledgeable team. Took the time to understand my business and provided comprehensive support to define the scope and set clear expectations for the engagement.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

Dependency on 3rd party service providers to establish business requirements.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

8base serves as the foundation for our platform stack, enabling the core functionalities of our solution, managing virtual environment to support capacity and scale, integrating with other ecosystem participants and providing relevant advice and guidance a we scale our business. 8base is, in essence, our "outsourced CTO".

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Miguel AA-avatar
Miguel AA
Javascript-ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Uitstekende clouddiensten"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

I can get all the products on the same platform, DB with graphql, cloud functions like webhooks, triggers, tasks, etc with an environment like nodejs

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

that deployments often fail and are very slow to run again.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Among the many benefits of 8base, the one that stands out the most is that I can have the entire backend centralized in it, easily apply integrations, and secure the database.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
22 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CF
Chris F.
CEO/hoofdstrateeg
Delen
"Vereenvoudigt onze softwareontwikkelingsactiviteiten, 8base is een enorme meerwaarde!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

I am the CEO of a Software Development and Professional SaaS Company. 8base provides ease of mind and simplifies my business by providing Professional Backend-as-a-Service. these Services include; AWS usage, Database, Security, Scalability, rights and permissions, Data Model and GraphQL Engine and all the DevOps Services. The value is incredible and allows us to service our Customers and Solution Users at en extremely high level. We leverage 8base for all the Back-end Services and our Developers just need to build the front end Web Applications using the GraphQL (API) calls to the established back-end . 8base also simplifies our use of AWS and Database usage, with predictable costs and virtually unlimited scalability. 8base is also very service oriented and helpful to leverage all aspects of the platform. In addition , the new 8base Application Builder fills a need to streamline Web Application Development while leveraging the Platform / Backend Services.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

I really do not have any dislikes. Any issues that have arisen they have helped us understand immediately. Building Front-end Apps using React-JavaScript takes a professional Developer. With the new 8base Application Builder this helps me have the proper developers for the proper business case.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Simplifying Software Development and handling all Back-end Services. This allows us to have predictable costs with true Scalability. We have an elite team that leverage all the value of 8base.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
22 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Leo L. avatar
Leo L.
Leadgegevens
Delen
"Heel gemakkelijk in de hand te nemen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

Graph QL api is very powerful and easy to implement

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

No possible to have restful endpoints for the api

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

ORM Management

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JR
Tegen Juan R.
Ceo
Delen
"8Base is een geweldig platform om webapplicaties zo snel en veilig te ontwikkelen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

8Base is an amazing platform for developing web applications so fast, it's secure, and it allows developers to interact without losing control. The cost is really very good for the value it generates.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

8Base just needs to include more base examples to take from there and evolve the platform.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The main pain that attacks is to develop applications quickly given the scarcity of labor. Likewise, in this process they included tools so that developers did not feel that they were losing control over the application. They use state-of-the-art technology and allow applications and solutions to quickly scale.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
17 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LL
Leo L.
Cto
Delen
"Heel gemakkelijk en nuttig"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

I created my data schema in like 10 minutes and then all my CRUD endpoints where availaible through graphQL

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

I don't use every features, only the minimum so everything is good for me

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Is solving ORM management for me

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 03, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anya Z. avatar
Anya Z.
Projectmanager, Multimediaspecialist
Delen
"Het maakt het gemakkelijk om de back-end te beheren voor ontwerpers."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

I like the ease of database management: you can easily create and update tables. For example, you can delete table rows, and 8base takes care of normalization. It also has integration with Auth0.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

8base doesn't have Auth0 integration with Gatsby yet. There is a demo on how to integrate Auth0 with React, but Gatsby's environment has some differences. I put in a request for direct integration with Gatsby, but it's still in the works.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

8base solves the problem of data management. It helps to store the images for my Gatsby site on Amazon CDN. It also launched Form Builders recently, but I haven't tried its front-end features yet. I look forward to it.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 29, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Cristian Leonardo C.-avatar
Christian Leonardo C.
Senior Manager Verkoop Bedrijfsontwikkeling
Delen
"Onze geweldige ervaring met het werken met 8base"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

We have been working together for a year. We found in 8base a company with a lot of professionalism, human values and commitment. We were able to achieve the goals we set ourselves. And we hope to continue working together for a long time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

We have nothing to dislike about 8base, we would like to continue working together in the future.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We worked on an 8base core-project where they needed an ad-hoc development team. We were able to deliver it on time working as a team with them.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 26, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Matteo Z. avatar
Matteo Z.
CEO en mede-oprichter
Delen
"Een recensie over snelle, schaalbare infrastructuur"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

As a small business, 8Base has become increasingly useful as a single touchpoint for all our database and infrastructure needs. It's become easier for us to manage and scale our technologies as we use them. Its low-code environment can be managed even by non-technical staff. This is a huge plus! In addition, a number of other qualities come to mind: the customer service has been timely, the platform has the ability to easily and manually fix/input data, to quickly search and query information, and to silo data into a variety of environments with a single click.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

Over three years, several times I have had our database go down and we were unable to see what went wrong. This is a big problem, as we are in the Healthcare space and working with doctors. Since those times, the customer support and engineering team at 8Base has drastically improved and we have issues fixed in no time. It's great!

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

8Base is solving the challenge that non-technical teams or teams with not enough dev capacity have when creating a company that requires some development work. This is an important chance to be able to break into a market with no dominant player.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 26, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GM
Gary M.
Mede-oprichter, voorzitter
Delen
"8Base blijft indruk maken met hun kennis, uitvoering en algemene benadering van partnerschap."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

Their knowledge of business and entrepreneurship Their partnership and communication Their loyalty Their commitment to excellence

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

Nothing at this moment. Thanks for asking!

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

8Base had to pivot the engineering of our project due to Russia-Ukraine conflict, and thus far, have navigated a difficult situation beautifully.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
17 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SF
Scott F.
Ceo
Delen
"DIRECTEUR"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

Not only does the technology platform help organization achieve profound business objectives, but it is also scalable and incredibly robust and unique.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

we did not know about them earlier- no complaints

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

A Dramatic increase in velocity gains for development and cost savings that would have otherwise not been achieved. Great product development through 8base

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"Geen code / Low-code platforms"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan 8base?

Turning your ideas into reality is made easy using 8Base. We at ITWox specialize in working with Startups, most of the startups have similar challenges like the cost to build, time to market, and infrastructure management etc. We are able to solve most of these challenges using the 8Base platform. A few interesting features to talk about are - Managing the data is easy because of the prebuilt API. - The UI is easy to understand, and very interactive. - The API explorer is a very useful tool.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 8base?

As 8base is developing new features, the documentation is sometimes not very clear or does not look deep enough into the functionality, so it is difficult to get complex data structures done at first.

Welke problemen lost 8base op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are managing, supporting, and enhancing a few startup businesses to build on 8Base. - For non-technical founders wea ree helping them to build the full-scale technology business - With the App Builder, we are simplifying the front-end web app experience.