NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
10Webachtergrondonscherpte
10Weblogo
10Web
AI-aangedreven websitebouwer
4.5
(90)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

10Webrecensies en productdetails

10Weboverzicht
Wat is 10Web?

10Web staat vooral bekend om het vereenvoudigen van het website-bouwproces. Er zijn uitgebreide sjablonen beschikbaar, waardoor het heel eenvoudig is om gebruiksvriendelijke sites te maken, evenals een drag-and-drop-builderfunctionaliteit die op Elementor draait. 10Web wordt ook ondersteund door een betrouwbare en snelle hostingsite, stelt gebruikers in staat om het uiterlijk van uw site zorgvuldig te volgen en biedt premium plug-ins om het werken met 10Web eenvoudig te maken.

Bedrijf 10Web Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2017
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Los Angeles, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
10Webcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over 10Web
Waar is 10Web het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt 10Web zich tot WordPress.met?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van 10Web?
10Webproductdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
10Webfuncties
24/7 klantenondersteuning
A/B-testing
Analytics en rapportage
Blog-integratie
Contact management
Aangepaste CSS- en HTML-bewerking
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
E-commerce functionaliteit
Hulpmiddelen voor e-mailmarketing
Evenement management
Bouwer van de vorm
GDPR-conformiteit
Hosting Services
Beeld- en videogalerijen
Ondersteuning via live chat
lidmaatschap sites
Mobiele optimalisatie
Meertalige ondersteuning
Publiceren met één klik
Online boekingstools
Reagerend Ontwerp
SEO Tools
SSL-certificering
Integratie van sociale media
Sjabloon selectie
App-integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Website back-up
10Webmedia
10Web 0
10Web 1
10Web 2
10Web 3
10Webscreenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
10Weblogo
90 10Web Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tim C.-avatar
Tim C.
Chief Operations Officer
Delen
"Uitzonderlijke ondersteuning die de verwachtingen overtreft!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

I've been immensely impressed with 10web.io's customer support. They truly stand out with their responsiveness and expertise, especially for startups like ours. It's astounding to think how much we almost spent on hosting our site with another company. Discovering 10web.io has been a game changer for us. The level of support they provide via chat is phenomenal. They managed to fix a critical error on our website that another company had quoted several thousand dollars to fix. And guess what? 10web.io did it for free through their chat support! Their team is not just responsive; they're knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. As a startup, it's vital to have reliable partners who understand the importance of keeping your site up and running smoothly. 10web.io has consistently provided that peace of mind. Their ability to troubleshoot and resolve issues without any additional cost is a huge value for any business. Beyond their outstanding customer support, the product itself is top-notch. It's user-friendly, feature-rich, and has been a fantastic asset to our operations. For anyone looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting solution with exceptional customer service, I highly recommend 10web.io. They're not just a service provider; they're a valuable partner for your business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Nothing so far. I have found all features easy to use.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Keeping the site live and moving quickly.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Diego RF-avatar
Diego RF
Senior programmamanager
Delen
"Geweldige service en klantgerichtheid"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

Very intuitive service and great and fast customer service. Also very accessible pricing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Nothing in particular so far it has worked as expected.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Ease of use to create a website without programming knowledge.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DJ
Dennis J.
Oprichter
Delen
"10/10 Ervaring met 10web.io!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

10web.io is a game-changer! It packs so much value, it could easily cost more. Need help? Their customer service is top-notch. They're ready 24/7 to fix things for you and usually answer in just minutes. Plus, they're super nice!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

There is nothing at this moment, the few issues that I have facing had to do with my lack of understanding. Customer service has resolved those issues within 20 minutes!

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I run an agency & I have an e-com brand, 10web.io makes it possible for me to run both domains easily!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 04, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sharukesh S.-avatar
Sharukesh S.
Marktonderzoek analist
Delen
"Eenvoudigste webbouwer voor beginners"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

The AI builder does everything for you. All you have to do is prompt. It also optimizes for SEO and has easy to use Wordpress plugins. The best part is the price - which for most is really affordable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

There were a limited number of templates to build upon - but with the rapid rolloiut of new features, I'm sure the 10web team will add to this prompty in the future.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I needed an affordable and easy-to-use web builder. The AI builder saves me so much time in building and shipping my business services to the market. I can save money on web development agencies and do it myself.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Adjunct-hoogleraar Marketing
Delen
"Geweldige klantenservice via chat."
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

I just got 10Web to do my site. I had a number of questions at the start, as you do withy any new tool. Their chat service was super prompt, answering within a minute or so. The chat agent was very helpful and worked through my problems quickly. Other hosting/tool companies took forever to respond, taking days to resolve a problem. This only took a few minutes. Definitely recommend.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Nothing at this point. It's working fine.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The integrated hosting and WordPress theme builder are very easy to use. I'm not a developer so ease of understanding is critical.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TK
Tanvir K.
Teamlid verkoopvloer
Delen
"10web is een geweldige webtool voor beginners en gevorderden WordPress gebruiker gelijk."
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

-Easy to understand UI for website building - Built on top of WordPress, so if you have worked with it before you will understan 10web very quickly - Innovative AI web builder. Can even copy other site so you can work off of - Great customer service

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

- A little cluckly at first to learn especially if you haven't used wordpress before, just takes some time to get used to - Price is a little high but pretty standard in the industry right now - Did have some issues with the service by it was resolved pretty quickly.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

10 web is a quick and easy website build that can 10x your productivity was a web developer. There easy to use AI tool makes cloning or creating a website super fast and easy. The main problem with web development for me the getting started with a project. 10web just speeds it up for me.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FM
Tegen Francisco M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Fijne ondersteuning!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

I really like the time and patience that support team have to solve any kind of issues. My problem was solved :) I'm very happy to have my website here.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Nothing at all. Support team make their best. Nobody is perfect ;)

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

10Web have solved technical issues with a landing page we built, and the benefit was that we had our landing on time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nidhal B. avatar
Nidhal B.
Oprichter
Delen
"De beste technische ondersteuning ooit"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

This is my first month using 10web, I chosed them because of many benefits. But, one thing that got my surprise is their very fast and responsive technical support that helped me resolve my website issues every time I asked. Good job 10web.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

I haven't found any problems with 10web.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The fast creation of websites using artificial intelligence. Very customizable because of the easy integration with the WordPress platform plus the Elementor builder.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bill H.-avatar
Bill H.
Marketing
Delen
"Kan niet gelukkiger zijn met 10Web"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

One of the best user interfaces for WP hosting. They have a great process and able to use stagging.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Support is a little slow but responsive.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Much faster than my previous WP hosting. Lots of good automation. Staging is much easier.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
30 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EJ
Eugene J.
Oprichter
Delen
"10Web is geweldig voor zakelijke starters"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

While you can choose to get your web hosting here as well, the best part of 10Web is the ease of creating a website in such a short time automatically. I have never created a website before but it was super easy for me. Guided automatic website creation based on AI tech is just awesome.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

It can be a bit difficult to link your 10Web website to domain hosts and email services outside of 10Web. The information to do so is not so hard to find from the domain host and email service provider though.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Creating a website for you based on a few clicks and descriptions of what your business is about. It saved me a ton of headaches trying to build a website and actually launch it online.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VS
Virtuele Freelance S.
Cs-manager
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken app met uitstekende en geweldige klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

The app is easy to use and user-friendly. The Customer Service team is very responsive, very helpful, and amazing!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Nothing. All is BEST! If you are having issues, you are assured to receive a timely response with favorable assistance!

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I signed up to 10web and got busy and did not have time to build my website. I contacted them to cancel my subscription and they were professional enough to offer me an extension!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CK
Cem K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Alles wat je wenst"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

I tried many web-building tools but 10web is by far the best. It's relatively easy to use and you have many options to edit things I didn't have on other tools. If I needed any help the support team always helped me fast and didn't always send me a link to a help guide. (only when my problem was exactly the same as in the Guide) if it's a rare problem or complicated they told me what to do and it always worked even on my simplest problems. I couldn't be happier with it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Sometimes it buggin' around when i changed something but it could also be my laptop or something else

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Its saving me many headaches and time as a newbie.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GF
Tegen Gladys F.
Teamleider
Delen
"Behulpzame klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

Customer Service was very helpful with resolving my DNS question. This site offers a good amount of options for managing and creating your website.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

I would like the option of having a reset (back) button for quick edits.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This site allows for quick AI website generation and can assist with creating multiple websites when needed.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EJ
Elizabeth J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Veruit de beste websitebouwer/host"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

You guys, no other platform on the market with similar products comes anywhere near 10web. They combine AI capabilities, ease of use, and reliable hosting in a magical way. Legit, stop researching any other platforms, 10web is superior. I mean, it integrates completely with wordpress and elementor, making the entire experience of creating and maintaining your website 🤌🏼🤌🏼 genuinely my fave AI product on the market as it actually does everything it advertises. will never stop being blown away about it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

I mean, nothing. Idk like i wish there tiny things that were maybe different, but that's not how life works, there will always be things that i wish that can't happen aka i wish i could just i imagine my website in my head and it would automatically publish and maintain itself from my head, but life doesn't work like that and it seems absurd to fault 10web for things that i wish. so tldr, no cons, spend like 10 minutes reading help articles from 10web, spend an hour experimenting, and then you'll be a legit master of the best website builder on the market atm.

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Geeze louise, they solve every problem that arrises from creating and managing a website. Easy to build exactly how you want, no sacrificing quality for sake of time, easy editing, easy adding, monitors site performance, seo, backup, i mean honestly EVERYTHING, I'm not even kidding, it's so good, guys. Also cost/benefit analysis is extremely worth it.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YT
Yoshihiro T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zelfs met de gratis versie van 10web booster is er een betrouwbare ondersteuning die zeer beleefd en responsief is"
Wat vind je het leukste aan 10Web?

After installing and activating 10web booster free version, my site got out of shape. When I contacted support, I received a reply about the next day, telling me the ID and password to log in to the site, logging in, and fixing it for free. The free version users are treated very kindly, so I think it's worth purchasing the paid version. The display speed of the heavy site created by the active builder was perfectly increased by installing the 10web booster free version.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan 10Web?

Installing and activating 10web booster may ruin your site. Even if you install and activate 10web booster on a light site, the display speed may not change. For 10web booster free version support, you need to create an account and post on the following page. https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/tenweb-speed-optimizer/

Welke problemen lost 10Web op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is effective in speeding up the display speed of heavy sites with movement made with the builder. In order to increase the display speed of the site, if there is a problem with other plug-ins, installing and activating 10web booster may improve the problem.

Bezoek website